MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Time After Time

Name: hermione721 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/10 19:41 · For: Past & Present
Please Please Please continue writing this story! It's really good.

Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 23:33 · For: Past & Present
just wondering wen well get an update I love this story so far

Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 1:02 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
how cute i had something similar im mind

Name: Ginevra_Ginny_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 21:34 · For: Past & Present
This is an amazing story; is it still in the works or is it discontinued?? I just noticed the last time it was updated and was wondering. Good job so far!! :)

Author's Response: Right now it's not a main goal for me, but I had sent the third chapter to my Beta in December and after months of her not responding to my emails, her Beta account was deleted, so now I need a Beta. Anyone want the job?

Name: Hana Amati (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 10:51 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
Do have any news for us, when you will update?

Author's Response: I know I've been gone for a little while, but I'm working on it again. I had given the chapter to a Beta the first week of January and she never got it back to me, and she hasn't returned my emails so I need a new Beta now. If anybody can help me, I need a Beta!!!

Name: Keri Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 9:43 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
You should continue this story. It's incredible!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm just waiting for my Beta to send it back to me.

Name: Caledonia (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 20:03 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
PLEASE UPDATE!!! The story is so good so far so please update! It's been at least a month since you said chapter 3 was supposed to be up. What happened? :( I love your story!

Author's Response: It is with my Beta! I promise! As soon as she sends it back to me, corrected and ready, I will submit it!

Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 15:52 · For: Past & Present
when are you going to update?WHEN?!?!?

Author's Response: Again, it's with my Beta. I think I'll have this chapter fixed and submitted in about two weeks. Thanks for the Review!

Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 15:52 · For: Past & Present
when are you going to update?WHEN?!?!?

Author's Response: Okay, I'm glad you really want an update. It's with my Beta! Trust me, you want it there right now. This chapter was a mess. I'm hoping she'll send it back to me by the end of the week.

Name: Hana Amati (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 10:38 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
I absolutely love your story.
Please UPDATE.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! I'm getting a Beta right now, so the next few chapters should be up right after the holidays!

Name: Courtbrat (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 21:23 · For: Past & Present
Update! Update! Update!

I wanted to read the next chapter soo badly! oh and can you read my story once it gets vaildated
Oh and how long does it take for a stroy to get vaildated pleez and thank you

Author's Response: Are you new? I've only been on for a few months. It really just depends on when you get your story in. It only took about three days for this story, but another one I submitted, which wasn't accepted, took about a week for them to respond.(The waitings terrible, I know!) I will check out your story and drop you a review! Thanks for the Review!

Name: xo_Loony_Tuney_ox (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 1:09 · For: Past & Present

Author's Response: Well, you must really like this then. I'm getting a Beta to help with the rest. Thanks for the Review!

Name: Courtbrat (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 20:14 · For: Past & Present
Okay chapter 3 needs to Update now!

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! Chapter Three is in, just waiting for them to accept it!

Name: Courtbrat (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 20:01 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
Wow! That was amazingly and surprisingly good! Great Job. I think I will add this to my fave stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! And I hope you do add it to your favorite stories! One of my favorite chapters is next! =]

Name: giftedmessenger (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 22:42 · For: Past & Present
egad! *rocks bk and forth in chair* when is the nxt chapter coming? i dont mean to rush u but i cant wait to read it! its so freaking spazztastic so far that im sure the nxt chappie is even better!!!

Author's Response: Chapter three is in. Just wait for it to appear! Thanks for the Review!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 19:02 · For: Past & Present
DUN DUN DUN!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for another Review! I'm working on it still!

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:06 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes

Author's Response: Hahaha I've submited another story, but I'm still working on the next chapter. I'm having a bit of trouble with it. Thanks for the Review!

Name: deej (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 7:56 · For: Past & Present
Keep going with it, it is good so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm still working on it. It's just taking forever!

Name: blacksleeves (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 19:47 · For: Past & Present
please do continue...

Author's Response: Thanks for the Reivew! I'm working on the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! I'm working on the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! I'm working on the next chapter.

Name: giftedmessenger (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 18:36 · For: Past & Present
I love your story. I cannot wait for you to write more and continue on. I think u r a gifted writer and u have taken hp to a whole new lvl. plz continue to write and i will be reading ur stories. May grace b with u

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review!! Im working on chapter three, but also working on another story. A Harry/Ginny fic.

You must login (register) to review.