MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Let Me Go

Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/11 13:21 · For: Chapter 1
This was VERY good!! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it, and I felt that you completely captured Hermione's thoughts!!!! Fantastic :)

Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 22:00 · For: Chapter 1
WOW!! u have talent! loved the ending :D

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 21:58 · For: Chapter 1
awww! page 625 has been my favorite page ever since i read it, and now you've made it even better!! thanks so much for writing this, it all makes so much sense!!!amazing.

Name: dragon_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 11:41 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!!! That was hot & intense. I loved it. Page 625 is my fave page from DH. I have it memerized & flip to it when I'm bored. You did great on what Hermione was thinking when it happend. Yippee!!!

Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 14:27 · For: Chapter 1
man, that was beautiful! loved it... :-)
*thumbs up*

Name: potterchick525 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/08 20:19 · For: Chapter 1

Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 14:52 · For: Chapter 1
Luved it! I liked how you told this moment from DH in Hermione's point of view. Great job!

Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 16:38 · For: Chapter 1
wow. that was amazing! you're a fantastic writer!!!!
-may the muffins be with you

Author's Response: Yay for muffins!

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 11:35 · For: Chapter 1
So incredably good! I thought that that was amazing. I love things from Hermione's point of veiw, and this was exelent. I thought hermione's thoughts and feelings were very accurate. I liked how you added her feelings on death too. That was really cool. ok, thanks for writing this! You rock!

Name: FelicisQuill (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 19:19 · For: Chapter 1
Definitely an interesting look into Hermione's brain at the time of the Battle of Hogwarts.

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 1
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for. my fave potter couple

Author's Response: You did already review, but I appreciate the second review! And I'm glad you thought it good enough to read twice.

Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 10:42 · For: Chapter 1
That is Extreeeemly good. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank YOU!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 9:58 · For: Chapter 1
aaaw this is lovely, i think that was thew part of the booki that i had been looking forwad to for years and years

Author's Response: I remember reading Deathly Hallows with some friends aloud (because we're just THAT cool), and I specifically claimed that WHEN (not "if") Ron and Hermione kissed, I would read that section. Unfortunately, they had to leave before we got to that part. Thanks for the review!

Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 21:18 · For: Chapter 1
That was amazing!!! It was exactly what I had thought was going through her head at the time. =] Favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 13:55 · For: Chapter 1
nice, very nice

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 1

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 19:47 · For: Chapter 1
I loved all the angsty emotions. Made a really great story. I loved how Hermione's view of death changed.
Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
aww.. good story!! did i review this before?? anyway..

Name: FinnFiona (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 20:43 · For: Chapter 1
very spunky there at the end, its nice to see that side of hermione; well-written

Author's Response: Yay for spunky! Thanks!

Name: mr cool cat (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 6:32 · For: Chapter 1
this is really good. you are a really good writter

You must login (register) to review.