Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Pheniox Wand (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 5:36 · For: Chapter 3: Feelings Develop [More]
sorry i didn't review the second chapter. anyway, i really enjoyed this one. i love the story and the way you've wrote Tonk's.

i cracked up when i read the line about her hair,her decision. well, keep up the good work.

you really earn a 10/10, if i haven't told you already.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad people are finding that line funny... I just thought that would be somthing that Tonks would somehow manage to point out!


Name: Pheniox Wand (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 3:52 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
i love the first chapter. i think the characters are written well. and that you are a really good author.

keep up the good work. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! That is a HUGE compliment!


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 22:08 · For: Chapter 3: Feelings Develop [More]
ooooooooooooh its soo sweet i love it

Author's Response: Thanks soooo much!!


Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 17:35 · For: Chapter 3: Feelings Develop [More]
Absolutely wonderful! I love this story and this chapter was worth the wait. Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks sooo much!!! I am so glad that you still enjoy this story so much! I am nearly finished with chapter four, and it is so far much longer than this one... hope you will still like it!


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 4:18 · For: Chapter 2: A Distraction
Write more, MORE! Can't wait to read if Tonks finds Remus in town and what he says and how the twins know and...

Author's Response: Thank u! I have chapter 3 written already, I just have to submit it soon. Might have to tweak it too.


Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 1:32 · For: Chapter 2: A Distraction
Awesome! I'm so glad this made it before the Apocalypse of Doom demanded to be fixed, and I'm totally looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank u so much for ur review!! I think it was u who helped me with the italicising (or however it is spelled), so thank u so much for that!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 15:57 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
good story!

Author's Response: Thanx!!!


Name: BertieBottsBeans (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 16:09 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
Wonderful, wonderful start. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah, I seriously need to edit the second chapter, because everyone seems to really like it, and I am so glad!


Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:41 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
That's really sweet. Youl captured everyone's emotions and character perfectly. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you clumsywerewolf2438! I am glad you think that> : D


Name: hpotter11 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
hey! I am impressed. Dance well!

Lilly

Author's Response: Thank u so much. I am really glad you like it. I am submitting the next chapter later, then it just needs to be validated.


Name: Lils_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 18:18 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
That is a great story! I love it. Write more chapters, please. I am begging you. Please, please, please, please, PLEASE!!! I beg you!

Author's Response: Thanx sista. I am writing more, u know that.


Name: loverofjohnsmith (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 21:42 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
how ultimately brilliant!!!!! I love the dialogue, pace, and tone. Yes, yes, write more and soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Ms. Rogers. I saw the penname on there, and I knew it was u, especially after the test 2day. (How did I do on that? LOL) I will edit and submit my next chapter in a few days, so I hope it will be validated!!!!! : D


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 13:48 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
write more plz! nym and remus are my fave characters 2!

Author's Response: Don't worry. I have the next several chapters written. I just need to edit them a bit, and then I will submit them. Chapter two should be posted by Monday, and then I will have to just wait for it to be validated. Yay!! And thanx so much 4 the review!! :D


Name: betsy (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 8:18 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
Oh my goodness, this was fantastic! I am so proud of you! I really felt the emotions of both characters, especially Remus. He loves her so much but is so torn between wanting to be with her and what he believes is keeping her safe. I particularly loved this part: "Not to mention, Tonks is young. She deserves somebody young and whole, not old and broken. Also, I am far too poor. I can't just- she needs... someone better than me. Someone who could do more for her."

Oh girl, this was better than I anticipated and I'm so happy to finally read it! Chop chop and get up Chapter 2!!!! :)betsy (YaYa)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Aunt YaYa!!! I like that line too. I am thinking I need to add a few more words into the story, like dialogue. I'm not sure. Don't worry, the next one should be posted in the next few days.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 20:45 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
I really like this a lot and look forward to more...

Author's Response: Thanx!! Don't worry, there is lots more to come. I am far into chapters, and still not finished, so...


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 17:39 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
Nice job! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I am so happy you like it. ;D


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 16:02 · For: Chapter 1: The Confession
aww this is soo cute. i can't wait to read more. favorite!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! And also thanks for the advice on how to get it posted. I should be posting the next chapter in the next few days. Thank you again, so much!!!!! :D


You must login (register) to review.