Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 19:01 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful story, you have a real knack for capturing the characters.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 16:11 · For: Chapter 1
Very very very good, If fact Just right!


Name: humyn (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 23:42 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff*
i loved it! im so glad fred aproves. i thought the family's reactions were funny. aren't harry and hermione the best? write some more!!! please!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hufflepuff at heart (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 17:04 · For: Chapter 1
The ending brought a lump to my throat! It's still hard to believe Fred's gone... Well done!


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 10:52 · For: Chapter 1
ron is not that much idiot.
he can be an successful auror.
or any higher position in ministry

Author's Response: well, JKR says that later on he becomes an auror, but in the beginning after the war, he kind of works in George's shop and helps him out. I wasn't trying to portray him as an idiot, because ron is awesome, but sorry if it seemed that way to you. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: beharry (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 17:42 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 21:06 · For: Chapter 1
This was an excellent one shot, and I think that the reactions of the family are very realistic. I think that Mr and Mrs Weasleys reactions are very sweet, and not over done. Very nice!


Name: Arita_Black (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 15:46 · For: Chapter 1
That was great! I'm a big fan of George stories that end HAPPY!! Keep up the good work!


Name: hermyownie (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 23:01 · For: Chapter 1
Since you asked so nicely I guess Iíll have to review Fred was one of the deaths hardest for me in DH also I liked how Fredís character was played out, even though he was dead and not really there, but yet at the same time was. The bit on the shooting star being like the Weasley's Wizard Wheezes fireworks to represent Fred fit in perfectly, good job


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:12 · For: Chapter 1
Great Oneshot, very touching!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 1
very emotional fic...made me cry....good job........


Name: noviwanwife (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 23:37 · For: Chapter 1
You made me cry! I always pictured Ron stepping in to help George who truly was in crisis with the business falling apart .This was very sweet and the last line truly brought tears to my eyes.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 21:50 · For: Chapter 1
yayayayayay! you showed george in a different light! He and Fred normally don't care about Ron much in fanfiction. I'm glad that you chose to put him in a larger light!


Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 1
Intesting........................................................................................................................................................................Hmm.................................................................................................................................................................................I like It


Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 15:56 · For: Chapter 1
Intesting........................................................................................................................................................................Hmm.................................................................................................................................................................................I like It


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 4:42 · For: Chapter 1
Hey Ellen!

You know what, Though this story is not as angsty as the others, I like it. After all the boys are hardly going to drown themselves in firewhiskey and jump off the astronomy tower. Fred's death was a sad and sensitive issue and you displayed it as such, good job.=Sammy


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 21:45 · For: Chapter 1
This was really good! Nice and sweet. At first I thought George seemed really out of character, but then, losing his twin must have completely shaken him up for a while, but I was glad to see classic George with that line he said to Hermione about how he was glad she was gonna be his sister in law or something like that. Great job!


Name: Denebola (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 1
Oh wow, such a surprisingly tender little story. Isn't it weird that the *absence* of a person becomes like a living and breathing thing in and of itself? There's nothing like the first Christmas without lost loved ones, and you captured that perfectly. Also, I loved Hermione's puzzlement at Ron not eating, since she'd never seen that before! Sweet story, and I think Fred would be proud!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope Fred would be proud. *sniff* :-(


Name: FredsFriend (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's sooooooooo good!!!!!!!! i really loved the ending!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *gasp!* FredsFriend is actually on fanfiction again!!! thanks!! the ending is my favorite part :-)


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 14:02 · For: Chapter 1
great! I love the part with Hermione on the porch. Classic George!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I thought that was something that Hermione would do!!


You must login (register) to review.