Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:18 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
no offense, but not a very good story

Author's Response: Any way I could make it better?


Name: crazyhplover (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 19:24 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
i really like it! i hope you update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, updates are on the way.


Name: harry3gin (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 8:52 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Great chapter . I love that Harry just kissed her like he did back in the Common room - not even thinking about everyone watching. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you liked it. I wanted to how much he had changed and also reference HBP.


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 19:01 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
That was good! Please update soon!

~WendyPotter

Author's Response: The updates are comming I promise.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 14:55 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
You know from the other times I've reviewed, and all of the PM's... I love this story, so I will leave it at that and say only this. Hurry up with chapter two!
*hugs*
~Wendy

Author's Response: Yup, another review for chapter one. I am running out of responses for it so your small review was good.


Name: Luna582 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 14:26 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
That was really good and kind of sad becase you think of everyone who died

Author's Response: If this chapter makes you cry buy a box of Kleenex for Chapter Two: Heroes. It is really emotional.


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 11:19 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Brilliant!I always wished there was more after that chapter in Deathly Hallows, this is really cool.I thought it was hillarius when Ron is like "Harry, I want you to be the first to know-" and I thought he was going to announce they were getting married.So I thought it was really good,a dn funny, and sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I am glad you liked this chapter. When Chapter Two: Heroes finally gets approved I think you will really like it.


Name: BRITTD25 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:20 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
I CAN NOT wait to read more!!! You have done an EXCELLENT job!!! Best story I've read to date!!!

Author's Response: see below!


Name: BRITTD25 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:19 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
I CAN NOT wait to read more!!! You have done an EXCELLENT job!!! Best story I've read to date!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks alot. I am really glad you like it that much. I would recommend to you 'Fawkes' Gifts' by red haired mom, it is awesome.


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 7:47 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Hmm. Well, it was a pretty good start, but I'd just like to comment on a few things.

Firstly, it all seemed very rushed. Considoring your summary, I would have thought that there would be a problem with Ron and Hermione and Harry and Ginny getting back together. It all seemed over very quickly. I romance fic can't really just be *BANG* the couple's together, it has to be a bit slower than that, and there have to be obstacles to overcome. Think Pride and Prejudice - it would have been rubbish if Lizzy and Mr Darcy had got together at the first ball, bnecause then the entire plot would have been over.

Secondly, I think it unlikely that Harry would just march up to Ginny and snog her - he'd probably be a little wary, and worried that she was with someone else, or had given up on him and no longer liked him.

Apart from those two points, I think you have a nice fic shaping up. Your grammar seems to be pretty good, and I liked the way Voldemort was... dealt with... *Grins evilly*

Look forward to reading more!

~Evie

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I assure you there is a reason that everyone got together so fast. It will come eventually. Harry kissing Ginny like that was a reference to HBP. Also in HBP and DH Ginny made it quite clear that she was going to wait for Harry. I am glad you liked how Voldy was dealt with, I really enjoyed writing that.


Name: Sakura Haruno (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 23:11 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
this was a very good story and i hope that you will get the next chapter up soon. I am adding this to my favorites as well as you to my favorite authors.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.