Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: shaunda (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 21:25 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
good but to leave a storie like that right when the reader is getting into it is wrong


Name: PattyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 1:04 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Did you write anymore chapters?! that was amazing by far the best story on here LOVE IT!


Name: potterarmy17 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 21:53 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
a very nice story about what should have gone on after the battle, I love it, will there be anymore? if so, I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I really appreciate it. I am doing my best to get the next chapter up. If this attempt doesn't work I will move this elsewhere.


Name: natholius (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 13:39 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
this is a really good story so far, please post the next chapter soon. it looks promising.

Author's Response: Thanks I will give it one more go


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 14:48 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
good... looking forward to upcoming chapters

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Chapter Two got rejected again. I am working on another rewrite. I haven't given up yet.


Name: montse (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 20:42 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Seems that you wont update this story anymore... even if you said you've written 8 chappies... :'( are you going to, though? im liking it! straight 2 the point!

Author's Response: I would love to update but chapter 2 has been rejected about 7 times. I am still working on it and I hope someday it will happen. Chapter Two and Chapter Three are really cool but it pushes Harry's character farther than some people think possible (those who do need to read DH Chap "The Wandmaker" again).


Name: maisa potter (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 16:18 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
your story is marvellous...... I love it!!!!!!!
But I need to ask: WHEN WILL YOU PUBLISH THE SECOND CHAPYER????
I can't wait..........
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I have tried and tried to get Chapter Two: Heroes published. I have used a few betas but my idea of Harry speaking in public is hard for the mods to approve.


Name: LoopyLoonyLuna (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 17:00 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
This story is off to a great start! update soon (:

-Casey

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 15:14 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
I'm sorry for the caps I just adore this story!

Author's Response: No worries. I like positive and energetic reviewers. Also Chapter Two: Heroes was added a few days ago.


Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:02 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have written 8 chapters it is just trying to get them validated. They will come sometime.


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 4:05 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
I like this story, and I think that you write well. For some reason, I can't add things to favourites at the moment, but I'll put a link to this on my computer. I want to know what happens next. I'm not sure about Ginny's reaction to Harry. It's very sweet, but I'm inclined to think that she'd be angry with him for leaving her behind. I like Hermione and Ron, thought. I especially think that you've captured Ron's character very well.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks alot. Ginny can't be too mad, after all he is the chosen one and he is alive. I have, after many months, posted Chapter Two: Heroes! Lets hope it gets validated. :)


Name: blak Dragon (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 0:09 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
amazing you might want to work on yoour word choice though.

Author's Response: anything specific?


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 13:23 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
please please hurry and update soon!!!! great job :)

Author's Response: I am going to submit when it reopens


Name: khoov (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 12:04 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
this is such a great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: alice pheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 0:52 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
loved it great start

Author's Response: Thanks I am trying to update by the end of the month based on my internet acess.


Name: SaberlaVibe (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 17:06 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Excellent! I love it! I love both R/Hr and so H/G, so five stars, two thumbs up, and officially on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: rae12 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 13:12 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
very good


Author's Response: thanks


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 4:39 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Ahhh... just as we all put our books down, saying, "It's over. The story has finished,: you come up with a continuation!

I must say, your plot sounds really good. There are a lot of questions, actually. But the thing is, we won't know what the answer is, anyway because JKR has finished the series. You've, sort of, rubbed off the disappointment of the series ending, from my mind.

But there are a few things I'd like you to take care of- firstly, the characters were slightly OC. Like, Hermione saying, "We snogged right in the middle of a battle..." it does not sound like her. She'd probably just finish her explanation by saying that Ron should not be so overprotective about Ginny.

Then, Harry hugging Ron and Hermione when they declared that they're together. It was evident from the book itself, that he was pleased. It did not really sound right for his character.

Anyway, I hope you didn't feel bad about my criticism. Only, I love this story and hope to read it further.

Good job!

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond. Thanks for the review. I am glad that you liked it and I don't feel bad about the constructive criticism.


Name: book babe (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 4:26 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
this is really good
im enjoying it
please tell me the next chapters coming soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Rejected submissions and RL have interfered in Chapter Two: Heroes. I have had trouble with my story getting deleted when Chapter Two gets deleted so I am worried to post until it is perfect. I will be comming soon I promise (the fact that I have 3 work weeks left for the year helps).


Name: Mattalbus (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 15:41 · For: Chapter One: The Black Flames
Hi

Loved your stoy so when is chpter 2 ready


Author's Response: Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.