MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 20:00 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back
Oh I totally hate you for not having more of this up...lol. Please write quickly Jess! Lol...take a break from being a vampire specialist and write! Lol. :)

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 15:13 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back
Lord, I'm out of it. I didn't even know this chapter was up. xD *facepalm* Flawless, as always. *envies you*

Chapter two edited will be up _______? (insert day here) lol.

Name: ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 16:49 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back
please write more!!!! this is very good.

Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/08 19:42 · For: Chapter One: Raunchy. Cocky. Disgusting.
hey, you took out the thank you to me for my fantastic humor. :( Ha, thats okay. A bit sad, but I don't mind much. Its not like I did anything to really deserve a thank you anyway. lol. BUT, anyway, I still haven't read this re-vamped version (mostly because I'm lazy; sorry!) but I will. Evenutally. lol. I just decided to pop in and say hey kid and give you an extra review. SO.... hey kid. Here's your extra review. lol. :]

Author's Response: Wewt. Baha, I did; I'm just going to put it back in there (along with Melissa's blurb) once it's done revamped. I just figured since it's in that process, I'm just going to leave a warning because, after all, if the author's note looks too long people may just ignore it.-.-rnrnHopefully I can figure out who's betaing chapter two, ugh. Poor Emma is on hiatus. Dang, and I didn't want to give Melissa more work.>.<

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 19:50 · For: Chapter One: Raunchy. Cocky. Disgusting.

Hey, Jessica!

Great first chapter. I read it before, but it's a lot better now that it's re-done. Keep up the excellent work; I'll be watching out for this story.

Great job, love. *squish*


Author's Response: Thank you Victoria. (: Yeah, I like the redone version a lot, a lot better, ha.

Name: Angel Feathers (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 8:21 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back

Please update soon, I want to read it all!! I love Clarimonde and the story is really good so far!

Author's Response: Thank you.(: Ha, it's ironic how I, the author, doesn't like Clarimonde, but I can't guarantee an update soon since my laptop crashed on me. Sorry.:(

Name: Binkie (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 19:07 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back
really like the story so far. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!(:

Name: Tina Tissue (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 23:22 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back
This is really interesting. But one thing is pondering me, how do you pronouonce Clarimonde's name?

Author's Response: Thank you.(: It's pronouced, at least to me, Clar-Mon-Dee.

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 20:37 · For: Chapter Six: Gossip and Holding Back
Darn cliffhangers. I am very excited that I am, once again, the first to review this unless someone has typed faster than me...lol. I love this story and I cant wait to find out what was holding her back! Please update soon! And great job, once again. Flawless in my eyes. :)


Author's Response: Thank you again.(: You'll shall learn next chapter, promise.

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 19:31 · For: Chapter Five: SLSL
And might I just add how super uber excited I am to be the first reviewer for this chapter. I do believe I am this story's number one fan...lol.


Author's Response: You really know how to flatter an author, don't you?

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 19:29 · For: Chapter Five: SLSL
There was quite a bit of squeeing going on when I checked my email and found out this was updated. I love the SLSL...I instantly got it...lol. I like the chapter. Clar and Sirius just mesh well...lol. I can't wait for the next update! I love it! And I also love how James tried, yet miserably failed...lol, to defend Clar...please update soon! Lol.


Author's Response: Aww, thank you.(: The part with James was my beta's favorite part too. Ha. Yes, I love the acronym for SLSL as well. I like to consider it a little bit of genius on my part. (:

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 19:19 · For: Chapter Four: Answers Hanging on a Cliff
Darn...lol. So close to another chapter, yet so far, far away! Lol...I do hope that the next chapter gets validated rather quickly. I don't know how many days I can go without reading htis wonderful story. I hope this is going to be like...30 chapters...lol. Again, great job. The best sirius fic I've read so far.


Author's Response: Actually, it looks like it's going to be roughly 40 chapters.Dx But that's because they started off during the mid-sixth year. The queue is having problems, but I do hope chapter 5 gets validated soon as well. Thank you for the second review.(:

Author's Response: I misread your comment about the chapters: I thought you meant that you hoped it wasn't thirty chapters. My bad: no it's looking to be at least forty, and I'm hoping that it wouldn't be fifty- yikes.

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 18:35 · For: Chapter One: Raunchy. Cocky. Disgusting.
I love it! This is my new fic obsession. I will be checking for updates on this one every day. I lovee Sirius and I love the way you portray and characterize him. Great job!


Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! That's so flattering.(:

Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 12/24/07 23:08 · For: Chapter Four: Answers Hanging on a Cliff
ah, good chappie, dear.

It seemed familiar though.

Is this the one that I read

that used to be chapter three?

well I like this version a lot better.

the ending is brilliant, much better.

It doesn't rush the relationship anymore.

so, good job, love.

and my favorite line

bet you can guess:

For a brief moment, she pondered if his nether regions were perfect like his laughs.

hahahahaha. brilliant. bloody brilliant.

P.S. I can tell you, love, they are. *winks*

only joking, dear.

but of course, they must be, yeah? :] ha.

all right, enough dirty talk.

so again, I liked this chapter kid.


Author's Response: Was there a need for this much excess space?(x Yes, it is alot better, eh? I think after eight weeks of not updating, I got it straight. Exciting, very exciting.Of course, that's the best line. Dur. And I figured they were perfect; Clarimonde will have to figure that out for herself, won't she? ;)

Name: Abigale Nightshade (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 21:51 · For: Chapter Four: Answers Hanging on a Cliff
I've loved it so far, cant wait to find out what happens!! Merry Christmas

Author's Response: Thank you. Merry Christmas to you as well.

Name: solemnlyswear_x (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 16:16 · For: Chapter Three: One Sided
Yay, yay, yay! It's up! I love this chapter.

You're wonderful. =)

Author's Response: And I just sent you a PM about this. Ha. It's finally up! Yay time to celebrate!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 16:21 · For: Chapter One: Raunchy. Cocky. Disgusting.
Congrats on your first fanfic, it's great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love how ingenius Remus is, :) but where are James and Peter????

Author's Response: Thank you. They both come in very soon- very soon.[:

Name: emoluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 0:05 · For: Chapter Two: Grey [Black and White Between the Lines]
wow it was awesome you should write more

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is being difficult, but I plan on getting the next chapter up soon. Thank you.[:

Name: Serious4Siriusss (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 17:54 · For: Chapter One: Raunchy. Cocky. Disgusting.
I liked it alot. good show buddddyyy. :]

Author's Response: Thank you much.[:

Name: RonicusExplodicus312 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 23:41 · For: Chapter Two: Grey [Black and White Between the Lines]
i'll read this tomorrow, it'll give me somethign to look forward to!!!
but i have like 586252 pages of APUS to do, arrrggghhh kjd ;kafj;df

if you didnt figure out who this was before, i definately just erased all doubt. hahaha. hoorah

Author's Response: i had a sly idea.ha.[: i'm glad you finally read this. gah, it only took you 43208909328309 hours to get here. good job.

You must login (register) to review.