MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For O Holy Night

Name: Inkweaver819 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/06 10:30 · For: Truth be Told
Hi, read your story like maybe 7 months ago when the fanfiction part if MNFF wasn't changed and I really liked it, but why did voldemort die just because he tried to touch the baby because Hermione didn't sacrifice herself.

Name: jasper21 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 18:00 · For: Truth be Told
that was pretty good, but you rushed too much. take your time so you can add more details. but i still think the plot is good.

Name: Wicked Willow (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:09 · For: Epilogue
a good story, well conceived and well written! thanks!

Name: Alias47 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 14:21 · For: Confessional
Okay this story just keeps getting even more ridiculous. Why do you keep making everybody only pronounce only half of Hermione's name that does not sound cool as a nickname!!

Name: Alias47 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 14:12 · For: Truth be Told
Okay sorry I don't get this! Harry and Hermione are still acting like friends, not like they slept with each other. It doesn't make any sense.

Name: Alias47 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 13:58 · For: Truth be Told
Hey cool!! The title of this chapter is the same as the title for the first Alias episode!

Name: CicelLuvsyew4Eva (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 16:31 · For: Epilogue
I Love this story! It's so sad how Harry can only show up as a one time thing when Julie is so young, becuase other than The Picture, she probably won't remember he father at all. Great, no, Fantastic job on this story!

Name: CicelLuvsyew4Eva (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 16:05 · For: Lone Lay the World
OHMIGOD!!! I love this chapter! It's sooo+ sad!!! But that's why I love it!

Name: RandomTwirler (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 14:21 · For: Epilogue
aww...that was a sweet story. It seemed pretty believable too. Kudos for that! Keep writing. It's a very nice job.

Name: Mmbug98841 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 4:13 · For: Truth be Told
I'm just confused why Hermione felt the need to take a paternity test. Has she slept with someone other than Harry? If she's only slept with Harry, what is she afraid of? Ghosts sleeping with her in the night?

Name: angel_charlie (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 15:32 · For: Epilogue
Holy Cow! This story is amazing! Gawd you should see the tears that are streaming down my face. That was beautiful. And it is so perfect the way Harry comes back!
Weldone xxx

Name: Pandee (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:13 · For: Epilogue
I luved it i wish Harry didn't die.

Name: Pandee (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:10 · For: Epilogue
I liked it but i wish Harry didn't have to die. but ya can't make all stories perfect.

Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 20:44 · For: Epilogue
i loved it. 1 question how many different colors did you use to describe hermiones eyes and hair.i loved the whole drifting to a ss/hg.

Name: iluvced (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 12:14 · For: Truth be Told
omg, good story, luv it

Name: johnyt23 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 18:11 · For: Epilogue
I loved this story, excellent job and i agree it sucks that harry died but it really made the story cool at the end

Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 13:51 · For: Epilogue
That was really good but i wish Harry wouldn't have died.

Name: slumbery_sunshine1 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 22:43 · For: Epilogue
I love your story, it was really good. I got teary eyed when Harry came back, and more so when he had to leave. I really wish you haddn't killed Harry though it was good for the story. And your constructive critisizme comment is that you shouldn't use so many descriptive words to portray the characters, just use their names. But besides that awesome story!

Name: idoitnifflerbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 0:55 · For: Epilogue
I have no idea why you get no reviews. I loved the story. Every time I stopped crying long enough to read another paragraph, I would start again. You really touched my heart with this story. Keep writing.

Name: muGGl3 b0rn (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 1:38 · For: Epilogue
Very Cute!!!!! that was really good and i honestly don't understand why this story does not have more praise. although some parts did not flow as much as others. the story worked really well. Great Job!

You must login (register) to review.