MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For O Holy Night

Name: summer_love (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 2:59 · For: Epilogue
oh wow. oh wow. that's pretty much all i can say after reading this story. it is sooo good!!! i love all the emotion in it!! kudos!! you did a wonderful job!!!

Name: MadameKlueless (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 0:09 · For: Epilogue
about half way throughthis chapter i started to cry and i didnt stop crying until i finished. it was a very emotional chapter and a good one. i really liked the whole story

Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 19:24 · For: Confessional
I agree with Harry.

Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 19:15 · For: Truth be Told
Okay, now admit it, where did you get an idea for a story like this?
I like it nonetheless, very good idea, and it got moving rather quickly, I like that!

Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:28 · For: Epilogue
Review 112 cool!
Anywhose good story weird ending!

Name: double_life (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:13 · For: Truth be Told
I like your writing style, and the idea is really creative. However, why would she need to take a paternity potion unless there is someone other than Harry?

Name: hplover92 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 18:22 · For: Epilogue
wow. i cried so hard when i was reading the other chapter. i love the story! really.

Name: Alikat (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 3:38 · For: Epilogue
I cried and cried. This was such a good story. I just wish Harry didn't have to die. So sad! Thank you for the story and God Bless!

Name: cedricgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 21:39 · For: Lone Lay the World
Wow I loved this story. It is the best fan fiv=ction I have ever read. It was so sad when Harry died. I just started crying. And the epilouge was so sweet. I also started to cry when Harry started to cry because he didn't get to see his daughter grow. I just loved this story so much. Keeep up the good work. Looking forward to reading more work of yours

Name: crescent_starlight (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 10:13 · For: Epilogue
your story is way touching!
i think it is very well written (:

Name: Cleo316 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 20:16 · For: Epilogue
So sweet and Sad.

Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 7:21 · For: Epilogue
I love this story, even though it's sad!
Well written!
Samuri rose xxx

Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 7:59 · For: Epilogue
all right it's official. this chapter is a tear-jerker. Aw man it was beautiful.

Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 7:45 · For: Lone Lay the World
wow! That was a nice twist how after all these years, Harry doesn't kill Voldemort but his daughter does.... I loved it.

Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 10:01 · For: November Pain
haha! harry got beat up by a baby! that was awesome!

Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 20:42 · For: Truth be Told
wow! very impressively written.

Name: GinnyPotterWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 13:02 · For: Epilogue
o.m.g. i love this story.
i cried at the end.
keep up the good writing.

Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 1:21 · For: Epilogue
beautiful i ended up crying

Name: a muggle named Caity (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 7:52 · For: Epilogue
Hi Sarah,
Remember me? Haha. I've been thinking about your story a lot lately, and I decided I would log on (for the first time in almost a year, I might add) and reread it. Just like the first time I read it, over a year ago, it's still a wonderful story. And I continue to applude you on it. It's still very sad though. :]] I cried yet again. Anyway, again, fantastic story.

Name: potterphile0x (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 17:30 · For: Epilogue
wow, what an amzing story. you should take up writing! it was a little sad that harry died, but i loved the ending where he came back! wow. again, wow.

You must login (register) to review.