Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For O Holy Night

Name: voldelavie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 23:26 · For: The Prophecy Revamped

I really liked this story.... except for chapter 1. You didn't give the circumstances behind Hermione's pregnancy. I don't mean the nitty-gritty pornagraphic details, but the when, where, and why of it. Harry seemed clueless that they had done anything that would produce a child. And surely Hermione isn't the type of girl that would need a paternity test. A paternity test suggests that she had "been with" several other guys in close sucession. Surely Harry was the only one.

Also, I thought the Order's reactions were somewhat OOC to my tastes. I always imagined the wizarding world to be somewhat conservative in thier values. I see Molly pulling her GoF antics times 1000 if she found out such a thing.

However, I do like the new DADA professor. She should take more shots at Malfoy. Heck, have her duel Malfoy. I also liked the ultrasound spell. I could see the mist showing the mystical wriggling of an infant. I could also see Harry being overprotective of Hermione.

Don't kill off Harry, plz! *hopeless whimpering*



Author's Response: wow a very long review! me like a lot!! I know Hermione isn't one to sleep around but I just liked the idea of the paternity test..and her having the sneak around and such...and Harry is clueless..because he's a teenage boy.. I know that the Order was somewho OOC but...It was horribly OOC so..thanks for the comments though.


Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 4:02 · For: The Prophecy Revamped
omg this story is so kewl (that harry malfoy bit, now i bit be imagining things but didn't that sound like the end of the lion king to you??) anyway long due for an update plz plz plz

Author's Response: hmm. I had never thought of it in comparison to the Lion King before. Interesting point though. I'll update when i can.


Name: hpfan04 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 18:31 · For: Truth be Told
Very good story!

Author's Response: gracias


Name: Hermione_Resilda (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 14:32 · For: The Prophecy Revamped
You are a fantastic author! Great story, though I kind of understood the prophecy, and if I did understand it correctly, I am going to be very sad by how it turns out. Hopefully I'm wrong. Please, please, please update soon.

Author's Response: hmm..someone who has possibly figured out my master plan..oh dear..we shall see.


Name: ApprenticeClaus (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 16:43 · For: The Prophecy Revamped
GREAT STORY.

Author's Response: why thank you


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 13:10 · For: Confessional
smartashermioneiluvher, (jesus what a crumby name), ten year olds like yourself shouldnt curse. Its not good for your soul. Im old enough to curse, but I find no use for foul words. Just wait a few years and youll be old enough^^ And yes very good, you figured out that "reviewing" means to post your opinion! Im proud of you :) I already posted my opinion earlier :) And umm saying "ONG IIT SUKED!" isnt really an opinion... its more of a statement saying "ONG LUK @ MI!!!11!! MY VOKABULARRY IZ LYKE REEELY GUD, + I DUNT NO TRU TALLANT WEN I C IIT" you could say nicely how it could be improved, but instead you chose the four year old way to say it, which is completely understandable for you. Just try not to express your age so awfully, capslocky, and immaturely. Thank You.

Author's Response: ok ok.. let it go..I can deal with flames. It's as simple as ignoring it.


Name: Hermione_Resilda (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 12:42 · For: Confessional
Excellent story. Just please please please update soon. I can't wait for the other chapters. And I like how Draco's reacting around Ginny ;-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story.


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:59 · For: Confessional
lipiana if u dont mind me saying what reviews,they are for writting your oppinion!!!!!!!!!!!! p.s.u shut the f**k up! :)

Author's Response: enough insulting each other in reviews to my story..do it on your own time elsewhere..thanks.


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 16:34 · For: Confessional
smartashermioneiluvher. you can just shut up and knock off the capslocks! OoOoOh one little mistake! That automatically makes the story horrible! *screams like a little girl* Lyke oh my gawsh! This story happens to be very creative, and very well written! I fell in love with it (O.o) at the first sentence, and if you cant appreciate true excellence, you should go to a barney website (O.o). Great job on the story, Its absolutely stunning! Keep up the great work! Update soon! ^^

Author's Response: thank you for the compliments.


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 15:03 · For: Confessional
first off all HERMIONE'S FULL NAME IS HERMIONE JANE GRANGER NOT HERMIONE ANNE GRANGER AND THE FACT THAT THEIR GETTING A BABY AND MOST OF THE ADULTS ARE CRITISIZING THEM IS JUST TOO MUCH TO TAKE(I AM ONLY READING THIS BECAUSE ITS H/HR)HOPE I CAN SOMETHING GOOD IN YOUR STORY LATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry..I was not aware that her middle name was Jane..the mod's did not correct me on this..and if you don't like the plotline then don't read it...I really don't care...


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 14:47 · For: Truth be Told
okay this is very good and i like it but could u fill me with 1 simple truth,why the hell does hermione or mione have to check who is the father i mean its only harry who she made love with.....................................................unless!? p.s.pliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiizzzzzzzzz answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: it helped her be 100% certain.


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 8:40 · For: Confessional
That was great. You are an excellent writer!!

Author's Response: why thank you for your generous compliments.


Name: carbaughtc (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 15:14 · For: Confessional
I like it, I really like it! Please continue, the suspense is already killing me.

Author's Response: why thank you..i'm very flattered..I'll update when i have ch.3 written.


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 1:55 · For: Confessional
really great story!!!!!!!!! i can't stand the tension!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter 3 slowly. I have a research project to work on and mid-year exams in a week and a half so I'm most likely putting writing on hold.


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 19:43 · For: Confessional
Good story! Please continue!

Author's Response: thank you. I'm going to definitely. Sadly its only going to be about 2 or 3 more chapters long...sadly...but every story must at some point come to a close.


Name: Dracoluver (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 19:52 · For: Truth be Told
pretty good.......I found that different then usual things....but yeah...u've got my interest.......

Author's Response: gracias. I'm almost with chapter 2.


Name: anonymus (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 0:04 · For: Truth be Told
To say that your story is good would be a bit of an understatement. It is just fantastic. This is the kind of stories that I love to read because most possibly there will be absolutely true love portrayed in this story later. Also check out my story - 'Undefined Love' at http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/viewstory.php?sid=6098&i=1 . And do review if you read it.

Author's Response: why thank you. I'm working on chapter 2 at the moment. You could say that there is true love, just not necessarily between whom you would expect. But I don't want to give too much away.


Name: Bunny_Rockets (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 8:15 · For: Truth be Told
Hermione?!?!?? pregnant?! O.o good story i cant wait to read the rest

Author's Response: why thank you. I have about half of ch.2 written. I'm really sticking with this story!! *feels proud of self*


You must login (register) to review.