MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 22:47 · For: Holiday Hearts
Excellent story. It had a perfect mix of everything! :)

Name: weasleytwins24601 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 7:54 · For: Holiday Hearts
OMG!!!! That was amazing not just the last chapter but the entire thing!! You have me in tears!!! It is incredible!!! I have like nothing else to add but other adjectives that i can't think of! LOL!! WOW!!!

Name: magical meg (Anonymous) · Date: 09/01/05 21:29 · For: Holiday Hearts
that was so adorable

Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 12:04 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
this story was very cute. I really did like it. I hope to see more of your works! with regards, Sudha

Name: Sirius34 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 16:30 · For: Holiday Hearts
Wow the end almost had me in tears. You gotta love Remus I am looking forward to reading more of your fics

Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 20:45 · For: Holiday Hearts
Wow!!! Your story is amazing!! can't wait to read more of your work! *~*10*~*

Name: blackhorntail27 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 1:40 · For: Holiday Hearts
All around EXCELLENT story but that ending I am almost gonna require insulin for how sappy sweet that was Istill liked the story

Name: Liberi_Fatali (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:30 · For: Holiday Hearts
Fluffy, oh so fluffy. But thats how I like em. Good job!

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 0:08 · For: Holiday Hearts
Aww! Sooo cute, I love how you have the pairs together, but not doing anything too dirty. I hate fics like that. Anyways, GREAT JOB, I really like the ring Idea, it was cute!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really don't think that adult situations should be a part of Harry Potter. Things can be implied without the Harlequin romance.

Name: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 14:25 · For: Holiday Hearts
WWWAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH I loved it! Write more! Your very good, ive read *almost* all your stories :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I have several posted and I have just posted the 5 chapter to my sequel to Life Goes on. Hope to see you again.

Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 16:20 · For: Holiday Hearts
OMG!!!! that was the sweetest story ever i loved it you are soo good at writing i suck at o well *sigh* well great jod on all of it

Author's Response: thanks and if you keep practicing and really want to do it you can write. It just takes a love. Happy that you enjoyed it.

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 18:58 · For: Holiday Hearts
that was... perfect, i really don't know any other way to describe it!

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I am happy that you enjoyed it. I had fun writing it.

Name: winburngirl1 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 10:39 · For: Holiday Hearts
I absolutly love it! I love the idea of the ring.

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it...thankd for reading and reviewing.

Name: Mystik_Ecko (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/05 14:37 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
lol..i read the sequel to this b4 readin the prequel..lol..jus wrote a review on ur sequel yestoday..anywayz..this is GReaT

Author's Response: That's quite all right because I wrote "Life Goes On" before this one. However the sequel to "Life Goes On" is set to be here soon so now your ready...hope to see you there. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 16:35 · For: Holiday Hearts
awwwwww... so sweet - i skimmed through most of the story - that is why i didnt review.. .nyways - do a sequel!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, "Life Goes On" is really the sequel. I am now working on the sequel to "Life Goes On". It should be up soon, it will be called "Keepers of the Flame". Thanks for reading and I hope to see you again.

Name: lilcheergurli7 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 15:16 · For: Holiday Hearts
waut this is the end((sobs in pain and withdrawl syndrome)) but atleast keepers will b up soon right...(9jumps up and down happily!)) lol im fricken hyper hope to c keepers soon...

Author's Response: Yes, this is the end and yes "Keepers..." will be up very soon.

Name: lilcheergurli7 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 15:13 · For: Holiday Hearts
OMG i LOVE this story... that is so sweet!! i guess i know where you got the title form then... u get a big shiny PINK 10!

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes I always incorporate the title into the story somehow.

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 15:33 · For: Holiday Hearts
ARRRRGGH, the end? You can't do that to us, what about Fighting Voldemort and everything else? Fine be that way. This was a really fun story to read. You did a good job developing it and letting us seen what the characters are feeling. Keep writing and I will be looking for your next story.

Author's Response: Yeah, there is a gap between this one and "Life Goes On". I may come back and write another once I have finsihed "Keepers of the Flame", the sequel to "Life Goes On". My problem is I get all these ideas and I don't have the time to write them all. But this fic was only intended to be a fluffy kind of story. A look into how I would like to see them end up together...LOL Hope to see you again once I begin "Keepers...".

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 16:21 · For: Holiday Hearts
Awww! How sweet. Very nice story. I just love gooey fluffy H/G fics and yours is great. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted to write something without any major problems. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 13:07 · For: Holiday Hearts

Author's Response: Come Again?

You must login (register) to review.