Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 21:20 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
I have one, no, wait, scratch that...two things to say. No. 1: UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! No. 2: I would really, really, really appreciate it if you would check out my fan fictions. One is a Ron/Hermione fic called Something Old, Something New, and the other is a Harry/Other Character called The American Mandolin. ANYWAY, Awsome story. I'll try to check out your other ones soon!

Author's Response: I will be happy to take a look at them...and thank you very much for reviewing...and I will update ASAP.


Name: wrathofdead (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:32 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Looks like the start of another great story. You had to start it with a cliffhanger tho. Anyway, please update soon!

Author's Response: You know I love those cliffhangers...LOL You should come to expect them...thanks for making your way to another story of mine.


Name: Harrypotter_Gurl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 13:29 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
I really enjoyed it! Please update! P.S. Your on my favourites!!!

Author's Response: I am glad that you are enjoying it...I am working on the updates...P.S. Thank you


Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 12:30 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
this is amazing! im a big fan of yours, i love all your stories too, especially "life goes on" update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you, *I say with hands on heart* I am flattered and very appreciative of you r support...


Name: Neli P (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 23:09 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
This is WAY TOO GOOD !! Please, update Sooooonnnnn !!! :)

Author's Response: How nice...thank you...I hope that I can continue to make it interesting.


Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 22:32 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
This is relaly good so far! I can't wait for the next part, post soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am doing my best...quickly...LOL


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/04 14:48 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
I'm glad that you couldn't help yourself. It is a great story. Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you and I am working on the next chapter...I'm just trying to keep the storied all straight now that I am writing more than one at a time...LOL


Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 22:36 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Love it love it love it..... more please.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm working on it...stayed tuned.


Name: SharonRenee (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 22:12 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
trying to post for ch.2...sry.


Name: SharonRenee (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 21:28 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
This story looks like its gonna be just as good as Life Goes On. Writing these stories seems to come so easily to you! im so excited for the next ch. *10* for your writing, as always

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I love doing it so it makes it so much fun. I only wish I could make a living on my own stories. LOL Glad you like it so much. Thanks again.


Name: Kara (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 21:23 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Yeah!!!! It has made my day to see another story posted by you!!!! I can't wait to read more!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You just don't know how that makes me feel. I am just estatic that you all love it so much.


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 19:50 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
I love it so far! It's very cute. update soon pretty please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am working diligently on the next chapter.


Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 15:37 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Hey, this is really good! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I posted the second chapter today. I am working on the next chapter now. thanks for reading.


Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 13:52 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Great chapter! I'm a total H/G R/Hr shipper. There is absoulutley no other way! Please update soon! *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I have another fic that has H/G and R/Hr. "Life Goes On" Take a look. Hope you enjoy!!!


Name: Powerful_Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 12:50 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Oooh - me likey so far! Very cute - and I can't wait for the second chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, it should be up soon.


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 11:38 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
This is Great!!!!! I love it!!! Please please please please please please, two hours later, please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, I was beginning to wonder if I was going to get any reviews. LOL I have posted the second chapter and it is waiting to be validated.


You must login (register) to review.