Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harrypotter_Gurl (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:29 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
Sooooooooooooooooo Cute!!!! 20 out of 10!!!!!! I kno u probably hear this alot but o well U ROCK!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I can't get use to the fact that so many like my stories so much.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 20:32 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
please! more soon! it was so cute, sigh. lol. i loved harry and ron's jokes with snow white and the 7 dwarfs, lolol. i was cracking up! i love the thickening plot! is this going to be a purely romantic fic, or is there gonna be some voldemort involved? and would dumbledore have asked ginny to pack her things if she wasnt with them? hmmmmmm........

Author's Response: This is a purely romantic fic. I leave the dark stuff to my other stories. But it will be just as interesting. Thanks for reading.

Author's Response: AUTHOR'S NOTE*** I am sorry that it has taken so long to update. I have had some unforseable circumstances come about in the last two weeks and I promise that once I have composed myself from these I will update. Thank you all for remaining loyal and true.


Name: Dumbled0r3 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 6:15 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
Well your stories are incredible... keep on writing because you really do have a gift!

Author's Response: Thank you that is the nicest thing you could have said...I love doing it and if someone gets a little enjoyment out of it then wonderful. It makes it that much better.


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 20:07 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
teehee, you used pansy... my friend just loves that word but it's also a really good story besides, keep writing!

Author's Response: LOL I like to use words that seem a bit odd. Something your grandmother would say...LOL


Name: siriusblack (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 18:48 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
i really want to know what happens....by the way...when are you gonna update your other story? well this one is good! update soon

Author's Response: life goes on is updated now and I will get crackin on this one soon


Name: siriusblack (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 15:42 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
i only just started this story and its really good! YOU FREAKIN' ROCK MY SOX!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you, LOL I am glad you found it.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 11:26 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
UPDATE soon! I want BOTH stories updated! QUICKLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks I am working on it. I want to finish it so that I xcan start on the sequel to Life Goes On


Name: Stuart (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 11:02 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
I see that you and Roxy made it a point to wish that "us guys" really aren't romantic. Well maybe you haven't met the right guy yet! *Wink* lol....I try my hardest, girls deserve the world, and you are right, us guys are to boneheaded to often figure that out! Great story and I hope you post the next chapter soon! ~Trey

Author's Response: It isn't that guys can't be romantic, it just isn't very common among younger men because of their 'reputation' with their buddies. But away from their buddies they are usually better. Thank you Trey and I am sure you are great...


Name: mrsweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 20:58 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
cute story! it has the perfect amount of fluffyness and actual reality. can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted it make it seem like a scenerio that could happen to any of us. LOL You know the not so sure of yourself with someone of the opposite sex kind of feeling.


Name: chickita (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 15:44 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
This is great! I can't wait for the next chapter! I just LOVE your stories.. please don't stop

Author's Response: Thnk you. It is readers like you that keep me going. This was originally suppose to be a one shot fic, however I just couldn't stop it there. I am also working on the sequel to the other long fic I have on here.


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 14:22 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
aaaaaaahhhh i just found this story and is wonderful!!!!....i love it!!! u do a really good job and harry and ginny are just so cute....u add just the right amount of awkwardness into their realationship....i will definitly be waiting for an update so update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I Love it when new readers show up and review. I really appreciate all the nice things readers say and am glad to know that my stories are so well received.


Name: Harrypotter_Gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 17:50 · For: Heat and Heartbeats
Excellent as usual!!! Update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: *taking a bow* thank you!!!


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 13:59 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
ooh intriguing what will happen next i wonder please update asap

Author's Response: Thanks, I am hoping it is what everyone is wanting...lol


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 22:46 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
What happens next??? I must know! Can't wait for the next part of this awesome story!

Author's Response: I can't tell...LOL nice try though. Thanks for reading.


Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 16:25 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
as great as ever...update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, it's good to hear.


Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 10:17 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
great chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!


Name: Hermione2723 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 7:26 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
This is excellent! I need to know where they are going!!!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: I know, but I guarantee it's not anywhere dangerous. This is a pure romance fic unlike "Life Goes On"


Name: roxy420 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 1:58 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
woohooo... loovve is in the aaaiiirr..... lol... amazin... i mean.. wow.. u make guys sound almost romantic..lol.. j/k.. amazin... waiting fer the next chp.

Author's Response: It's called wishfull thinking. LOL I only wish they really were that romantic.


Name: Mfoutch (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 21:33 · For: Hogsmeade Holiday
I am the first reviewer!!! yay! I love this story SOOOOOO much but I might have to *cough* do someting about the cliffie! ahhh I am UBER (lol uber what a funny word) excited for the next capter so please keep writing, you have me wanting harry and ginny wich is amazing!..lol please update

Author's Response: I am thankful that so many of you have found my story so great. I am hoping that I able to maintain the same quality of story that keeps you all intersted.


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 19:02 · For: Fairytale in the Making
ooo I like it! its like girl power with your interpretation of Ginny! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't want her to be some little helpless girl but I also want her to be able to show her femininity.


You must login (register) to review.