Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:37 · For: Chapter One and Only
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: foolondahill17 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/14 10:58 · For: Chapter One and Only
This is utterly fantastic. The idea was fresh an clever and perfectly executed. The characters and character-growth was spot-on.
The content was both humorous and poignant - you did a lovely job of combining levity with grief, and Fred's thoughts of watching George back down on earth, slowly slipping away from him.
I could go on and on about how much I enjoyed this. Favorited and treasured.


Name: foolondahill17 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/14 20:44 · For: Chapter One and Only
This was utterly fantastic. A clever idea and a perfect blend of humor and genuine emotion. All the characters were spot on. Very well written and executed.


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/13 7:38 · For: Chapter One and Only
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww................. This is AMAZING. Poor George. :( keep writing! :)


Name: daughterofhecate (Signed) · Date: 12/04/12 8:55 · For: Chapter One and Only
I revived my account just to review this. :)

It was... beautiful. The humor, the heartbreaking truth, and a piece of Dumbledore!wisdom. It made me laugh and my heart ache.

You made up for it at the end though. That bittersweet reunion. ;____;

Cheers!


Name: OohButterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 21:44 · For: Chapter One and Only
*Gets up and runs around the room* NO GEORGE!! YOU LOVE ANGELINA!!!*sits down* That was my only problem. I did like Eggs though. Otherwise, it was a really great story and you are now my favorite author. Enjoy it!


Name: izzylupin (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 11:16 · For: Chapter One and Only
I seriously shouted a little "yay!" at the end of this. Ridiculously cute, even though I like Angelina over Eglantine any day.


Name: invisiblecheshire (Signed) · Date: 06/19/11 17:22 · For: Chapter One and Only
Fantastic. I am not incredibly sappy, and, yet your story had me crying and laughing at the same time, something which is incredibly hard to do. I love your work. I love George's children's names (they are the same as in potters pentagon if I'm not mistaken, and I love that). I generally read next generation fics because I don't like other people using Jo's characters in case he/she butchers them, but this is definitely my favorite of all your work. It is a truly beautiful piece of work. I hope that you continue writing throughout your life. I'll be the first to buy your bestseller, and I'll be like "I read Schmergo before she became popular." Thanks so much for your wonderful work it really has kept me going over the last year or so.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I actually wrote all of this story in one day, on a long car trip. This is actually my favorite of my stories, too, which is odd, because I never would have thought to write about Fred and George otherwise. This review really means a LOT to me. I think that if I ever publish real books, I might have to make 'Schmergo' my fake middle name (like I do on facebook) so people will know who I am. ;)


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 22:03 · For: Chapter One and Only
This is just simply beautiful. You write humour fantastically (eg "In your underwear drawer") and yet at the same time, this piece was poignant and thought-provoking. I imagine that it would be like this for Fred if he were in heaven and able to watch George grow up and mature and not really be able to understand him anymore, when they've always completely understood each other. I liked your ideas about how the dead shouldn't communicate with the living, and how Fred tried to have the best of both worlds, as in communicate with George and yet be able to be in heaven as well.

Another point on the humour - I just loved this line “God,” he muttered, wide-eyed.
“What about him?” chirped Fred. “I can talk to him right now for you, if you like.”
That really made me smile. I also loved all your references to Muggles (eg John Lennon, Martin Luther King), it added to the humour.

Interesting that you chose Horatio as George's middle name - as he is the one who stays alive at the end of Hamlet. (I also loved Diptheria and Nazi as middle names.)

A little nitpick - in this line His voice was absolutely infested with sarcasm, and there were little grains of sarcasm threatening to crawl over the edge. you seem to repeat yourself a bit.

Also, I suppose you know now that George married Angelina and had two children: Fred and Roxanne. I'm interested - did you purposefully change this or didn't you know at the time you wrote the story? Because I could understand you choosing not to, particularly with your references about George not marrying Fred's ex and not calling his son Fred because he could communicate with him in his head... Anyway, I'm rambling.

Also, Albus Severs is the middle Potter child, not the youngest (Lily Luna is two years younger).

Anyway, once again your creativity and humour amazes me. Even just this idea by itself is intriguing and so creative. Your characters were interesting, and your characterisation of canon characters spot on. I think you did a good job of showing a mature George, who was still the George we knew in canon.

Anyway, absolutely loved this fic, you are really a fantastic writer!

~Katrina

Author's Response: Oh wow, Katrina, thank you so much! This is one of the most detailed reviews I've had in a long time. It's funny, I never thought about that with the name 'Horatio,' but that's so true. And really interesting. 'Horatio' is kind of my go-to middle name for slightly quirky characters... I wrote a play about cross-dressing pirates where the main character's name is Aubrey Horatio Love. And interestingly enough, I wrote this story only two days after DH came out, so JK Rowling hadn't said yet who George ended up marrying... it's funny that he DID end up marrying Fred's ex. Though it never actually says Fred and Angelina dated, just that they went to the ball together... And I have no idea why I thought Al was the youngest. You're right, that clearly makes no sense!


Name: ASAP (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 8:03 · For: Chapter One and Only
The most funniest and yet heart touching story i have read in a long time. It is exactly like Fred and George. The Best......


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 18:07 · For: Chapter One and Only
I was laughing and crying throughout the whole thing! I just put this story in my favorites section. I'm going to have to check out some more of your stories!

Thankyouthankyouthankyou!
AngelEJC

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I think this is my favorite story I've written!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/26/10 21:01 · For: Chapter One and Only
Aw, what a sweet story! I'm always a little skeptical of stories depicting the Afterlife, but you did it really well - especially by not going into too much detail about how things work. I loved the details you did use though! Dumbledore *would* be friends with Martin Luther King, Jr.! And the whole premise of your story was marvelous, as well as seeing George's life from Fred's perspective. The family you created for him was marvelous! Also, I loved the humor you included! I laughed out loud, more than once! "In your underwear drawer"! What a gem! This is truly a delightful read!


Name: Crazycow89 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/10 5:41 · For: Chapter One and Only
You know, when I first read the summary of this story, I thought it would be a short, yet sweet story (obviously I hadn't looked at the wordcount, which is extremely odd because I normally do) and then I read this story. And it was amazing. Keep on writing stories! When's your next update for pride and prejudiced plums going to be?


Name: hogwartsbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/14/10 17:03 · For: Chapter One and Only
Oh my goodness, I loved the moment when Mrs. Weasley said, "In your Underwear drawer!" I burst out laughing!

Very good job. I wasn't expecting it to be quite so long but I couldn't stop reading! Haha, anyway, thank you for amusing me and helping me get over Fred's death.

-bookworm

And P.S. Eglantine? Hahaha! She was great.


Name: the bushy haired know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 05/02/10 11:44 · For: Chapter One and Only
LOL! Now THAT was good!


Name: House-Elves Anonymous (Signed) · Date: 02/11/10 18:52 · For: Chapter One and Only
Heya Schmergo!

I wonder why I've never reviewed this? I've always loved this story! I actually read this before I really had a clue who you were!

The idea for this story is super clever! I congratulate you on that, Schmergo! I wonder what would've happened if George's ear had made it to heaven, but George was forced to bob up and down in a hallway for all eternity?

So, did I freakin' love this story, you ask? In your underwear drawer!

Oh, and I dropped you yet another stunning e-mail, Schmergotron! Enjoy!

Like Mad-Eye Moody on uppers,

-Josh-

Author's Response: Hey there, Joshskis! Thank you so much! This is actually my favorite story out of everything I've written (even the non-Potter related stuff), so I love getting reviews for it! As for if George was forced to bob up and down in a hallway... I have a feeling Fred would speak into the disembodied ear and tell George that he was being an idiot and that he had to fly THROUGH the window, metaphorically speaking. Though since George was pretty old by the time he died, he probably wouldn't see the corridor at Hogwarts as his 'stairway to heaven'... it'd probably be somethin' equally metaphorical, though. I have read your email, and plan on getting back to you quite soon... getting emails really means a lot to me, it's just rather difficult to actually write them, especially if the content of the one I'm responding to is really meaningful.


Name: ginnypotter19 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/09 12:35 · For: Chapter One and Only
Just so you know it has been well over a year, almost two, since I last left a review, I'm sure anyway. And I still have not forgotten about this story(:. When I get in a truly weird moment where I want to read some fanfiction, this is the first story I come to, and the first story I'll suggest to the nearest Harry Potter fan next to me to read. It's still truly my favorite story! (:

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I really don't read fanfiction or ever write much of it anymore, but I think this is my favorite story I've done. This really means a lot to me.


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/09 13:12 · For: Chapter One and Only
WOW!!!!!!!!! this was wonderful. i'm so impressed!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 09/13/09 23:05 · For: Chapter One and Only
Okay. This is flat. awesome. I must to bed, but tomorrow I will search out your other stuff.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Ha, I'm very proud of this story. ^_^


Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 22:14 · For: Chapter One and Only
I'm rereading all your stories, as it would seem. This story is so deep and simply beautiful. Oh, and I loved how George's last words were "Eat my shorts." That made me happy.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm rather proud of this one... someone told me there was an episode of the Simpsons where those were Bart's last words, but I swear I've never seen it! I also really love Jessie Lights' audiofiction version of this story... she's so good at showing the characters...


You must login (register) to review.