Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Turquoise Jealousy

Name: elawhite (Signed) · Date: 09/08/12 5:50 · For: Color
hahaha totally harry......
make ron jealous.. poor ginny:)


Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 16:04 · For: Color
Hahahahaha sooooo cute


Name: Azerjaban (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 23:48 · For: Color
Lol, don't think she would have admitted it so easily. Or done something like that on the off chance Harry would see and get jealouse...easier to plan a run-in snogging.


Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 23:35 · For: Color
this seems... unfinished. maybe you should right more chapters or a sequel story? this could definately work for more material

Author's Response: I realize how it must seem. It is a very old story of mine that is a candidate for deletion. I have no intention of ever writing a further story with this situation or with this pairing. Thank you for your thoughts, though.


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 12:47 · For: Color
lol harry is always so clueless. loved it lol

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: sammyb (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 15:20 · For: Color
envy and jealously are pretty much the same thing

Author's Response: Essentially, yes. The distinction that I like to keep in mind is that no one is ever "green with jealousy". They are always green with envy. Thus, it was important to make this subtle, yet important, distinction for the title.


Name: soccerlover4always (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 16:33 · For: Color
really good.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: spilled ink (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 13:09 · For: Color
really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: rebel_saint (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 16:31 · For: Color
write more. good start. i like it.

Author's Response: Hate to disappoint you, but this is, and shall remain, a one-shot. As Yogi Berra puts it, "It ain't over 'til it's over." Sorry, but this one is over! :D I do, however, want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading and reviewing. I am also extremely glad that you enjoyed it enough to want a sequel.


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:42 · For: Color
I enjoyed this. I actually read it before but didn't leave a review for some reason. Well done!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you came back and left me a review! Those always brighten my day.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you came back and left me a review! Those always brighten my day.


Name: AurorInTraining (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 17:53 · For: Color
Aww. Great! I'd love to see a sort of continuation of the story! And soon, I'm so curious!

Harry is really stupid sometimes, isn't he? :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! This is only a one-shot and I really never had any intention of continuing it. But, I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you very much for leaving me a review!


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 11:08 · For: Color
I really want to read more! Fantastic start. You nailed Harry being clueless. Please write lots and lots and lots of chapters!

Author's Response: Well, I'll be writing lots and lots of chapters of other things. If you don't mind some shameless self-promotion, I would be honored if you'd take a look at My Father's World.....But, anyways, I'm pleased you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 6:21 · For: Color
Awww...so cute! tsk tsk shame on Harry! Can't he figure it out!? I loved it! A sequel would be nice...:D

~WendyPotter

Author's Response: Certainly would be! No promises, though, as this was from a brief moment of inspiration that has since left. But, thanks for the review!


Name: NeverTooOld (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 6:29 · For: Color
I think you got a winner stared. keep up the good work...Ron F.

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much for both the compliment and the reivew!


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 16:46 · For: Color
Wow. this is good. i like how you mention the "Brotherly"feeling. please write more soon.

Author's Response: *salutes* Aye, aye! Don't worry, I have tons of things that will be written (eventually). Thank you for leaving me a review!


Name: hermyownie (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 20:36 · For: Color
Nice I enjoyed it. It was cute!!

Author's Response: Just a wee bit o' fluff. I'm pleased you enjoyed it and thanks for leaving a review!

Author's Response: Just a wee bit o' fluff. I'm pleased you enjoyed it and thanks for leaving a review!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 18:24 · For: Color
loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just got the warm fuzzies from your review. :D


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 16:51 · For: Color
good story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!


Name: lily16 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 21:27 · For: Color
Great Job!!! That was really good, even if it was short. It was one those fics that make me love Harry even more. it was hilarious how slow he was. He is after all, a little clueless on emotional girls. :)

'But Ginny had said that wasn’t the case. How perplexing.'
I had to quote that. It was really funny :D


Author's Response: Clueless!Harry is among my favorites to write. I'm really glad you enjoyed it! :D


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 14:32 · For: Color
grate story

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.