Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hufflepuffjewel (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 15:36 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! Hey, it' me, Lili Charlotte(Charlie). So, ur a poet, like me! That was a really great poem. With love, Charlie. PS plz read my bio


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 5:18 · For: Chapter 1
Powerful. That's all that comes to mind when I read your poem, powerful. It sends the message loud and clearly, you wrote it wonderfully. You've captured Voldemort to the par. Well done- just wow. I'm speechless. xPP

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it!


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 5:16 · For: Chapter 1
Powerful. That's all that comes to mind when I read your poem, powerful. It sends the message loud and clearly, you wrote it wonderfully. You've captured Voldemort to the par. Well done- just wow. I'm speechless. xPP


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 0:53 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderfully depressing. It really showed Voldemort's fear of death well. =Sammy

Author's Response: Yeah it was a bit depressing to write but then I put in on mugglenet and people reviewed which made me happy again!!!


Name: skippy agogo (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 22:42 · For: Chapter 1
First poem I've read on this site (or any other for that matter). Usually, I hate poetry (evil me...) but this is a very cool poem. Well thought out, entrancing and enjoyable.

Author's Response: thanks, this is the first poem I've put on any site so I wasn't sure what people would think.


Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 18:38 · For: Chapter 1
Wow...I absolutely loved the ending. It made me shiver. Great job! Keep writing!

~fawkeshermione221

Author's Response: I quite liked the ending myself but I didn't know how other people would see it.


Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 1
Wow...I absolutely loved the ending. It made me shiver. Great job! Keep writing!

~fawkeshermione221


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 17:43 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* good poem!! though i STILL don't feel bad for voldy....

Author's Response: No, niether do I but I've always wanted to write something from his point of view.


You must login (register) to review.