Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For His Greatest Power

Name: sarsie (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 15:36 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Wicked story im loving it so far!!! Wanna submit it at a new fan fiction archive - www.hogwarts-library.co.uk. Keep the good work up!

Author's Response: Thanks, sarsie. Since you said you loved it, I assume that "wicked" is a good thing. (sorry, I'm old, can't help it ;-}) I haven't been to that site before, but I will check it out. Thanks again, deej


Name: teenyjewel (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 23:01 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
I really like were you are going with your story, I just started reading it and I really like it. keep up the good work. Update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks, teeny. I have one chapter waiting for validation, and one with my beta. the one waiting validation was approved, then disappeared. (shrug) one of those things I guess. Deej


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 22:51 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
I wonder whatever happened with my review. I'm absolutelly sure I didn't write that gibberish. Not that I'm not capable of it, but I write coherent sentences, and that one is completely incoherent.

What I meant is that the twins are so funny, even when they try to be serious. I just loved Harry's declaration.

Author's Response: Thanks again, Ginny. Don't worry, I knew what you meant.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 22:49 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
I just loved the lunch thing!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny. This whole fic has been fun to write.


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 14:25 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Hee hee.. Love the hand in the butter dish part!

Author's Response: Thanks, hopeless. I wanted to think of something that would mirror her crush on him. Deej


Name: the_boy_who_lives (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 8:14 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
well what can i say matching pair in the sence (stick our hand in the butter dish).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I wanted a way to put them on somewhat equal footing.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 23:52 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
It's so bunny when everybody but you knows...

Author's Response: Ginny, thank you for all of you reviews. I will admit it is a little out of character for Petunia, but I always wished she would have changed in the books. Harry never did have a clue on relationships.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 23:36 · For: Chapter 2- Deciding to Love
I loved the letters.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 23:28 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
I just can't imagine Petunia like this, but I like the story.


Name: totalchic44 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 22:58 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Can't wait til Harry tells Ginny how much she means to him!

Author's Response: Thanks, I enjoyed writing that part.


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 21:52 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Good chapter.It was very funny with the butter dish thing.:)


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:25 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Great chapter! I think you have really captured harry's personality. In other stories he is too straight forward but he is a shy, determined, modest guy!

Keep up the good work and though you're not getting many reviews now, I guarantee that after you post maybe 5-10 more chapters (tops) you'll get a bunch of reviews for each chapter. Just keep doing what you're doing, make the story interesting and keep the personalities believable.

update soon :)

Author's Response: mirimos, Thank you very much for the kind words. I am trying to write harry as I see him in the books, and felt that he is exactly like you descibe in your review and I am trying to capture that. The next chapter is awaiting validation and the following one with my beta, horsegirl_2. She has been great about getting them back quickly. I actually have another story in mind to write after I finish this one. It will be more AU than anything. Thanks again, Deej


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 21:16 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
Ooops. I meant to say "dream"--not "theme." :)

Author's Response: Thank you, hopless sap. Actually, the dream he has was one I had a couple of times when I was a teenager in "like" with a certain girl. I tried to find a way to work it in.

Author's Response: P.S. This story is almost all fluff.


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 21:13 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
I'm so glad I found your story. I like the way you handle Harry and Aunt Petunia's relationship. I also like Harry's recurrent theme! ;) I hope there's more fluff coming!


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 18:04 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
I love it. i like how you really reflect Harry's confusion about relationships and about Ginny.i cant wait to see more.


Author's Response: Thanks, Newbierbee, A big factor when I was thinking this up was Harry's confusion, and him overcoming some of it.


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 23:06 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
Oooooo.... Totaly luv this story! Its realy nice that Petunia is nicer to harry. Can't wait 4 nxt chapter! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, hpluvsgw. I am doing some re-edits on 4. It should be posted this week.


Name: NymphWarrior (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 21:00 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
Great story! Update soon


Author's Response: Thanks, NymphWarrior. I have the next chapter finished. I will get it updated this week.


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 2- Deciding to Love
good thing he realized he shouldn't cut himself off from his friends. I can't wait to see how ginny and harry get together. :)

Hurry and update!

Author's Response: It took a little kick in the rear, but he came around. Chapter 3 is with my beta. She has been great about getting them back quickly.


Name: Mattalbus (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 12:47 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
Good chapter i liked it a lot.!


Author's Response: Thank you Mattalbus, I hope you keep reading.


Name: Ms Miranda (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 1:36 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
Interesting approach. I like it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, The next chapter is with my Beta.


You must login (register) to review.