Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For His Greatest Power

Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 15:51 · For: Chapter 8 - The Love Of Family
an interesting story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, pokecharm. I am enjoying yours as well. I have even added it to my favorites. Later, Deej


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 14:41 · For: Chapter 8 - The Love Of Family
great work ;)
i think i commented on this on hogwarts library but anyway. GJGJGJGJGJGJ keepin it sweet and simple but interesting.
((((update on hogwarts-library !!!))))

Author's Response: Thanks again, mirimos. You did comment over there, and thank you for that as well. I think I am going to add another chapter to what I had originally had planned. There will be one for his birthday, and one for his going back to Hogwarts. Later, deej


Name: whydoesithavetoend (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 18:03 · For: Chapter 7 - Sharing the Prophesy
Very good story so far, can't wait for the next chapter. Please dont make us wait to long. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. With the next chapter waiting validation, I am at the mercy of the moderators. They normally have it up within 5-7 days.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 17:45 · For: Chapter 7 - Sharing the Prophesy
This is going to be a nervewrecking wait until the update.

A couple typos here and there, but great chapter!

Loved the scene with Remus.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny. I'll go back and check it out for the typos, and try to get them cleaned up. The next chapter is in the queue, and it has already been validated at Hogwarts-library.co.uk.


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:04 · For: Chapter 7 - Sharing the Prophesy
I can't wait for the next chapter!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is in the queue.


Name: whydoesithavetoend (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:48 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
Very good story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. It is waiting to be validated. I am going to try to have the rest done this weekend. Deej


Name: Hermyone (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 7:02 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
What a great story, just read the first six chapters and I can't wait for more. The talk with Hermy was great, I could just picture that in my head. Looking forward to the family talk and Gin's responce. Keep up the brilliant work.

Author's Response: Thanks, Hermyone. The next chapter is in the queue. I had fun writing the "Hermione talk" becase I had a similar conversation with a friend way back whan I was a teen. Deej


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 0:15 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
Good job! I don't think there is much critisism to give. Only make your chapters longer or submit faster because right now it seems slow because of the length and update times. Otherwise your story is going well. I loved how Hermione thought Harry was in love with her, great touch of humor! Make harry have some anguish though from sirius's death.
Do you mind if I direct you to another story to give you a sense of the anguish i mean? please take no offense but I think you should read the Power of Emotion by melindaleo (sp?) or at least the first few chapters.

Keep it up don't give up!

Author's Response: Hi mirimos. Thanks for the comments and the constructive critisism. I have read that particular fic in the past and am a big fan of Melindaleo. There is some more anguish coming for harry, the next chapter has a little angst in it. Thanks again, Deej


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 23:55 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
Hmm. You really hava us on teneterhooks with that whole family talk.

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Hi Ginny, There are actually 2 family talks to have. I'll get them up as soon as I can. Deej


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 20:09 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
Can't wait to see how things play out between Harry and Ginny. I think that a bunch of one shots centered around missing moments in this story would be great! Looking forward to reading them!

Author's Response: Hi Hopeless, I'm glad you like the idea of the one-shots. I think they will be fun to write. Deej


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 19:45 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
update sooon

Author's Response: I'll do my best. I'm still revising the last three chapters.


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 9:14 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
This chapter was great!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Water, I had fun writing it.


Name: Garnok (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 8:42 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
Nice CLiffhanger at the end of Chapter6.
I find th4e story a little Fluffy but you have piqued my Curiosity. Please continue to write more.

Author's Response: Thanks, Garnok. The story was designed to be mostly fluff. There is a little angst in it, but not a whole lot. Some more angst will come in some of the one-shots I am going to do surrounding it.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 16:40 · For: Chapter 5 – I Know I Don’t Have To
This was one touching chapter!

Checking the next!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny. I hope you like the next ones as well. Deej


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 19:39 · For: Chapter 5 – I Know I Don’t Have To
This was a really good chapter!!! keep writing!!and update fast!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Water-engel. About 3-4 more chapter to go on this one then some on-shots around it. Deej


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 18:30 · For: Chapter 5 – I Know I Don’t Have To
I thought I had read this chapter several weeks ago and left a review--then it disappeared. Maybe I'm just having deja vu! :) Anyways, great chapter. Love the little part about Arthur teasing Harry about Ginny. I'm going to check out your story on the other site! :)

Author's Response: Thank God it's not just me then. :-) I got an e-mail saying it was approved, and then it disappeared. I thought I had read it wrong. I do have the next chapter in queue, and am polisheng the 8th chapter now. I am thinking of doing some one shots around this story when it is done to fill in missing moments. Let me know if you think that is a good idea, Thanks, Deej


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 22:23 · For: Chapter 5 – I Know I Don’t Have To
Great chapter! BUt Please update faster. I hope you plan to finish this story because it is interesting and well written. Though I think it could use some harry terrors in there. ie voldemort hurts harry through the link. I'm saying that because a lot of stories tend to make harry 'invincible' 6th and 7th year. but anyways I'm rambling. Good job and keep it up =)

Author's Response: Thanks mirimos, The next to chapters are already posted on hogwarts-library.co.uk if you want to check them out. There were some glitches in getting this on validated here. I will get the new ones updated here as soon as possible. there won't be much terror in this one, as is is more about fluffiness, with a little angst thrown in. I do have a little surprise planned of rhte last chapter when they head back to school though. I'm hoping it will be seen as funny. Later, Deej


Name: GinnyGryff (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 21:12 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
This is a great story, very heartwarming with just the right amount of humour in it. I hope you have the next chapter up soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, GinnyGryff, I just added Chapter 5 this morning. Although, this is the 3rd time I have submitted it. It was declined the other two times. I hope it passes this time. I know the standards are a little higher here than some other sites. Thanks again, Deej


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 0:48 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Aww...it's nice to go back to reading some romantic& fluffy fics for a while ;) Update soon and yes, "wicked" IS good ;)

~WendyPotter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Wendy. I'm glad you are liking it. I only have about 3-4 more chapters to write. With the 2 that are not yet posted, it will be about 9-10 chapter long. Thanks again, deej


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 0:48 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
Aww...it's nice to go back to reading some romantic& fluffy fics for a while ;) Update soon and yes, "wicked" IS good ;)

~WendyPotter


You must login (register) to review.