Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For His Greatest Power

Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 12:34 · For: Chapter 11 - Figuring It Out
aw, i loved every minute of that story:) i shall be reading other fics of yours soon! well done x


Name: ilovefred2930 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 18:37 · For: Chapter 5 – I Know I Don’t Have To
man hug


Name: redhairedflame (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 2:18 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
This was excellent! One of my favourites on here! Keep up the good work :)


Name: Classic777 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 18:31 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
Good story so far, although it might drone on awhile

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope it does not get boring. I tried to keep it moving along.


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 20:16 · For: Chapter 11 - Figuring It Out
hahaha! i loved the ending! nice wards!

Author's Response: Thank you, It was a fun fic to write.


Name: cath_boy (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
This is a great story. I must say I enjoyed read it. I especially enjoyed Ginny's humor and sensitivity. It is an aspect of her personality that gets overlooked to often in many of the stories that I have read at fanfiction. Thanks for being a great author.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I don't know about the great athor part, but I am glad you enjoyed it. Keep your eyes open for thje sequel.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:11 · For: Chapter 11 - Figuring It Out
that was a god story. and extremely funny! :)

Author's Response: Ginny, thank you very much for all of your reviews. I had fun writing it, but seeing the reviews people have left has been almost as much fun.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:01 · For: Chapter 10 - Harry's Birthday
the beginning of the chapter had me laughing so hard!!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. It is nice to know that what you wrote can make someone smile.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 21:53 · For: Chapter 9 - Socks and Blankets
yay!! a kiss! and thats very funny that harry was so clueless!

Author's Response: Finally, I was beginning to think they would never kiss.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 21:42 · For: Chapter 8 - The Love Of Family
ok, so, no kiss yet, but maybe next chapter!

Author's Response: Maybe, one can never tell.


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 15:57 · For: Chapter 11 - Figuring It Out
Nice fic. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed it.


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 14:50 · For: Chapter 11 - Figuring It Out
oh i love it! i'm sad it's over though.
but i really liked the chapter (i loved the hole story)
i hope you do wright another one someday!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words. I do have a couple of other plot bunny poking around, I may take it slow with them, though. I am so glad you enjoyed the story. It was a very fun experience. Thanks you so much for for taking the time to read it. Deej


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 14:04 · For: Chapter 7 - Sharing the Prophesy
ginny will probably come after harry, tell him that she's not really dating Dean, and then they will kiss. lol forgive me if i'm wrong.

Author's Response: You don't think it will be quite that easy, do you? ;-)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 13:54 · For: Chapter 6 – Lovely Ladies
harry and hermione's conversation was so funny! lol and harry and ginny's was sweet. :)

Author's Response: I have to admit, Harry and Hermione's conversation was a guilty little pleasure of mine, because I had a conversation similar to that one when I was a teen.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 13:39 · For: Chapter 5 – I Know I Don’t Have To
that was very sweet. all their reactions and stuff were actually believable, because i've read a lot of fanfics where all the heart-to-heart talks were waayy over the top.

Author's Response: Well, thank you. I tried to make them believable, but you never know how it will come across.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 17:44 · For: Chapter 4 - Going to the Burrow.
lol aaww!! that was very sweet! and thats soo funny that harry put his hand in the butter dish!!

Author's Response: poetic justice at it's best.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 17:30 · For: Chapter 3 - A Lunch Visitor
both mrs. dursley and aunt petunia are trying to set harry up with ginny! lol

Author's Response: Well....maybe a little nudge here and there.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 17:21 · For: Chapter 2- Deciding to Love
haha Ginny is so perfect for harry. and that letter from her was very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted to show a little of her spunky side.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 17:15 · For: Chapter 1- Discovering Love
i like how aunt petunia has such a big part.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I kinda liked how Petunia turned out in this as well. It was not my intent, but as I started writing, it kind of flowed.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I kinda liked how Petunia turned out in this as well. It was not my intent, but as I started writing, it kind of flowed.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 19:23 · For: Chapter 10 - Harry's Birthday
I realize this is Harry's story, but I could imagine Petunia being more entranced by the magical ways of the Weasley's . Please continue writing this story

Author's Response: I don't see being as entranced as leary. I think she knows more about the magical world than she lets on anyway.


You must login (register) to review.