Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:36 · For: One-Shot
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 3 infrared
uggs for women
cheap cartier watches
christian louboutin
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
hermes handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
jordan 13
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
boston celtics jerseys
nike roshe run
replica watches
jordan concords
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
michael kors purses
ralph lauren uk
dallas mavericks jerseys
cheap jordans
lebron james shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
jordan femme pas cher
nike air max 90
uggs outlet
jordan retro 3
uggs for cheap
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose sale
gucci handbags
mont blanc pens
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin paris
celine handbags
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley store
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
ray ban
burberry handbags
nike outlet
ugg sale
fake watches
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
uggs pas cher
los angeles clippers jerseys
oakley vault
pandora jewelry
michael kors canada
adidas originals
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
north face outlet
toms shoes
celine handbags
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton discount
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 2:12 · For: One-Shot
This is bizarre, tragic, and amazing all at once. You have such a creative mind for coming up with this! Poor Hermione, by the way.


Name: Sirius Leigh (Signed) · Date: 02/27/09 18:34 · For: One-Shot
Simply amazing!! I loved it!


Name: sparky40sw (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 0:26 · For: One-Shot
I came here on a recommendation - and am horribly sorry I did,
you have skill


Name: codexcool (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 23:17 · For: One-Shot
One of da most engaging stories i've read. Keep up da good work, ya're awesome. Get in touch-codexcool@gmail.com
I wud love to get in touch. Good day, take care.


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:03 · For: One-Shot
I liked this! It kind of got me at first: "What's the author thinking?! This is so confusing, no one will like it!" But, when you're done reading it, your like, "Wow! This was amazing!" Good job, keep it up!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 14:28 · For: One-Shot
I always thought that the time-turner had more potential than shown in the books, and I think that you gave it justice. Awesome fic!


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:24 · For: One-Shot
I really enjoyed this. You are right, it is best as a one-shot. Very good alternatives for Hermione's life. Though we only got a glimpse of her previous lives, I felt it was enough and kept me intrigued.

I felt that this was based quite a lot on the films. Not that this is an entirely bad thing, but things such as Hermione slapping Malfoy on the same day as Harry meeting Sirius. Also Hermione's pink hoody, we all know that wizards and witches only wear robes unless they are going to a Muggle location.

Apart from this, I think that it was a generally good story. A few spelling mistakes here and there but most fics are heavily littered in them. It was original and interesting. Defiantly one of the best on this site. Good Job!


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:23 · For: One-Shot
I really enjoyed this. You are right, it is best as a one-shot. Very good alternatives for Hermione's life. Though we only got a glimpse of her previous lives, I felt it was enough and kept me intrigued.

I felt that this was based quite a lot on the films. Not that this is an entirely bad thing, but things such as Hermione slapping Malfoy on the same day as Harry meeting Sirius. Also Hermione's pink hoody, we all know that wizards and witches only wear robes unless they are going to a Muggle location.

Apart from this, I think that it was a generally good story. A few spelling mistakes here and there but most fics are heavily littered in them. It was original and interesting. Defiantly one of the best on this site. Good Job!


Name: Aria Gray (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 15:38 · For: One-Shot
Wow! This is absolutely brilliant. This is the most creative, original story I've read. You should absolutely expand it into a novel length fic.

I never expected that Hermione would end up in the life we know her to lead. Everytime I thought you were making a mistake or not making sense, the next line showed that you knew exactly what you were doing and were purposely toying with us.

This story really is great, and I would love more detail of her past lives, but at the same time I think the vagueness adds to the story. You give us just enough to wonder. Like with Snape: we don't know what he did to earn Hermione's respect and while I would love to know, it adds to the story that we don't. It's the same thing with Hermione's Dark Mark. I guess what I'm saying is that I would love to read a longer version of this, but just be sure it's something you want to write before you do it.


Name: Methadose (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 18:18 · For: One-Shot
This is one of the few scenarios I have never considered, wow, a malfunctioning time turner, so many time lines. I believe this should be a novella that maybe goes through a few of the more interesting lives like the Voldy/Harry apocolypse. Great job, very few spelling mistakes, good grammer. A+


Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 16:19 · For: One-Shot
This was absolutely lovely!! Seemed entirely plausible, as well. I adored it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it....tell your friends!


Name: dreuzel (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 14:42 · For: One-Shot
Very well written.
You certainly exploited an originial idea to the maximum.
I am looking forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks, I have a lot coming....some unique ideas I think...


Name: Darkside (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 14:33 · For: One-Shot
I've read it twice now, and it is wonderful.
Possibly, and I do not say this lightly, as the great majority of fan fiction is utter crap...
Anyway, possibly the best one-shot I've had the pleasure of reading. Heart-wrenching, really.
Thank you.

Author's Response: I agree about most fan fiction, I love it when I come across truly magical talent. I am glad you enjoyed mine...I am sure to publish some crap in the future lol.


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 22:52 · For: One-Shot
i liked it... especially how you have snape crying and then the whole timer tuner passages that would confuse anyone that reads it... i liked it a lot

Author's Response: The idea was to hit the reader with as many AU's as possible in a short amount of time. I am glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for the review!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 17:06 · For: One-Shot
this is like a screwy cross between The Matrix (or at least Neil Gaiman's short story about the Matrix, you can read it online) and all the speculation about who would die in the seventh book (ten to one it's hermione, one to one it's voldemort)

this story is incredible. INCREDIBLE!!!! I don't know what to say. It doesn't even really have to be about harry potter, the characters could be completely different people. the only important bit about them being harry potter is that we are emotionally attatched to them before the story begins. This story is seriously amazing. I wish I could write like you. so awesome.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 17:06 · For: One-Shot
this is like a screwy cross between The Matrix (or at least Neil Gaiman's short story about the Matrix, you can read it online) and all the speculation about who would die in the seventh book (ten to one it's hermione, one to one it's voldemort)

this story is incredible. INCREDIBLE!!!! I don't know what to say. It doesn't even really have to be about harry potter, the characters could be completely different people. the only important bit about them being harry potter is that we are emotionally attatched to them before the story begins. This story is seriously amazing. I wish I could write like you. so awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much I am glad you enjoyed it. I have more coming...add me to your faves!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 16:13 · For: One-Shot
Good story. I think you explained enough without over-explanation of her many lives. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks....


Name: auntypsycho (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 4:18 · For: One-Shot
Wow !! Amazing fic ... But I think it works better as a one-shot. I think a chaptered version would be clumsy and too long. The hints of previous lives are just perfect as they are .

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it!


Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 3:43 · For: One-Shot
Oh my god. That was amazing! And, it is actually possible that that could of happened. Unlikely, but possible. Wow.

Author's Response: Unlikely, but yes possible. It is amazing how little decisions in life can have dire consequences. We never know what sets on the path we currently walk, or what could have potentially sent us from it. Glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.