MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Along

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 13:37 · For: All Along
I absolutely loved the way this story counted down from 3 to 2 to 1 wish and how you could see Ron's desperation as their situation became more serious. One of the more impressive R/H fics I have read, keep it up!

Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 05/01/10 16:03 · For: All Along
I loved how it was written, with you counting down the things Ron wanted to most, and, of course the ending :)
Good job!

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:06 · For: All Along
awwww!!! SOOOO sweet! i love love love this!! really, its amazing. thank you so much for writing this!! :):):)

Name: dragon_princess (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 11:51 · For: All Along
Awww. So sad & sweet!!!

Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 22:10 · For: All Along
Wow! that was beautifully written! You definitely have a lot of talent. i wish I could write like that.
-may the muffins be with you.

Name: kerosinkanister (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 22:12 · For: All Along
I thought it was well done and the end was sweet.

Name: saneasluna (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 19:29 · For: All Along
Where to begin?
1. Liked the "Three things... Two things... One thing..." idea. It worked with this type of story.
2. Favorite Line(s)? :Something takes over when he watches the trickle of blood drip down her throat and he can’t stand it any longer. He can’t stop until she’s in his arms, until she’s safe and he’s never been so afraid in his life. He wonders if he can apparate to Bill’s like this but he hardly thinks twice. It doesn’t matter what body part he splinches so long as she’s alright.

Don't get me wrong, the whole thing was boss. Awesome job (;

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 15:28 · For: All Along
Absoluetly heart-wrenching!!
And Beautifully Written!!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 19:55 · For: All Along
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for. my fave potter couple

Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 21:30 · For: All Along
Oh my goodness! That was amazing. I LOVED the argument scene that ended with the "I shoud have told you!". Deffinitely something I can imagine happened. Favorites.

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 16:42 · For: All Along
That was so sweet, and really original. It's possibly my favorite Ron/Hermione story here, it was really, really good. The only part I didn't particularly like was when Ron kissed Hermione at Shell Cottage, because I'm pretty sure their first kiss was at Hogwarts. However, it can be looked at as not really counting as a kiss. Brilliant job!

Name: Lumos Nermo (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:26 · For: All Along
*sniff* *sniff*,lol.it really is beautiful and i love ur style of writing.great job! :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 16:05 · For: All Along
*sniff* good story!!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 16:32 · For: All Along
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great great great great great great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:22 · For: All Along
I quite like this story and I'm really tough on R/Hr fics! Thematically you've done a lovely job and I lioke the 3rd person present tense - that's quite different and you've done well with it. I think you slipped POV the tiniest bit from Ron's to Hermione's in a couple of spots, but it was forgiveable. The characterizations, which I always find to be the shakiest part of romances, was spot on with both of them! Well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a detailed review! I always have POV slips and don't notice; thanks for pointing it out. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: mishnyc2002 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 18:15 · For: All Along
I thought this was extremely sweet and touching. A great description of emotion.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: FinnFiona (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 21:46 · For: All Along
aww, very sweet! even though you took a few liberties with the story, it still feels rather realistic. the style is refreshing too :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I take my liberties wherever I can get them.

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 19:06 · For: All Along
Beautiful, simply beautiful. A lovely tribute to our most glorious ship.

Author's Response: It is a glorious ship, isn't it? Who doesn't love some good Ron/Hermione?

Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 17:26 · For: All Along
aaaamazing. great work =)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Name: macawtopia (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 17:17 · For: All Along

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.