Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jamesie_is_MINE (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 23:09 · For: Any Dream Will Do
WOOHOOO!!! *claps* That was awesome! Your chapters took me about one hour each to read, they were so long-but I like it! I've read Me Against A Marauder, aswell, so keep updating that one, I love it! WOOHOOO!!!

Author's Response: wowie thanks! ya, i know, they are long.. lol i wasn't sure how long 1,000 words was and all i had was word pad, so i just made them as long as I could. lol


Name: Jamesie_is_MINE (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 22:08 · For: Padfoot's Grim Surprise
Yeah, I agree with Marauder_Girl, I'd stop studying for Jamsie anyday:) That was a great chapter, really good!

Author's Response: lol who doesn't love ol' jamesie? :-)


Name: Jamesie_is_MINE (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 21:35 · For: It Just Felt Right
Awww....too cute! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks dude!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 21:14 · For: Any Dream Will Do
NOOOOO!!! it was sooooo good. i know a stories really good when it makes me laugh (like this one) or cry! it was awesome, i think you sould write another!

Author's Response: thanx!! i actually have another, it's called Me Against A Marauder and I have another one coming, it's called Clementines.


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:53 · For: Wormtail is a Rat
hehe, especially liked this chapter. lots of foreshadowing for what we already know (thanx to Jo) is gonna happen in the future. also like the mentions to tolkein. very cool.

Author's Response: lol i couldn't help myself with the tolkein stuff!


Name: sirius_black_fan (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 10:55 · For: Any Dream Will Do
*sobs*THIS CAN'T BE THE END!!!*crys as if it were the end of the world*NOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ípAoLa!

Author's Response: aww thanks. please read my other story, Me Against a Marauder!


Name: Albus (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 3:52 · For: Any Dream Will Do
Aww, that was soo, sad!!!!!! I'm definetly gonna read your other stories now, that 1 was great. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much, infact, i just updated my new story.


Name: __Marauder__Girl__ (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 14:16 · For: Any Dream Will Do
Awwww, its....OVER!! That was sooooooo great I think you did a completely BRILLIANT job with the story! Bravooooo!!
~*~Claire~*~

Author's Response: that is soooo sweet! thanks for reviewing all of those times, all of the reviews mean so much to me!


Name: __Marauder__Girl__ (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 14:04 · For: Padfoot's Grim Surprise
Another AWESOME chapter! I hope Lily chills pretty soon, geesh, not even enough times for James? I'd definitely stop studying to take a walk with him...
*coughs* Anyways, great job again and update soon!

Author's Response: LOL what do you have a crush on James or something? maybe u shouldn't answer that. lol thankz


Name: ginny15 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 19:31 · For: Any Dream Will Do
Great story! I loved it! There were some spelling and grammar issues, but it was for the most part pretty good. And now they're leaving Hogwarts forever, and then Peter will become a huge ******* and Lily and James will die and then Sirius will be sent to Azkaban for twelve years and then will die two years later, and I don't know what will happen to poor misunderstood Remus... WAAAAAHHH!

Author's Response: sry bout that, i am the world's worst speller, but thank you so so much! i love getting long reviews like that. i hope you read my other stories B )


Name: Rachy52493 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 11:12 · For: Any Dream Will Do
AAAHHH!!! Soooooo good!!! AHHH It wass aaahhhhh. lol. I loved it. Lily and James, my heros..... *~**~*Rachy*~**~*

Author's Response: LOL thnx so much for your wonderful reveiws.i posted my new book, Me Aainst A Marauder and I av another one on the way


Name: Rachy52493 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 10:46 · For: Padfoot's Grim Surprise
Ohhhh, evil lestrange. hehe, I liked the flashback. YOOOOUUUU PUUUTTTT AA SPPEEEELLLLLL ONNNN MMEEEEE!!! hehe. *~**~*Rachy*~**~* p.s. keep writing

Author's Response: lol thanx. my friend nidale was rolling around on the floor when she read that.


Name: Chellaei (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 12:59 · For: The Switch
Hey! This is a really cool Lily and James story. I've never heard of someone doing it like this. It's Brilliant. Please update soon. really really really soon. Bye! *~* Chellaei

Author's Response: thank you so much! i've sent in like five chapters, but it seems the moderators haven't posted them yet.


Name: layla (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 15:44 · For: The Switch
This chapter is a great start!! i loved it but it got kinda confusing at some points where you didnt write who was actually talking. I mean as in lily in james┤s body or james in lily┤s body. hope you find this good advice but i hope this dosent put you down because the chapter is REALLY good!!!! I mean it!!! Keep the story up!!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for speaking what you really thought. I hope you love the upcoming chapters : )


Name: angelicdarkness (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 12:20 · For: The Switch
I loved it! Usually if someone writes a switching story it becomes very confusing as you don't know know's talking but with yours I understand! Keep it coming!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm trying to get my chapters updated asap. ; )


Name: Rachy52493 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 10:13 · For: It Just Felt Right
That was soo good! I think I might cry!! *~**~*Rachy*~**~*

Author's Response: aww thanks, thats so sweet! i want double thank you for being so supportive. this is my first fic that's ever been accepted.


Name: Rachy52493 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 9:53 · For: It Just Felt Right
AHHH!!! EVEN BETTER!!!HEHE!! HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPPY!! *~**~*RACHY*~**~*

Author's Response: wow thanx. i kno this is going to sound so dumb, but what chapter did i leave off on? my computer says i've only posted 1 chapter, but sometimes it says I've posted four.


Name: Rachy52493 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 9:34 · For: Wormtail is a Rat
AHHHHHHHHA, IT S SOOOO GOOOD!!! *~**~*RACHY*~**~*

Author's Response: OMG thank you so so so so much, I'll be sure to update soon


Name: Secret Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 9:33 · For: The Switch
i've read a story similar to this on another site but i like your rendition. i've never seen it happen because of saying a spell wrong. you've got a great start for a story here. please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much, that means alot to me. don't forget to update your story (which I am currently hooked on)


Name: __Marauder__Girl__ (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 9:29 · For: It Just Felt Right
This is such a sweet chapter!

Author's Response: thank you soooo much. i'm so happy you've reviewed so many times, it means a whole lot to me.


You must login (register) to review.