Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Letter

Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 11:51 · For: Chapter 19
I think this is the best piece of post-DH fanfiction I've read. You're very talented, and your story was both well-written and well-edited. I read it in one sitting, as I couldn't wait to see how it all worked out. Excellent plot & character development -- thanks so much for posting it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading it and special thanks for your review. Comments like yours are what keeps me going, and they are deeply appreciated.


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 13:28 · For: Chapter 19
One the best fanfic I have read, you write the charachter very good, I looke forward to read another of your fanfics!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. You've already read my Christmas fic (I've been busy and haven't gotten to a lot of the reviews lately - sorry!), but I am working on others. There are two currently in the works at the moment. I'd started out writing a full-length fic about Teddy Lupin, but got stuck and while I was waiting for inspiration another Harry/Ginny story came to mind, so I've been working on that one. It's partially Ron/Hermione too. We'll see which one wins the race for first place over the next few weeks.


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 14:16 · For: Chapter 13
Great Story, you write relly good!

Author's Response: Thank you. Keep reading please. It gets pretty intense later on.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 12
Oh My Oh My!!!! What a cliffie! Just had to stop reading for a sec to say that this is one of the best story's I've read in a long time! The way you write the characters..., why I can't believe that you're not JKR herself!

Author's Response: It knocked me out how many people were so upset about Teddy, considering the fact that he's a barely canon character. And no, I'm not JKR, I assure you of that. If I was, I'd be a lot richer, for one thing! Thanks for your kind words, however. They are greatly appreciated.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 15:31 · For: Chapter 9
Ok I just want to say this is an amazing story!!!! I love it! I know I kind of waited until it was finished to read it, but I just had to write a review here to say that this is a truly amazing story, and I can't wait until I get enough time to read more of it! What a great job!

Author's Response: With all the cliffhangers, I'm sure it's a much more satisfying read now that it's finished so you don't have to wait for updates. I'm really glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for your review.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:27 · For: Chapter 19
A very nice fan fic! I hope to read more of your writtings in the near future! Two thumbs way up for this fic :)

Author's Response: And two thumbs way up for faithful reviewers like you. I'm working on a Christmas story (also Harry focused) that I hope to have posted too. Thanks for your very kind words.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:21 · For: Chapter 18
Aww, Only the epilogue left. Wonderful fan fic!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. This was a tremendously difficult chapter to write, not only because of the deep emotions I was touching on but also because it was so near the end. It was hard to let it go.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:14 · For: Chapter 17
Fantastic job with this chapter! I have to say Hermione is one of my favorite characters, she is just so logical it kills me! :P

Author's Response: I like Hermione too, not least because I see a lot of myself in her. And her daughter Rose is just like her, at least iin my world. Thanks for your praise. It is appreciated.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:09 · For: Chapter 16
Wonderful chapter! But I have to admit I am curious to see how Harry gets everyone out of this one ;)

Author's Response: Well, you know Harry. If anyone can pull it out, he can. With the help of his friends, of course.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 13:02 · For: Chapter 15
An amazing fan fic! Loved this chapter :P

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:53 · For: Chapter 14
I have to admit I never saw that one coming! Terrific chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, Wilkinson was a ringer. I tried to keep him a surprise. Thanks for your reviews.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 13
Good chapter! Nice to see that Teddy is ok.

Author's Response: Oh, I couldn't kill off Teddy. I really grew to like him while I was writing this story and am thinking of writing another full-length fic with him as the central character. Thanks for your kind words.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:39 · For: Chapter 12
Oh my! Horrible cliffie, but such a well written chapter!

Author's Response: Okay, now we're going from "great" cliffie to "horrible" cliffie! Lucky for you that you don't have to wait for updates, isn't it?


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:33 · For: Chapter 11
It's certainly getting very exciting! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Excitement is my middle name (lol!) Thanks very much.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:27 · For: Chapter 10
A great job writing this chapter! Loved it =)

Author's Response: Glad you loved it. I loved writing it. Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:20 · For: Chapter 9
Ooooo, nice cliffie there! Absolutely amazing chapter, Blaise is an interesing character that I wish we knew more about :P

Author's Response: There is a lot of freedom with Blaise as he's barely mentioned in the series. Thus, he is a popular subject in fanfics. Glad you like the cliffies. There are a lot of them in this story.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:13 · For: Chapter 8
Another fantastic chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:07 · For: Chapter 7
Extremely well written! I am really enjoying this fan fic :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I aim to please!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:00 · For: Chapter 6
Oooo, this is getting good! Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:42 · For: Chapter 5
Wonderful chapter! Nice to see George still encouraging pranksters! :P

Author's Response: I'm sure George went through a terrible time right after Fred's death, but you can't keep a good man down for long. I loved writing George. I don't know where half his lines came from. Maybe I was channeling Fred's spirit or something, but George's little quips just seemed to pop into my head unbidden. Thanks for your lovely reviews.


You must login (register) to review.