Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Letter

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 22:20 · For: Chapter 17
i'm so happy all the people were caught but what about the kids

Author's Response: Well, that's the next chapter, isn't it?


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 22:06 · For: Chapter 16
i can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Ah, the suspense!


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:35 · For: Chapter 15
i love this story because of the suspense but at the same time i am going crazy

Author's Response: Well now, don't go crazy! It isn't worth that!


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:20 · For: Chapter 14
oh no oh no i get all relaxed and then something happens i can't believe it

Author's Response: That was sort of mean, wasn't it, after all that lighthearted fun? Oh, well. . .


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:01 · For: Chapter 13
i'm glad Ted is ok but what about Scrimegour

Author's Response: Yes, what ABOUT Scrimgeour? That is the question, isn't it?


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 16:47 · For: Chapter 12
oh no oh no i though everything was going to be ok why did you do this?

Author's Response: Had to keep you on your toes, didn't I? Everything was going MUCH too smoothly for awhile there.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 16:34 · For: Chapter 11
i am so nervous for what is going to happen. It is driving me crazy but this story is so good

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much!


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 16:23 · For: Chapter 10
aww how sweet

Author's Response: Yes, had to add a little "mush" in there.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 15:49 · For: Chapter 8
i am going crazy trying to figure it out. I can't stop reading even though i have to study for exams

Author's Response: Oh, dear! Hope I didn't make you fail anything!


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 15:37 · For: Chapter 7
oh no i hope he isn't bad

Author's Response: Well, "bad" is a relative term with my characters. They're usually varying shades of gray in my universe.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 15:23 · For: Chapter 6
another great chapter i really hope James goes to Hogwarts

Author's Response: With all Harry's experiences, you can't really blame him for being a little nervous. Thanks for your comments.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 15:01 · For: Chapter 5
i am so scared for HArry's children i hope James goes to Hogwarts

Author's Response: It helps to have a dad who defeated the Darkest Wizard in history. Harry will remain vigilant, never fear.


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 14:08 · For: Chapter 1
aww i hope they work it out

Author's Response: Well, you know Harry & Ginny. They'll always work it out.


Name: TYLRDAN (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 11:05 · For: Chapter 8
WHAT CAN APART FROM OOOOOOOOOO!

Author's Response: Um. . . Okay. Don't know what this means, but thanks anyway.


Name: TYLRDAN (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 8:28 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: I'm assuming that's good? Oh, well. Thanks!


Name: montse (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 5:10 · For: Chapter 19
Excelent story! and gorgeous as well. I read it all in a day (an afternoon really) which means I got really into it. I would have liked something abot the children's life at hogwarts thogh... and maybe something more on Liy... Ive also started to read that other story of yours that tells abot when james is just a baby... complete it soon please, I'm sooo loving it. Oh, and for what it's worth, your fanfics have helped me out of a horrible depression... so thanks 4 them.

Author's Response: I'm glad my stories have helped you out of your depression and very pleased you enjoyed The Letter so much. I may write more about the kids at Hogwarts. Haven't decided yet, but we'll see. Thanks so much!


Name: yogurtfish (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:41 · For: Chapter 19
I really enjoyed this story and all your other stories! Pleeeeease carry on writing (: -=YF=-

Author's Response: I will certainly do so. Thanks so much!


Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 6:36 · For: Chapter 12
TED??????????


Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm a sucker for happy endings.


Name: Tim the Enchanter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 23:48 · For: Chapter 19
Absolutely marvellous! In short, that sums up what I think about The Letter. You did a wonderful job with this story, and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Simply excellent.

I look forward to reading your next postings! Keep up the great work!

Tim the Enchanter


Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 19:55 · For: Chapter 19
I just wanted to say that this has been a wonderful story that I have enjoyed a lot! I love the way you have written the charactors, they are so real and true! I'll keep my eyes open for any thing else you write! Great job, and thank you for the wonderful read!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. This was a pure joy to write from start to finish, but reviews like yours are always icing on the cake. Keep your eye out for future stories, as I hope to post another one fairly soon.


You must login (register) to review.