Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Letter

Name: MollyRules (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 11:32 · For: Chapter 19
I've read all three of your stories and must say that you are the next best thing to Jo herself when it comes to fanfic! I have thoroughly enjoyed everything you've written so far and can't wait to read more of your work!


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/24/11 2:04 · For: Chapter 19
What a great fic. Although I find it a bit OOC of Harry to spend more time at work than with his family, since he didn't have one growing up.


Name: rachelnotrach (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 15:02 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this. It was very well written. The bit about the way Ted could transform seemed a bit Twilightish, like the way Jacob and clan could transform, but it made sense. Nice job!


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/10 17:30 · For: Chapter 19
I LOVED this story! It was one of the best fanfics I've read, and definitely the best one in a while. I owe it a round of applause! *claps enthusiastically*

I loved the fluff in a couple of the chapters (I always do) and I loved the mystery. I'm not normally very good at solving them unless they're very poorly written, and yours was no exception! I had no idea. Seriously.

I loved the Bee game, and I thought Percy's run around the house was hilarious. This definitely had a lot of parts that made me laugh, which I love!

The length was great as well. I love long stories, but I would never read something that had 50-something chapters. My eyes would hurt. A lot. Thanks for not making it painful! It was just perfect; long enough to tell the story, but not overly long to the point of being boring and causing me to see an optometrist.

Overall, this was an amazing story. I'm going to check out your author page now; I want to read more! Keep writing- you're great at it! You have a gift. May the force be with you!

-Manda


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/04/10 16:42 · For: Chapter 19
What a great story from someone who claimed to be so evil! You had me guessing until the very end.


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/04/10 14:47 · For: Chapter 10
Awwwww! I love Ginny and Harry together! Its good that you have incorporated lots of little details from such as The Fat Lady's friend Violet, its similar to JK Rowling's attention to detail which I LOVE.


Name: m2m (Signed) · Date: 07/22/10 18:10 · For: Chapter 19
I really enjoyed this story. It was a clever plot, extremely well crafted, and the style and tone fit with JKR's books. I felt like I was reading the 8th HP book


Name: m2m (Signed) · Date: 07/22/10 18:10 · For: Chapter 19
I really enjoyed this story. It was a clever plot, extremely well crafted, and the style and tone fit with JKR's books. I felt like I was reading the 8th HP book


Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 01/08/10 16:05 · For: Chapter 19
wow that story was amazing! a real masterpeice. Unfortunatly i didn't get much revision done as a result. hehe But really well done. I hope you keep on writing x


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 10:55 · For: Chapter 19
I started reading this two days ago and found it hard to leave it to do other things! Wonderfully written and this has totally filled in that horrible gap that happens at the end of Hallows. The characters are true and the new ones provide a wholeness to the story! Awesome work! Truelly a really great job!!


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 4:40 · For: Chapter 19
I don't know what to say. Mostly 'wow' comes into mind, but also how I know why for certain that you received the QSQ award. What an honor, and firstly, congratulations for this. Secondly, thankyou for having a story with an actual plot! I love romance fics, but there's not storyline to them, and after a while they all become the same. Yours has the exact amount of romance, mystery, action and most important of all, the wizarding world portrayed very well. I felt as if i was sitting in my room, reading the Harry Potter series hour after hour, and during the last pages of Deathly Hallows, becoming overly emotional. Good memories. The point is, you brought back that world to me in a new form that I hadn't half-memorised. Thanks a million, and this is the longest review I've ever done, so I better stop babbling. Keep writing more fan fics!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 16:49 · For: Chapter 19
This story was quite thrilling. I'm very glad you actually sat down to write it. I loved the epilogue it was quite fitting. It seems a bitfunny that Harry wouldn't want to make the comparison btw Zabani and snape. Seenign the history they all ave. I liek how it ended. Oh and yeah the detail about ted beign able to change into a werewolf was quite fitting. beautifull written.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 15:46 · For: Chapter 16
I wonder what planthey allhave. Rob doesn't seem that bad. Is he a tripleagent? could it be' or is he jsut swayable. can't wait to read more.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 15:27 · For: Chapter 15
This is evil. Very evil. Rob seemed like a nice guy, is ther no decencly left?Anyway nice job with the strategizing. all the agony and feeligns are very real. Now pelase jsut solve it.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 14:50 · For: Chapter 13
You are nw officially forgiven for putting teddy in that situation. This chapter was brilliant. Victoire andTed are so cute. And so is Harry for that matter. You write relationshis very well, i love how they are all different and still very special. Nice job.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 14:22 · For: Chapter 12
doing that to Ted was evil. I don't realy have more comments to add. I'm going to read the next chapter so i can see if teddy is alright. Ok one last comment Mad-eye award is brilliant


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 13:56 · For: Chapter 11
Evil. I'm jsjt glad i don't have to wait to read the next chapter. Ther is something to discovering tories after tehy are well underway. A different sort of thrill. i ahve a million theories going though y head they all seem crazier then the last. I think i'll just go ahead an read what really happens. I liked how you portrayed Zabani very real.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 12:37 · For: Chapter 9
wow so Zabani does have some nice in him. i think harry is finally realizing some of his mistakes. I'm actualy missing hearing about the kids. i think that itwould dd to the story if we got to see them a bit more. Ginny's and Harry's relationship is lovley. I can't believe Attor is dead. I wonder hat it means, Will zabani go in a frenzy now since his mom will die? or willhe help Harry catch the culprit? amazing story i love your flair for detail.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 12:09 · For: Chapter 8
Omg. It feels evil to reveal my conclusions in a review. But then again i think that you would only read reviews for a chapter that you have already read if you don't wnat to see spoilers. But OMG Mclaggen went on a trip with Scrimourg sr. And the things that Harry didn't knwo about Zabani. Te report on him wan't clumsy it deliberetly editted information. They are all connected though big familey ties. Scrimourg Jr. I mad that Harr took over the post of head of department, and Mclaggen well we know his history. WHat I don't really get is how Zabanni and his cousin tie into it. There is a connection btu they seem to be lacking motive. Unless Claude is acting due to fear or money. Maybe it started with money but then he got threatened. That makes sence and it explains the look george described. Brilliant story.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 11:34 · For: Chapter 6
I don't think Harry is being obnoxious by not letting james go. he is being a parent. Conciderign everything he has lived though it makes sence. It also seems a bti exagerated but you can't begrudge him that. Eventualyl I do think he will let James go. This however got me thinking, if Lily and james had lived and Voldemort hadn't been stopped by then would they have let Harry go to school. THey did go into hiddign after all. Anything out of context can seem obnoxious but it is also rational in a way. James (the kid) is a good boy you can tell. I liek the way he asked to compare wands it seems like such an intimate and perfectly fitting moment.


You must login (register) to review.