Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LilyLuna13 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 8:47 · For: On Top of the World
BAW! :'-( great fic, made me cry . . .


Name: 101harrypottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/09 18:43 · For: On Top of the World
WOW! this is amazing! i love it! You turned a sad, devestating event into one filled with some-what happiness! at least more happy than sad!
If you have an idea for a sequel write it down and I'll read it! :)


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 19:27 · For: On Top of the World
awww marauders reunite

Author's Response: ;)


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 19:27 · For: On Top of the World
awww marauders reuinte

Author's Response: gotta love it


Name: truelight (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 12:24 · For: On Top of the World
I like it very much, good for you.

Author's Response: merci


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:49 · For: On Top of the World
Wait. I feel stupid. We used to be penpals, didn't we? Haha.

Author's Response: oh yeah!! lol good times..


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:49 · For: On Top of the World
Aw, this was sad. But sweet. I enjoyed it very much, thank you for saving me from boredom and going over my limit on text messaging. I'd love to see a sequel to this!! If you could let me know if you write one, I'd be very greatful :)
-Chris

Author's Response: i will :)


Name: tonkzie (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 10:43 · For: On Top of the World
i love dis

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: maggie_95 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 3:02 · For: On Top of the World
wow

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Haley Lupin (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:06 · For: On Top of the World
Oh man! While I was reading this I had tears in my eyes goddammit! YOU ARE SO FREAKING GOOOOOODDDDD!!!!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much!! you're too kind.


Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:42 · For: On Top of the World
Oh cool! I've been looking for a fic about the afterlife. A sequel would be great!

Author's Response: hope to get it done soon! thanks!


Name: tonks_the_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 22:48 · For: On Top of the World
that was really good! mixed emotion (sad and cute etc) good job!

Author's Response: :)


Name: Hari13 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 15:02 · For: On Top of the World
This is so beautiful, it brought tears to my eyes. Carry on writing, this is amazing

Author's Response: thank you! you are so encouraging! I love writing, so I will definately continue.


Name: hmrpotter (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:33 · For: On Top of the World
Nice story.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it.


Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 12:02 · For: On Top of the World
very nice. I really liked it. Marie

Author's Response: ;)


Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 16:08 · For: On Top of the World
This story is so awesome! I was chatting with my bff, voldiegirl, and she said that I should read this story, so I did and it made me cry. In a good way. I love this story. I read it all the time! I can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: aww thanks! you're so sweet!! i hope to write the sequel soon.


Name: tollatrix (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 18:00 · For: On Top of the World
That's a good story...It makes me feel better that I heard something wonderful about my favorite character, Tonks.

Author's Response: what do you mean by that exactly? thank you for your review& i'm really really glad you enjoyed!


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 16:47 · For: On Top of the World
Nice. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: =D merci beaucoup.


Name: voldiegirl (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 23:21 · For: On Top of the World
Every time I read this it makes me cry! I had my best friend read it, and now she reads it everyday!

Author's Response: awww!! that's the sweetest thing i ever heard! tell her I'm glad she likes it (and you too- although I'm sorry it makes you cry!)

Author's Response: check out my one shot "Your Guardian Angel"- it's sad too but probably my best


Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 6:49 · For: On Top of the World
really sweet!

Author's Response: thank you!


You must login (register) to review.