MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/09 23:16 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal

Have I mentioned how much a ADORE this story? seriously. i think i've probably reviewed like this before, but it's JUST THAT AWESOME.


I've accepted this as my own personal canon, because you made it SO BELIEVABLE. it actually really could happen. and you've NAILED the characterization....and i love your writing style...and i love that it's being audio-fic'd. basically, i ADORE this story. thank you for writing it!!!!

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/09 16:02 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Great story!

Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/19/09 19:03 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
soooooooooooooooooooofantastic. i heard the first half of this story on audiofiction, and looked it up to finish it. amazing suspense, and stunning plot. i love it.

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 11:50 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I had read uptil Chapter 12 a few months back and was out of touch with MNFF and the moment I logged on and saw the rest of the story, I started reading as fast I could.

WOW! This has got to be one of the best fanfictions on MNFF that I've ever read.

My favourite part of the epilogue was
“You didn’t hear? At the end of that awful year, a few weeks before the battle, Professor Carrow had Binns exorcised.”
I don't know why, but for some reason, I laughed hysterically at this part, just trying to picture how it all went down!

Name: BrianG (Signed) · Date: 02/10/09 17:56 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Great Story

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 11/15/08 9:14 · For: Prologue: Watching
Oops, I accidentally submitted my review for the prologue instead of the epilogue. But I guess you figured that out. ;-)

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 11/15/08 9:12 · For: Prologue: Watching
Hi Pallas,

I just want to thank you for bringing Remus and Tonks back to life!! I was devastated after reading DH that they both died. This story made my day! Even though, I have to admit, for a short moment I thought you'd actually let them get killed again. ;-)

So now, after reading the entire story, I am grinning like an idiot. :D (I'm glad I'm alone now, so no one can see it. They'd probably sent me to a madhouse right away.;-))

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Re-reading DH will be much less painful now. Please, keep on writing these great stories.

Best regards,

Name: dragoneyes1029 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 23:16 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I enjoyed this. Good job!

Name: mauradersometimes (Signed) · Date: 10/21/08 7:45 · For: Threads

Name: mauradersometimes (Signed) · Date: 10/21/08 7:30 · For: Facing Fate
Oh this is so good and amazing! I cried my way all through this chapter and I'm still sniffing now. Your writing is really powerful and conveys their emotions and the horror of that situation really well. It made me feel so much for anyone who has ever had to wait for a member of their family's death sentence.
So yeah it's really good! and I'm so glad you didn't end it where your beta suggested... we needed that hope! :)

Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:25 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow....thank YOU! that was an amazing story, leaving us readers guessing until the very end!
~Braire Rose and Lyn

Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:01 · For: Threads
So, now that Briare Rose literally read the next section of the story aloud.... I must say that it made me cry, several times....and that I apologise for the flame.

Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 18:32 · For: Out of Time
NOOOOOOO!!!! GOD...NOOO!!!!!!! Argh! I refuse to read any more! I thought that there would be a happy ending, but clearly, unless the three abstentions vote in their favor, it will not be happy! Therefore....I will make up another ending in my head and not read any further!

Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 19:22 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I loved this story, i even cried my heart out when i thought they'd be sent back!! well done

Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 22:04 · For: Prologue: Watching
Brilliant. Bloody brilliant. This should be canon. Thank you for bringing Remus and Tonks back!

Name: Bee AKA Ted (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 5:15 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
well what can i say
a story that was thought provoking
i never realised just how much i hated having lupin and tonks killed off
but tis nice to see that here at least they lived a happy life =]

Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 9:21 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Great Story I Really Like it..

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 0:58 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
You have an LJ? *runs off to find* I absolutely love how you managed to give my favourite family the happy ending I really really hoped they would have. And I shall most certainly be perusing your archived fics quite soon! Wonderful job, all round.

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 21:03 · For: The Bigger Picture
This is such an excellent story! My only issue with it is that I've been at my computer for three hours reading it when I should be packing for a mini-trip tomorrow... Oh well. Thanks for writing this :) I really like your writing style!!

Name: scruffy100 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 22:50 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
i have this huge smile i can feel stretching across my face after reading this

You must login (register) to review.