Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/03/09 0:09 · For: Homecoming
Another awesome chapter. Your story line plays so real. You make it so easy to visualize exactly what is happening. Thanks for your hard work.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 23:36 · For: Ghosts
Getting better with every chapter. Andromeda is in for the shock of her life!! Hope she's got a strong heart. We know she's strong emotionally. Onward.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 23:09 · For: Restraint
Bloody awesome!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 22:46 · For: The Heart of the Matter
Awesome.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 21:53 · For: Trust
Becoming more and more interesting. I like the way the storyline is going. This is fun. At least so far.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 13:42 · For: Rhythms
Getting a little scary. Would be nice if Teddy could get to visit with his parents for a little while. Life is not, has not been, nor will it ever be fair. If his friends told him it wasn't his time and sent him back, to which time did they send him? Actual time or future time? Will it determine how long he has to live depending on which time frame? Tonks would not want to be in any time without him. I'm trusting the Marauder's were sending him to live in his baby son's future so they could know each other and the three of them live happily ever after. There is so much(i.e. everything) that Teddy never thought of or even considered about either of his parents before he brought them back. Reality is going to suck a little for Teddy, hoping it will only be for a very short time and then the happy ever after part starts.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 2:09 · For: Family Circus
Awesome story. This is flowing really well. Keeps your attention. I'm liking it.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 1:49 · For: Consequences
What a fantastically great story. So real, so much fun to read, so easy to visualize everything going on. Can't wait to see who's at the fireplace!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 1:01 · For: Through the Looking Glass
Things don't usually go as planned in life, we hope our plans work out but that's not usually the case, even if it is for something good. Always comes back to bite us in more ways than one.
Good story


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 0:35 · For: Damage
Oh shit.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 0:16 · For: Memories
Laughing all the way through this one. Well maybe not with the remembered pain part, but the good stuff Remus dreamed that maybe will turn the tide of Ministry opinion about what's happened. The other three had been dead for 4 and 17 yrs? They may very well know when someone is expected, maybe Remus wasn't supposed to die and Teddy was meant to rescue them both? Good angle. Still liking this story.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 23:06 · For: In Memoriam
More fun by the chapter. I'm guessing Tonks might be slightly more knowledgeable about what might happen to Teddy when someone finds out. Having fun with this.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 22:45 · For: Protection
This is a really good story. The plotline is pretty intense. Tonks and Remus are not going to be happy campers here. There is no way Harry isn't going to find out. Actually I'm pretty sure he knows and now has to figure a way to keep Teddy out of Azkaban for the rest of his life.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 22:12 · For: Til Death Do Us Part
You really are in sssoooo much trouble Teddy. And now you have to sell your parents, who have technically been dead for 20 yrs, on the idea that they shouldn't punish him for what he did. Though I'm betting Tonks could think of a few punishments worse than what the Ministry is going to do, 'cause they certainly aren't going to let this slip through the cracks.
I like the story a lot. Like your characters, life the dialogue. Remus coming through the Portal was excellent writing.
Don't think this is going to get dull anytime soon.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 23:51 · For: For Better or Worse
Terrific effort. But something didn't go according to plan. Where's Remus? I'll find out soon I hope.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 23:35 · For: Making Luck
Careful what you wish for Teddy.
Good story. Very real characters. Very interesting plot. Time to read on.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 23:16 · For: 1: Promises
Teddy you are in ssssooooo much trouble. Or, maybe not. Things never turn out as you wish they would. Some things could get a lot worse. Time to read on and find out.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 22:31 · For: Prologue: Watching
This might not turn out to be such a good idea Ted. You might want to think a little more about what Uncle Harry said. You might have everything blow up in your face. Then again, it could turn out great. On to the next chapter.


Name: sziget (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 16:27 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
My most sincere gratitude for this greatly composed and fascinating story, Pallas! Thank you SO much. Very well written, characters well-developed and kept in theirs... Oh, and Remus and Tonks so wittyly saved.

Yes, thank you!


Name: galaxydefender (Signed) · Date: 05/25/09 15:29 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
okay, so I started out listening to this on AudioFictions, and I loved it so much I created an account so I could read it in its entirety and comment on it. And may I just say that this is THE BEST HP fanfiction I have ever read, and ties for first place for best fic ever. It made me smile, laugh, cry, and everything in between. So well done to you. Thanks, as well, for providing me with such wonderful reading. :)


You must login (register) to review.