MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:15 · For: Through the Looking Glass
omg that chapter was intense. your writing is excellent and i am dying to find out whats going to happen next!! please let penny be ok and teddy not get into trouble

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 21:47 · For: Through the Looking Glass
Wow! It was stupid for Penny to go into the portal in the first place, but I hope she makes it. Poor Teddy, having to deal with all that.
Please, update soon! I'm dying to know what happens next! (No pun intended!)

Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 9:06 · For: Through the Looking Glass
Dang Teddy, what were you thinking?!?! Wow, that is soooo sad!! I have to know what happens next....

Thanks for the update.

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 18:04 · For: Through the Looking Glass
oh Poor Teddy! what a mess he has gotten into. Keep up the great story!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 16:13 · For: Through the Looking Glass
Oh no! Don't let Penny die! That would be awful! We need to find a way for this all to work out!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 11:56 · For: Through the Looking Glass
Oh Boy, thats not good! Well written chapter =)

Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 3:27 · For: Through the Looking Glass
You really like teasing people, don't you? Ending two chapters in a row with the same cliff-hanger is cruel. Funny but cruel.

As usual, the writing and the story are both excellent. You've done a great job, throughout the story, illustrating Teddy's conflicted thoughts and emotions concerning his actions. Keep it up.

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 23:55 · For: Damage
*tries to breathe* I cannot believe that I only just discovered this story. It’s amazing! I’ve been a fan of pretty much all of your other stories, too, but this one almost got away from me!

First, it’s just a brilliant premise. It isn’t even technically AU! Remus and Tonks did “die”, but you invent a time machine, add a Metamorphamagus, and here we are: Remus and Tonks alive and well (relatively speaking). It’s so simple, but it’s so original, too.

The characterization is excellent. At first, I thought that Remus and Tonks were a bit off, but then I realized that it was because I was reading Teddy’s pov—it was weird only because he thought of them as “Mom” and “Dad”. When it came to reading them as “Remus” and “Tonks” again, they were perfect; as, of course, they had been the whole time.

Teddy is wonderful. He’s fairly mature, but also has some of that teen recklessness and act-first-think-later-ness to him. His relationship with Victoire makes me laugh—poor Remus, knowing way too much about his boy’s (sex) life.

“It’s telling me baby!” He could feel her gasping for breath as the tears soaked his shoulder. “Every fibre of me is going baby, baby, baby!...
This part was amazing. Maternal instinct is very much a physical/emotional thing; of course Tonks would be physically aware of her loss, and very much aware of her empty arms. She did essentially lose her baby—lost so many precious years. This entire story is amazing, but this part blew me away.

“Dad,” he whispered, his voice trembling. “I think I might have just got Penny Weasley killed.”
Ah. I was waiting for the conflict, but this is a lot stronger than I was expecting! Again, great job. There are so many things that could go wrong, but I expect this one has to do with the Portal…I’ll wait until the next chapter, I guess 

Wonderful, wonderful job! I can’t wait to read the rest!

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 20:10 · For: 1: Promises
Oh, my gosh! I had an idea like that! Except it was me, not Teddy who did it (well, technically, Hermione did the spell) and wow! That's cool!

Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 16:24 · For: Damage
Oh queen of the evil Cliffies! I want to know what happened to Penny!

Oh ok fine I'll wait!


Great chapter! It's obvious that you put thought into what would happen if a person were to blink & 20 years were gone. You have quite a few things that I wouldn't think of yet would definitely happen. Hormonal Tonks is a big one. Please don't make us wait too long!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 20:41 · For: Damage
Holly Guacamole! I just read the last two chapters, and I was thinking, "oh, this is nice. Yes, there is a lot of emotional baggage, but that's to be expected." Then, WHAM! What happened to Penny? Did Teddy accidentally bring more than just his parents through the portal?
Please, update soon!

Name: xo_Loony_Tuney_ox (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 2:34 · For: Damage
Finish it NOW!!!

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 20:27 · For: Damage
OMG. what a horrible cliff-hanger!

Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 19:08 · For: Damage
oo suspense! the scene in the kitchen was really happy but now im all worried about penny. don't leave me wondering for long please!!!! great chapter.

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:09 · For: Damage
WHAT?! EVERYTHING ELSE SEEMED SO MUCH MORE LIGHT (well not the beggining but the middle) and then Penny! noooooo please update soon, its such a cliffie!
I just want to also say that i love this story, it gives us interaction between the couple which u dont see at all in the books, much needed love between them!
I think this is my fav line in this chapter
“I still feel bloody strange about everything though. And I can’t keep morphing my chest to release the pressure of this ruddy milk or I’m going to end up looking like a cow with two enormous udders dangling from her…”
*snort* Its so funny! the image......
Please update soon, this is a great story!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 14:57 · For: Damage
Oh, Hurry and update quickly! Interesting cliffie at the end! :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 14:08 · For: Damage

Name: PrincessJasmine (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 11:05 · For: Damage
OMG cliffhanger!!!! update soon!!!!

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 10:04 · For: Damage
No Way!!! I need to know what happens next!

Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 9:43 · For: Prologue: Watching
Ohh.... my god. :)

You must login (register) to review.