MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:00 · For: For Better or Worse
Uh oh! This should be interesting! Tonks is in for a shock as she meets her son as a grown up young man.
Great story, full of drama and expectations.

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 16:44 · For: Making Luck
Wow! Almost sounds like science fiction! That is amazing! An amazing story, filled with tout tension. Should be interesting to see what Teddy encounters on his trip to the past.

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 16:24 · For: 1: Promises
I'm impressed by Teddy's desire to see his parents and to have them by his side.
But they are not really alive, they are without their souls.
I'll admit, I was saddened by the death's of Lupin and Tonks. I've grown quite fond of these two, and to know that they're gone is very sad, especially for their son, who is dealing with his loss in his own way.
I'm enjoying the story, it is awesome, nicely written.

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 15:38 · For: Family Circus
oooo that was a good idea but i cant wait to see what happens when vicci finds out that it wasnt really andy! :D

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 11:44 · For: Family Circus
This story just keeps getting more and more interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter. Hurry!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 7:58 · For: Consequences
Ahhh! What a cliffhanger! I wonder who's calling? I hope it's Harry, at least they were going to tell him anyway.
I hope they can figure out a way so they can be happy, and Teddy doesn't go to jail.
I love the conversations between Teddy and his parents. It's very realistic, but touching all the same.
Great chapter! Please, update soon!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 11:16 · For: Consequences
Ooooo, Wonder who is at the door!?!??! Great chapter :-)

Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 23:55 · For: Consequences
Oh no, an evil cliffie! grr, all the way until after Christmas! This story just keeps getting better and better. I can't wait to see Harry's and other people's reactions when Teddy tells them about Remus and Tonks. Please Update sooooon!!!!!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 22:13 · For: Consequences
Oh pumpkin mushrooms! This is bad! Please let Tonks be disilusioned before this person sees! Or at least let it be someone they can trust! Oh I hope this works out for the better!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 13:26 · For: Consequences

Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 23:39 · For: Consequences
ooo i like the idea of harry and everyone knowing about remus and tonks so that they can like catch up with whats happened with everyone and have semi-normal lives. alas i fear hard times are ahead for our characters...life is never fair or easy as sad as that fact may be. oh well one can always hope right?

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 16:34 · For: Consequences
I don't think I'll be able to wait for the next chapter...

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 15:37 · For: Consequences
omg, a clifie! Nooooooooooooooooooo!

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:15 · For: Consequences
"the face he pictured as he saw her lying injured in St Mungo’s in his mind’s eye, was now a wife and mother in her early forties, older in years lived at least than he was…"

Excellent line there. A way to point out an oddity of this sort of time travel that the reader of course knows but might not really catch. I love the fast updates and can't wait for more!

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 4:42 · For: Consequences
What a cliffie! I hope you're pounding away at the keyboard with the next update.

I love how you've captured Remus's sensibilities and made Teddy, in my opinion, so like his godfather.

Name: the leaky cauldron (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 20:25 · For: Through the Looking Glass
plz hurry and add another chapter

Name: RL94 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 17:27 · For: Through the Looking Glass
I think this is an incredible story.Keep updating.

Name: whatsername276 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 14:32 · For: Through the Looking Glass
I found your story last night, and couldn't stop reading it. I absolutely love it! This story is probably my new favorite on here. It is vrey well written, and i'm pumped for the next chapter.

Name: the leaky cauldron (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:45 · For: Through the Looking Glass
omg y dose everyone have to write cliff hangers that is a really exciting storg plz continue

Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:18 · For: Through the Looking Glass
omg that chapter was intense. your writing is excellent and i am dying to find out whats going to happen next!! please let penny be ok and teddy not get into trouble. keep it coming!

You must login (register) to review.