Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:34 · For: Restraint
OH MY GOSHHHHHHHHH!


Name: x_GinnyPotter_x (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 14:47 · For: Restraint
Ahh! I can hardly imagine what Harry must be feeling right now, talk about a shocker! I can't wait for the next chapter to see his reaction!! Keep up the excellent writing!


Name: FinnFiona (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:36 · For: Restraint
I've been watching this story somewhat surreptitiously for awhile now, and I think it's high time I said that you're doing a stellar job--particularly with the character development of people who we never had a chance to know fully.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 13:05 · For: Restraint
dun dun dun! Love it! Oh harrys gonna so faint! Please update asap, i would write a nice long review, but im too shocked! Just want you to know i love this story so much, its one of my top favs. Perfect. i just love your writng style...everything....


Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 11:16 · For: Restraint
Wow, there was something about that chapter I really loved. Good job!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 7:18 · For: Restraint
Wow, What a surprise for Harry! Great chapter :-)


Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 19:48 · For: The Heart of the Matter
I am absolutely in love with this story! Please keep writing, I can't wait to find out what happenes! You are an awesome author.


Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 19:28 · For: The Heart of the Matter
that was great cant wait for next chapter


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:46 · For: The Heart of the Matter
oh no! oh good chapter plz update weekly like you promised!!!!! i cant wait to see waht happens!!!! keep writing, great story.


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:46 · For: The Heart of the Matter
oh no! oh good chapter plz update weekly like you promised!!!!! i cant wait to see waht happens!!!! keep writing, great story.


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:46 · For: The Heart of the Matter
oh no! oh good chapter plz update weekly like you promised!!!!! i cant wait to see waht happens!!!! keep writing, great story.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 20:36 · For: The Heart of the Matter
I hope Tonks is right, and it will all work out in the end.
I was wondering how you would cover up Remus' presence. I thought that Tonks would say something like he was some distant cousin of Remus'. I liked the interior decorator though.
I can't wait to see Andromeda and Harry's reactions, and I hope Teddy's alright.
Great job! Please, update soon!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 16:12 · For: The Heart of the Matter
I feel bad for not reviewing before, but I've been reading this story since day one. I love it as much, if not more, as your other stories, and I'm quite impressed.


Name: Faethe (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:21 · For: The Heart of the Matter
I cannot wait to see what happens next!! For some reason I haven't been getting the emails about updates so I got a pleasant surprise when I checked to see if I missed one. Keep up the good work!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 12:06 · For: The Heart of the Matter
oh no.......not goood AT all....its all going wrong now isnt it..poor Teddy! I cant wait for the next chapter, i love this story so much!


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 12:01 · For: The Heart of the Matter
oh no poor teddy! How are they going to get out of this mess? I am super pumped to see harry's reaction to seeing tonks and remus again lol that will be amusing. i love this story i can't wait for more please update ASAP!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 11:16 · For: The Heart of the Matter
Oh dear, poor Teddy!!! Although I am looking forward to seeing the look on Harry's face ;-)


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 11:00 · For: Prologue: Watching
Wow! This has the makings of greatness! keep up the good work :)
~The Tainted One


Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 8:33 · For: The Heart of the Matter
Oh please hurry to Harry and Andromeda! This one had me near tears! I really liked Tonks in this chapter. She did well. Now, as for Miss Moon. There are words for people like her. Words I won't use right now.

Sorry about the lack of reviews. All the little ones have been sick. I am getting back into it now.


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 4:11 · For: The Heart of the Matter
I really love this story so much. it's a very unique and interesting concept and so well written. I love the way you've characterized everyone and I can't wait to read more. So please Update soon! =)


You must login (register) to review.