Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: Faethe (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 6:09 · For: Homecoming
I really liked the way you worked all of the additional information from Tonks childhood into the story. I can't wait to see what plan they all come up with to save Teddy.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 12:38 · For: Homecoming
i didnt get an email about this chapter being up, but luckily, as i went to re-read this wonderful story, i saw this chapter! amazing as always, you have a real talent in capturing the emotions perfectly! I love it so much!! i cant wait for an update, once the sites sorted out of course... I cant wait to see how this story progreses! I love all of Tonks past, its fleshing out the character we dont really know, there really should hav been more of Tonks and remus!


Name: readingislife (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 10:51 · For: Homecoming
I'm not sure if I've ever reviewed one of your stories, but I have come to the conclusion that it needs to be done. Simply brilliant is the only way that I can describe your stories. I've read Oblivious and Imperious both at least twice and can't get enough. Your writing is simply superb. If you don't pursue a career as a writer it would be a shame. I have no more glowing praise to offer than that I enjoy your stories as much as JK's work, and I do not say that lightly. I am considering printing them so that I can have my kids read them along with HP. Simply wondrous! The emotion you put into Tonks looking at the pictures in Andromeda's house and then their reunion... I had tears in my eyes. Expertly done. Truly. Don't stop writing, it would be a crime in this world if you do not have something published.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 16:34 · For: Ghosts
update soon!!


Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 10:38 · For: Ghosts
So many cliffhangers, WHY!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Can't wait for the next chapter, I love it!


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 18:35 · For: Ghosts
oh no! poor andromada and poor tonks! i love how fast you update it makes me super happy :) you rock my sox Pallas


Name: Faethe (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 15:35 · For: Ghosts
That was a very good reunion chapter! I can't wait to see what happens with Tonks and her mother. I'm sure they will convince her soon enough. :)


Name: Faethe (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 15:16 · For: Restraint
Ah what an awful cliffhanger! I can't wait to see what happens next. I like that you did this chapter from Harry's point of view.


Name: hglover92 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 18:25 · For: Restraint
OH MY GOD!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! You can't just leave me hanging like that, that's really mean anyway. Good job I'm glad to see no grammar mistakes. You must have a really good beta. Here's to hoping for another chapter soon.


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 9:53 · For: Restraint
Ohhhhhh this is an EBIL cliffie. I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: TiedandTrue4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:23 · For: Restraint
I've been enjoying your story from the start, and I'm sorry to say this is the first time I'm reviewing. I really like the way you've written the plot and the characters; it's exciting and realistic. I love the twists, and I can't wait to read how Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny's meeting with Lupin goes. I hope the next chapter is up soon!


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 22:34 · For: Restraint
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man i love and hate cliffies! i am dying for the next chapter please update asap i can't handle the wait!


Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 19:12 · For: Restraint
Awesome chapter. You are a very talented author, your writing is awesome. and the OC names are beleiveable Rowling named. very well written and put together. I loved it!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 16:19 · For: Restraint
oh no dont stop here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my heart was pounding in excitement. this is a great story. keep writing!! your wonderful, absolutely so wonderful at writing i cant even find words to express it. your as good as j.k.!! update update update update so so so sooonnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Slvr_Otter_Solicitor (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 12:38 · For: Restraint
I have been an avid reader of both Oblivious and Imperius over the past year. You are one of the best, if not the best, writers on MNFF. A Little More Time has been just as engrossing - please continue the excellent work!


Name: Viveka Brown (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 11:39 · For: Restraint
This is absolutely the best. Keep up the good work Pallas. Ur writing style is very close to JKR's.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 20:40 · For: Restraint
And they finally meet! I can't believe all of the red tape getting in Harry's way, but I hope things work out. Now that they're going to talk to Remus, maybe they will be able to work things out.
Please, update soon!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 20:15 · For: Restraint
Wow!


Name: BrianG (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 17:55 · For: Restraint
Brilliant


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:34 · For: Restraint
OH MY GOSHHHHHHHHH!


You must login (register) to review.