MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 12:51 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
Great story! But what a clif-hanger!!! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 9:51 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
Ooooo Great chapter!!! I loved the cliffie at the end Really can not wait to read more! Please update soon

Name: Mary Emmee (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 9:08 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
Wowww! Tonks is not going to be happy! This is a wonderful addition to a wonderful story. Post more soon, PLEASE! :)

Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 20:05 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
oh my gosh. every chapter get's better and better....and the cliffhangers, argh! You are such an awesome writer, and you have so much talent. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:00 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
Oh, why does Remus have to be so darn noble!?!?!
I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope everything works out alright.
Also, I notice something while I was reading. I saw that in several places you wrote "Minister for Magic" instead of Minister of Magic." Just wanted to point that out.
Great chapter! Please, update soon!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:40 · For: The Bigger Picture
Oh, I'm praying for a Hermione induced miracle as well. Nice how you got Remus and Tonks into the trial. Another wonderful chapter, as always.

Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:38 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
Well, I'll say this: you definitely have Remus's character and his "martyr complex" nailed down. I imagine that Tonks and her whacking sticks will not be pleased. And as for Sproule, there are many words I could use to describe how I feel about him; words that I think the mods would prefer I kept out of reviews. Fantastic chapter. UPDATE SOON!!!!! Please.

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:21 · For: Homecoming
Great Chapter! I almost cried, especially in the beginning. I'm glad that Andromeda was able to get over the shock.

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:05 · For: Ghosts
Wow, I guess Andromeda's not taking the news as well as everyone else.
I guess I fell behind on a few chapters. I'm going to try to catch up now.
Great chapter!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 13:39 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
I hate cliffies. Absolutely despise them. And you have given me good reason to over these twenty chapters. Very good reason. My heart, pounding, waits desperately for the next chapter. This is such a good story! I love how Remus is willing to sacrifice himself, you have the characterization down to the last twitch of the eyebrows! Please, I'm begging you, down on my knees, update soon! I didn't get an email for the last four chapters! I had to read them before reading this one, so I hope this doesn't happen again! I don't think I could stand it! Really, really good story by a really, really good author. :)

Name: mbailey1417 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 13:29 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
WELCOME BACK! Well worth the wait. Beautifully written.

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 9:45 · For: A Necessary Sacrifice
oooo naughty remus! lol I had to go back and re read the last chapter but this one was amazing! breakspear! lmao love that name.

well done

Name: RL94 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:52 · For: The Bigger Picture
Really great story. Keep up the good work. Please update soon.

Name: RL94 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:51 · For: The Bigger Picture
Really great story. Keep up the good work. Please update soon.

Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 19:41 · For: The Bigger Picture
ooo, so suspensful! Every chapter just get's better and better!

Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 12:18 · For: The Bigger Picture
*prays softly for that "Hermione-induced miracle"*

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 19:28 · For: The Bigger Picture

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 12:28 · For: The Bigger Picture
"And Remus, of course, never considered any action done for his benefit to be worthwhile."

That was a fantastic line. THe writing is incredible. I am really enjoying the story, and I can't wait for the updates!

Name: _Lily_Ginny_Potter_ (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 2:54 · For: Homecoming
AWSOME!!! I just got an account now! & I can FINALLY se your cool story in Ravenclaw & not daggy huffelpuff! Oh & PLEASE add a new chapter I CAN'T wait ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Niku (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 1:35 · For: Prologue: Watching
Hey!!gud work...keep it up!!

You must login (register) to review.