Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:34 · For: Consequences
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 3 infrared
uggs for women
cheap cartier watches
christian louboutin
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
hermes handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
jordan 13
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
boston celtics jerseys
nike roshe run
replica watches
jordan concords
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
michael kors purses
ralph lauren uk
dallas mavericks jerseys
cheap jordans
lebron james shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
jordan femme pas cher
nike air max 90
uggs outlet
jordan retro 3
uggs for cheap
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose sale
gucci handbags
mont blanc pens
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin paris
celine handbags
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley store
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
ray ban
burberry handbags
nike outlet
ugg sale
fake watches
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
uggs pas cher
los angeles clippers jerseys
oakley vault
pandora jewelry
michael kors canada
adidas originals
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
north face outlet
toms shoes
celine handbags
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton discount
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 08/26/15 17:15 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I like this story.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/13/13 1:34 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
A beautiful achingly heartwarming story that made me laugh, smile, and cry in turn. Your concept is so original and your characterizations so full of heart. I couldn't help but love your Remus and your Tanks. The deep abiding love they shared was enviable and delicious. They were sexy, humorous, fun, passionate. I felt that you captured the nuances of the other characters quite well too. Harry's loyalty and honesty, Hermoine's dogged determination, Ron's exclamations and quips, Andromeda's regal dignity were very much true to canon. I can't get over how you captured the enormous amount of love in the story though! If the was one theme central to your story, it was always love. How Molly and Dennis loved the ones they lost, how Harry loved the ones he gained, the mother love of Tonks and of Andromeda's, the romance and passion of Remus and Tanks, the young love of Victoire and Teddy, so many kinds of love, the richness of it weaving the tapestry try of their lives. Remus and Tonks were so alive for me, I too saw the tragedy sending them to their death would be and cried and was heartbroken. I found your fic through the Audio Fics of The Black Lake. It was the first one I listened to and over a weekend, I listened to the whole story! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us.


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/12 2:37 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow, this story was magnificent. I greatly enjoyed your attention to the intracacies of temporary magic or whatever, and you wrote the characters so wonderfully! I could hardly put my laptop down once I started reading. Beautiful writing!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 22:11 · For: Prologue: Watching
I'm so excited for this story. This is an excellent prologue, and you actually have me believing that Teddy's goal might be possible.


Name: sejackson91 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 2:03 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Haha I love the part in your authors note where you said you have a version with audrey because she's who I read in my head in penny's place the whole story. I thought this was a brilliant story and although from the beginning I was pretty sure it'd have a happy ending you had me scared after the trial that I was wrong; well done!


Name: TobyOrNotToby92 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 4:35 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Just wanted to say that I haven't read fanfiction in years since I generally hate it, came on mugglenet for old time's sake and randomly chose your fic since it looked interesting. It's now half 5 in the morning and I've just finished reading it all the way through.
I was actually blown away by how brilliant this was; you captured JKR's writing style and characters brilliantly, there were some genuine laugh out loud moments (the So Glad You’re Not Dead After All party being particularly notable) and I'm not sure about the last time I cared so much about the outcome of a story.
Also, being a stickler for time travel stories, I am actually a little bit in love with you for sticking to a logical, consistent theory of time travel :)
So yeah, just wanted to say thank you for a brilliant story, I'm now going to read all your other stories. (If you do anything quite so heartbreaking as the sentencing of Tonks and Lupin in anything else, I'll have no choice but to find you and harm you.)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 12:51 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Hi, couldn’t stop reading your story- wonderfully written and Tonks is so canon- loved her frequent frustrated outbursts at the ‘Nobel Prats United’- (nice name there, may be we should start a fanpage, or a Quidditch Club :D). Loved your logical explanations about morphing inside the portal too- very scientific and easy to understand and believe. You kept the suspense and anxiety threads all taut and stretched till the end, I could barely stop to breathe- and the epilogue was so adorable- everybody turning up to see them, Flitwick, the kids, Mundungus… Urgh, from where did you get Sproule and DeWinter? They need the severest case of Ginny’s bat bogey hexes.
You know, I would love to read oneshots about Tonks turning up to meet Sirius with hair tonic and Umbridge's trial. P.S: So glad to know Hermione's still keeping an eye on bugs.


Name: hermionepal98 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/12 0:48 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I loved this!!!! So much! Amazing! Amazing amazing amazing!


Name: KatieBeeWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 20:32 · For: Prologue: Watching
I just wanted to say that I listened to this when it waas featured on the MNFanFic podcast and I absolutely loved it! Then I couldn't remember the name of the story and I tried searching everything I could think of to find it again so I could read it. I finally found it on the side bar in the featured section and I was glad to have found it again. This is seriously one of my favorite fanfics!


Name: FieryGem (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 4:40 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I think this is the best-written fic I've read yet. The plot idea is clever and it's execution is excellent. I love the attention to detail and consistency with cannon, as well as the way Teddy's character is developed. It wouldve been relatively easy to create a character either lovable or idiotic, but you managed portray him as a really good young man who made a seriously questionable decision, and make the reader sympathize with him. The only part I'm not convinced of is when Harry lets Teddy use the Portal after hours to watch his parents. I think that Harry's own experience with the mirror of erised would have taught him that that could lead to no good. But overall, excellent :-)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/30/12 1:58 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
That was brilliant!! I just read the entire story today start to finish, I couldn't quit! Thank you for saving them!! Fantastic job!! (ps I also loved the mention of the former student named Warwick!!)


Name: Hermione Stranger (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 8:45 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow, I loved this story! Tonks and Remus were the two deaths I could never accept or forgive Rowling for, and I love, love, love how you managed to keep them alive while sticking to canon! (Since I only read canon-compliant fics)

I knew there had to be a happy ending, but I still cried when they were about to be sent back, and could absolutely not go to bed until I had finished the story (at 3 AM).

But you know what made me so happy in the end that I was kicking my feet and probably squeeing aloud? Totally ridiculous - Binns getting exorcised! ;-)


Name: Ithinkrabis2people (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 19:20 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Oh, wow... just read the whole thing in one sitting and think it's utterly fabulous! It's going straight in my favourites!

I must admit I almost got a bit lost during Penelope's explanation (the words "temporal" and "portal" started to blur into "temportal" after a while, and it got a bit confusing...), but the whole story was very interesting and you executed it extremely well :)

Oh, and don't worry about breaking your Canon rule - I think it was worth it for this... ;)


Name: Ithinkrabis2people (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 14:29 · For: Prologue: Watching
Oh God... Stumbled across this clicking randomly through people's Favourites and I'm so glad I did...

For one thing, your style is lovely. The mood of the narrative is fantastic, and this is just a total pleasure to read. For another, you characterise Teddy very nicely, really feeling for him and his struggle with what to do, poor thing... :( And the intruige... I'm torn between wanting to write you a much longer review, and itching to just get on with the next chapter... Love it, might just make it onto my own Favourites list! :)


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 18:56 · For: Threads
that is sooooo cool the way u explained everything in the portal. i can't believe i do, but i think i get it and props to u for coming up with an outlandish idea then figuring out exactly how it could happen.


Name: the_frog (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 12:25 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
this was an amazing story and I am awed at your ability to make everything somehow match canon and give a happy ending to people who didn't deserve to die


Name: alexgranger (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 9:36 · For: Prologue: Watching
This is the best completed fan fic ive read, just Brilliant! You either need to write a sequal or get an original fiction novel published, you have real talent!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 03/09/10 19:40 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
OH, that was fantastic. Well done, very well done. One of the best fics I've read in quite some time. It was so clever!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 03/08/10 1:54 · For: Making Luck
Okay, I was a little wary of this story when I first decided to read it, but you have won my full confidence and whole-hearted enthusiastic support by this point. I love it so far! Not at all indulgent, excellent attention to details without rambling, and I'm really loving your idea for this new Ministry career and what Teddy's doing with his life. Can't wait to finish the story!


You must login (register) to review.