Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: danchoi123 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/17 4:28 · For: 1: Promises
‘ào tạo kế toán tại thanh xuân
‘ào tạo kế toán tại long biên
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hà ‘ông
‘ào tạo kế toán tại cầu giấy
‘ào tạo kế toán tại tphcm
‘ào tạo kế toán tại bắc ninh
‘ào tạo kế toán tại quảng ninh
‘ào tạo kế toán tại vĩnh phúc
‘ào tạo kế toán tại mỹ tho
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hoàng mai
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hải dương
‘ào tạo kế toán tại biên hoà
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hà nam
‘ào tạo kế toán tại nghệ an
dao tao ke toan tong hop
dao tao chung chi ke toan
‘ào tạo kế toán xây dựng
dao tao ke toan cap toc
dich vu hoan gtgt
dich vu ke toan tron goi
dich vu lam bao cao tai chinh cuoi nam
hoc ke toan o thanh xuan
hoc ke toan o tu liem
hoc ke toan o long bien
hoc ke toan o ha dong
hoc ke toan o minh khai
hoc ke toan o dong da
hoc ke toan o bac ninh
hoc ke toan o thu duc
hoc ke toan o tphcm
hoc ke toan o hai phong
hoc ke toan o hai duong
hoc ke toan o nam dinh
hoc ke toan o thai binh
hoc ke toan o thai nguyen
hoc ke toan o vinh phuc
hoc ke toan o ha nam
hoc ke toan o vinh
hoc ke toan o bien hoa
hoc ke toan o da nang
hoc ke toan o quang ninh
hoc ke toan o binh duong
hoc ke toan o my tho
trung tam ke toan tai dong da
trung tam ke toan tai minh khai
trung tam ke toan tai cau giay
trung tam ke toan tai tu liem
trung tam ke toan tai ha dong
trung tam ke toan tai thanh xuan
trung tam ke toan tai long bien
trung tam ke toan tai bac ninh
trung tam ke toan tai tphcm
trung tam ke toan tai thu duc
trung tam ke toan tai hai phong
trung tam ke toan tai quang ninh
trung tam ke toan tai hai duong
trung tam ke toan tai nam dinh
trung tam ke toan tai vinh phuc
trung tam ke toan tai thai binh
trung tam ke toan tai bien hoa
trung tam ke toan tai vung tau
trung tam ke toan tai da nang
trung tam ke toan tai vinh
trung tam ke toan tai binh duong
học kế toán ở minh khai
học kế toán ở ‘‘ng ‘a
học kế toán ở cầu giấy
học kế toán ở hà ‘ông
học kế toán ở thanh xuân
học kế toán ở long biên
học kế toán ở tphcm
học kế toán ở thủ ‘ức
học kế toán ở bắc ninh
học kế toán ở hải phòng
học kế toán ở nam ‘ịnh
học kế toán ở vĩnh phúc
học kế toán ở thái nguyên
học kế toán ở hải dương
học kế toán ở nghệ an
học kế toán ở biên hoà
học kế toán ở vũng tàu
học kế toán ở ‘à nẵng
học kế toán ở bình dương
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở ‘‘ng ‘a
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở minh khai
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở long biên
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở từ liêm
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở hà ‘ông
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở thanh xuân
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở quận 3
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở thủ ‘ức
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở biên hoà
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở vũng tàu
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở bình dương
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở tiền giang
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở tphcm
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở bắc ninh
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở hải phòng
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở vĩnh phúc
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở quảng ninh
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở nam ‘ịnh
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở hải dương
học kế toán thực hành tại thanh xuân
học kế toán thực hành tại cầu giấy
học kế toán thực hành tại long biên
học kế toán thực hành tại hà ‘ông
học kế toán thực hành tại quận 3
học kế toán thực hành tại thủ ‘ức
học kế toán thực hành tại biên hoà
học kế toán thực hành tại hải phòng
học kế toán thực hành tại quảng ninh
học kế toán thực hành tại hải dương
học kế toán thực hành tại vĩnh phúc
học kế toán thực hành tại nghệ an
học kế toán thực hành tại thái bình
học kế toán thực hành tại bình dương
học kế toán thực hành tại ‘à nẵng
học kế toán thực hành tại vũng tàu
học kế toán thực hành tại hà nam
học kế toán tổng hợp
chưa biết kế toán học khoá nào
‘ã biết kế toán học khoá nào
học kế toán xây dựng ở ‘âu
học kế toán excel


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 08/26/15 17:15 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I like this story.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/13/13 1:34 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
A beautiful achingly heartwarming story that made me laugh, smile, and cry in turn. Your concept is so original and your characterizations so full of heart. I couldn't help but love your Remus and your Tanks. The deep abiding love they shared was enviable and delicious. They were sexy, humorous, fun, passionate. I felt that you captured the nuances of the other characters quite well too. Harry's loyalty and honesty, Hermoine's dogged determination, Ron's exclamations and quips, Andromeda's regal dignity were very much true to canon. I can't get over how you captured the enormous amount of love in the story though! If the was one theme central to your story, it was always love. How Molly and Dennis loved the ones they lost, how Harry loved the ones he gained, the mother love of Tonks and of Andromeda's, the romance and passion of Remus and Tanks, the young love of Victoire and Teddy, so many kinds of love, the richness of it weaving the tapestry try of their lives. Remus and Tonks were so alive for me, I too saw the tragedy sending them to their death would be and cried and was heartbroken. I found your fic through the Audio Fics of The Black Lake. It was the first one I listened to and over a weekend, I listened to the whole story! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us.


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/12 2:37 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow, this story was magnificent. I greatly enjoyed your attention to the intracacies of temporary magic or whatever, and you wrote the characters so wonderfully! I could hardly put my laptop down once I started reading. Beautiful writing!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 22:11 · For: Prologue: Watching
I'm so excited for this story. This is an excellent prologue, and you actually have me believing that Teddy's goal might be possible.


Name: sejackson91 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 2:03 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Haha I love the part in your authors note where you said you have a version with audrey because she's who I read in my head in penny's place the whole story. I thought this was a brilliant story and although from the beginning I was pretty sure it'd have a happy ending you had me scared after the trial that I was wrong; well done!


Name: TobyOrNotToby92 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 4:35 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Just wanted to say that I haven't read fanfiction in years since I generally hate it, came on mugglenet for old time's sake and randomly chose your fic since it looked interesting. It's now half 5 in the morning and I've just finished reading it all the way through.
I was actually blown away by how brilliant this was; you captured JKR's writing style and characters brilliantly, there were some genuine laugh out loud moments (the So Glad You’re Not Dead After All party being particularly notable) and I'm not sure about the last time I cared so much about the outcome of a story.
Also, being a stickler for time travel stories, I am actually a little bit in love with you for sticking to a logical, consistent theory of time travel :)
So yeah, just wanted to say thank you for a brilliant story, I'm now going to read all your other stories. (If you do anything quite so heartbreaking as the sentencing of Tonks and Lupin in anything else, I'll have no choice but to find you and harm you.)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 12:51 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Hi, couldn’t stop reading your story- wonderfully written and Tonks is so canon- loved her frequent frustrated outbursts at the ‘Nobel Prats United’- (nice name there, may be we should start a fanpage, or a Quidditch Club :D). Loved your logical explanations about morphing inside the portal too- very scientific and easy to understand and believe. You kept the suspense and anxiety threads all taut and stretched till the end, I could barely stop to breathe- and the epilogue was so adorable- everybody turning up to see them, Flitwick, the kids, Mundungus… Urgh, from where did you get Sproule and DeWinter? They need the severest case of Ginny’s bat bogey hexes.
You know, I would love to read oneshots about Tonks turning up to meet Sirius with hair tonic and Umbridge's trial. P.S: So glad to know Hermione's still keeping an eye on bugs.


Name: hermionepal98 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/12 0:48 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I loved this!!!! So much! Amazing! Amazing amazing amazing!


Name: KatieBeeWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 20:32 · For: Prologue: Watching
I just wanted to say that I listened to this when it waas featured on the MNFanFic podcast and I absolutely loved it! Then I couldn't remember the name of the story and I tried searching everything I could think of to find it again so I could read it. I finally found it on the side bar in the featured section and I was glad to have found it again. This is seriously one of my favorite fanfics!


Name: FieryGem (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 4:40 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I think this is the best-written fic I've read yet. The plot idea is clever and it's execution is excellent. I love the attention to detail and consistency with cannon, as well as the way Teddy's character is developed. It wouldve been relatively easy to create a character either lovable or idiotic, but you managed portray him as a really good young man who made a seriously questionable decision, and make the reader sympathize with him. The only part I'm not convinced of is when Harry lets Teddy use the Portal after hours to watch his parents. I think that Harry's own experience with the mirror of erised would have taught him that that could lead to no good. But overall, excellent :-)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/30/12 1:58 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
That was brilliant!! I just read the entire story today start to finish, I couldn't quit! Thank you for saving them!! Fantastic job!! (ps I also loved the mention of the former student named Warwick!!)


Name: Hermione Stranger (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 8:45 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow, I loved this story! Tonks and Remus were the two deaths I could never accept or forgive Rowling for, and I love, love, love how you managed to keep them alive while sticking to canon! (Since I only read canon-compliant fics)

I knew there had to be a happy ending, but I still cried when they were about to be sent back, and could absolutely not go to bed until I had finished the story (at 3 AM).

But you know what made me so happy in the end that I was kicking my feet and probably squeeing aloud? Totally ridiculous - Binns getting exorcised! ;-)


Name: Ithinkrabis2people (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 19:20 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Oh, wow... just read the whole thing in one sitting and think it's utterly fabulous! It's going straight in my favourites!

I must admit I almost got a bit lost during Penelope's explanation (the words "temporal" and "portal" started to blur into "temportal" after a while, and it got a bit confusing...), but the whole story was very interesting and you executed it extremely well :)

Oh, and don't worry about breaking your Canon rule - I think it was worth it for this... ;)


Name: Ithinkrabis2people (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 14:29 · For: Prologue: Watching
Oh God... Stumbled across this clicking randomly through people's Favourites and I'm so glad I did...

For one thing, your style is lovely. The mood of the narrative is fantastic, and this is just a total pleasure to read. For another, you characterise Teddy very nicely, really feeling for him and his struggle with what to do, poor thing... :( And the intruige... I'm torn between wanting to write you a much longer review, and itching to just get on with the next chapter... Love it, might just make it onto my own Favourites list! :)


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 18:56 · For: Threads
that is sooooo cool the way u explained everything in the portal. i can't believe i do, but i think i get it and props to u for coming up with an outlandish idea then figuring out exactly how it could happen.


Name: the_frog (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 12:25 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
this was an amazing story and I am awed at your ability to make everything somehow match canon and give a happy ending to people who didn't deserve to die


Name: alexgranger (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 9:36 · For: Prologue: Watching
This is the best completed fan fic ive read, just Brilliant! You either need to write a sequal or get an original fiction novel published, you have real talent!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 03/09/10 19:40 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
OH, that was fantastic. Well done, very well done. One of the best fics I've read in quite some time. It was so clever!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 03/08/10 1:54 · For: Making Luck
Okay, I was a little wary of this story when I first decided to read it, but you have won my full confidence and whole-hearted enthusiastic support by this point. I love it so far! Not at all indulgent, excellent attention to details without rambling, and I'm really loving your idea for this new Ministry career and what Teddy's doing with his life. Can't wait to finish the story!


You must login (register) to review.