Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little More Time

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:40 · For: Prologue: Watching
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 08/26/15 17:15 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I like this story.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/13/13 1:34 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
A beautiful achingly heartwarming story that made me laugh, smile, and cry in turn. Your concept is so original and your characterizations so full of heart. I couldn't help but love your Remus and your Tanks. The deep abiding love they shared was enviable and delicious. They were sexy, humorous, fun, passionate. I felt that you captured the nuances of the other characters quite well too. Harry's loyalty and honesty, Hermoine's dogged determination, Ron's exclamations and quips, Andromeda's regal dignity were very much true to canon. I can't get over how you captured the enormous amount of love in the story though! If the was one theme central to your story, it was always love. How Molly and Dennis loved the ones they lost, how Harry loved the ones he gained, the mother love of Tonks and of Andromeda's, the romance and passion of Remus and Tanks, the young love of Victoire and Teddy, so many kinds of love, the richness of it weaving the tapestry try of their lives. Remus and Tonks were so alive for me, I too saw the tragedy sending them to their death would be and cried and was heartbroken. I found your fic through the Audio Fics of The Black Lake. It was the first one I listened to and over a weekend, I listened to the whole story! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us.


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/12 2:37 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow, this story was magnificent. I greatly enjoyed your attention to the intracacies of temporary magic or whatever, and you wrote the characters so wonderfully! I could hardly put my laptop down once I started reading. Beautiful writing!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 22:11 · For: Prologue: Watching
I'm so excited for this story. This is an excellent prologue, and you actually have me believing that Teddy's goal might be possible.


Name: sejackson91 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 2:03 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Haha I love the part in your authors note where you said you have a version with audrey because she's who I read in my head in penny's place the whole story. I thought this was a brilliant story and although from the beginning I was pretty sure it'd have a happy ending you had me scared after the trial that I was wrong; well done!


Name: TobyOrNotToby92 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 4:35 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Just wanted to say that I haven't read fanfiction in years since I generally hate it, came on mugglenet for old time's sake and randomly chose your fic since it looked interesting. It's now half 5 in the morning and I've just finished reading it all the way through.
I was actually blown away by how brilliant this was; you captured JKR's writing style and characters brilliantly, there were some genuine laugh out loud moments (the So Glad You’re Not Dead After All party being particularly notable) and I'm not sure about the last time I cared so much about the outcome of a story.
Also, being a stickler for time travel stories, I am actually a little bit in love with you for sticking to a logical, consistent theory of time travel :)
So yeah, just wanted to say thank you for a brilliant story, I'm now going to read all your other stories. (If you do anything quite so heartbreaking as the sentencing of Tonks and Lupin in anything else, I'll have no choice but to find you and harm you.)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/09/12 12:51 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Hi, couldn’t stop reading your story- wonderfully written and Tonks is so canon- loved her frequent frustrated outbursts at the ‘Nobel Prats United’- (nice name there, may be we should start a fanpage, or a Quidditch Club :D). Loved your logical explanations about morphing inside the portal too- very scientific and easy to understand and believe. You kept the suspense and anxiety threads all taut and stretched till the end, I could barely stop to breathe- and the epilogue was so adorable- everybody turning up to see them, Flitwick, the kids, Mundungus… Urgh, from where did you get Sproule and DeWinter? They need the severest case of Ginny’s bat bogey hexes.
You know, I would love to read oneshots about Tonks turning up to meet Sirius with hair tonic and Umbridge's trial. P.S: So glad to know Hermione's still keeping an eye on bugs.


Name: hermionepal98 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/12 0:48 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I loved this!!!! So much! Amazing! Amazing amazing amazing!


Name: KatieBeeWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 20:32 · For: Prologue: Watching
I just wanted to say that I listened to this when it waas featured on the MNFanFic podcast and I absolutely loved it! Then I couldn't remember the name of the story and I tried searching everything I could think of to find it again so I could read it. I finally found it on the side bar in the featured section and I was glad to have found it again. This is seriously one of my favorite fanfics!


Name: FieryGem (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 4:40 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
I think this is the best-written fic I've read yet. The plot idea is clever and it's execution is excellent. I love the attention to detail and consistency with cannon, as well as the way Teddy's character is developed. It wouldve been relatively easy to create a character either lovable or idiotic, but you managed portray him as a really good young man who made a seriously questionable decision, and make the reader sympathize with him. The only part I'm not convinced of is when Harry lets Teddy use the Portal after hours to watch his parents. I think that Harry's own experience with the mirror of erised would have taught him that that could lead to no good. But overall, excellent :-)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/30/12 1:58 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
That was brilliant!! I just read the entire story today start to finish, I couldn't quit! Thank you for saving them!! Fantastic job!! (ps I also loved the mention of the former student named Warwick!!)


Name: Hermione Stranger (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 8:45 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Wow, I loved this story! Tonks and Remus were the two deaths I could never accept or forgive Rowling for, and I love, love, love how you managed to keep them alive while sticking to canon! (Since I only read canon-compliant fics)

I knew there had to be a happy ending, but I still cried when they were about to be sent back, and could absolutely not go to bed until I had finished the story (at 3 AM).

But you know what made me so happy in the end that I was kicking my feet and probably squeeing aloud? Totally ridiculous - Binns getting exorcised! ;-)


Name: Ithinkrabis2people (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 19:20 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
Oh, wow... just read the whole thing in one sitting and think it's utterly fabulous! It's going straight in my favourites!

I must admit I almost got a bit lost during Penelope's explanation (the words "temporal" and "portal" started to blur into "temportal" after a while, and it got a bit confusing...), but the whole story was very interesting and you executed it extremely well :)

Oh, and don't worry about breaking your Canon rule - I think it was worth it for this... ;)


Name: Ithinkrabis2people (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 14:29 · For: Prologue: Watching
Oh God... Stumbled across this clicking randomly through people's Favourites and I'm so glad I did...

For one thing, your style is lovely. The mood of the narrative is fantastic, and this is just a total pleasure to read. For another, you characterise Teddy very nicely, really feeling for him and his struggle with what to do, poor thing... :( And the intruige... I'm torn between wanting to write you a much longer review, and itching to just get on with the next chapter... Love it, might just make it onto my own Favourites list! :)


Name: purpleykt (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 18:56 · For: Threads
that is sooooo cool the way u explained everything in the portal. i can't believe i do, but i think i get it and props to u for coming up with an outlandish idea then figuring out exactly how it could happen.


Name: the_frog (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 12:25 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
this was an amazing story and I am awed at your ability to make everything somehow match canon and give a happy ending to people who didn't deserve to die


Name: alexgranger (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 9:36 · For: Prologue: Watching
This is the best completed fan fic ive read, just Brilliant! You either need to write a sequal or get an original fiction novel published, you have real talent!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 03/09/10 19:40 · For: Epilogue: Beyond the Portal
OH, that was fantastic. Well done, very well done. One of the best fics I've read in quite some time. It was so clever!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 03/08/10 1:54 · For: Making Luck
Okay, I was a little wary of this story when I first decided to read it, but you have won my full confidence and whole-hearted enthusiastic support by this point. I love it so far! Not at all indulgent, excellent attention to details without rambling, and I'm really loving your idea for this new Ministry career and what Teddy's doing with his life. Can't wait to finish the story!


You must login (register) to review.