Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lacrima Serpentis

Name: Hel (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 21:00 · For: Chapter 1
Great Story. Veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery creepy!! I can't wait to see how it ends!! Keep Up the good work. I love the story!!! =D =D =D=D=D=D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad to see I'm giving people the creeps, as I sometimes do myself


Name: Hermionee (Signed) · Date: 07/21/05 2:19 · For: Chapter 10
Absolutely wonderful, and very descriptive story. You describe every scene so vividly and with so much detail that I can clearly picture the story in my mind as I read. Keep up the great work! And please post more soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the huge gap. With Mugglenet being down and my chapter 11 being rejected aboout ten times, plus a bit of writers block and A level exams to endure Ive not been able to do much.


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 20:16 · For: Chapter 10
you say you will update regularly, but [i]do[/i] you? no! where are you?


Name: saxaphreak (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 18:20 · For: Chapter 10
awesome!!! i loved it. love the story. love everything about it!!!! perfect 10! 10! 10! update soon, please :)


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 15:30 · For: Chapter 10
update, update, update! i don;t even remember how ling it has been


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 10:39 · For: Chapter 1
Great chapter! And I agree with tbm..you write extremely well. I can't wait for more. So Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thank you again! I feel obliged to finish chapter 11 now!


Name: chica91 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 18:20 · For: Chapter 10
Who is the wolf?? PLease update soon!! I really want to know, its a cliffy! (kinda, I guess) I must also add, this story is amazingly well written! I've noticed as I've been reading, you write extremely well!! Anyway, I just thought it'd be nice to mention that, loved the chapter! Update soon!! :)


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 7:26 · For: Chapter 9
Finally...I've been trying to sumbit a review for the last day...anyways. Great chapter!! It was very well written. And I'm dying to know what happens. So please update as soon as possible!


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 16:10 · For: Chapter 5
i never thought of snape being a death eater again. interesting. and hermione petending to be snape's wife? wierd.


Name: Teh Cam Cam (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 16:22 · For: Chapter 8
I can't wait for more. Dern Lucious trying to touch our little Hermione! What a *swear word*

Author's Response: Lol! Im havinbg hell getting this latest chapter approved (its been rejected twice) so im afraid you'll have to wait, cos of the server and stuff as well. grrrr


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 16:43 · For: Chapter 8
Excellent chapter. Wonderful. Fantastic. Great. very well written. Need I say more? Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you and i wish i cud update soon, the next chaps still "queing"


Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 20:28 · For: Chapter 8
very tense. great job. 9/10


Name: saxaphreak (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 17:31 · For: Chapter 8
great chapter...loved it...great cliff hanger at the end...i think its a cliffhanger at least...lol...newayz its a 10 from me!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 16:32 · For: Chapter 8
oh no... Wow. Poor Hermione. Grrrrr. He makes me so mad. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 11:48 · For: Chapter 7
Oh I just had an idea about the little problem with Hermione. What if she had her memory modified so that she thought it was all true? Then Voldy wouldn't know and ooo the tension, because if something happened to Snape then who would know to change it back? - Could also work with some sort of Memory Potion..... :-)

Author's Response: Interesting. I'll consider it. Thank you!


Name: Teh Cam Cam (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 14:35 · For: Chapter 1
Awesome story. One of the better ones. I'm compelled. I want more, more, more.

Author's Response: well the next chapters been "queued" for four days now, so hopefully not long

Author's Response: Make that 7 days now!


Name: gryffindork23 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 20:24 · For: Chapter 7
I really liked this chapter. It was fantastic. I can't wait for a new update!


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 8:24 · For: Chapter 7
Oh dear. I hope things don't get screwwed up. Well, I will just wait for the next chapter... 10


Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 17:44 · For: Chapter 7
I like it. I just found your fic and read the whole thing in one sitting. I have one real problem. Voldemort can tell when people are lying to him. Unless Hermione is an extremely skilled Occlumens she's toast when she faces him. I kind of doubt she's been keeping up with that sort of thing during her "muggle" years. Other than that I love your premise. 9/10 for the whole thing thus far

Author's Response: Thank you. Im trying to avoid her meeting Voldemort, not until the end anyway. I really dont have an ending for it yet (dare i admit it - hahaha) but I will definitly consider that problem. Maybe Snape could teach her it!


Name: saxaphreak (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 6:40 · For: Chapter 7
great chapter! Love it! long wait, but glad you finally wrote it! update soon! :)

Author's Response: Hey, I will update soon. It takes a long while for the moderators to accept, I guess they must have a real load to mark. Keep checking back


You must login (register) to review.