Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: islesfan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 21:59 · For: Le loup garou et le fantome
good story so far. update soon plz

Author's Response: thanks! hopefully I'll get round to updating soon but recently I have been vair vair busy


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 14:53 · For: Back to Hogwarts
That review submitted itself before I had finished. As I was saying... I'm waiting for updates.
~ Lucy ~

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!!


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 14:51 · For: Le loup garou et le fantome
Good story. Remus was quite a lot like Hermione, wasn't he? I never thought of that. Incidentally, 99 is my favourite word in french, in fact, one of the only words in french that I didn't forget about a week after I learned it. I have now given up french.

Author's Response: Ah... the number 99 in French. Why give it a simple name when you can give it the names of four other numbers? ... the beauty of foreign languages...rnrnYes... Remus was quite like Hermione, methinks, in some ways, but for different reasons. I hadn't thought of that until you pointed it out...


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 3:20 · For: Le loup garou et le fantome
Another good chapter. Lupin sounds a lot like me as you portray him, actually. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, and congratulations on being like Remus Lupin. (that wasn't sarcasm, that was the utter truth.)


Name: sheltered_ambitions (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 20:05 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Wow, what a great start to this story!
I'm very impressed with your shrewd characterization of 15 year old Remus. How he thought he wasn't as mature as his friends, his insights on Hogwarts life. You kept it very non-cliched and I liked that. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad thaat efveryone seems to think I got the characterization right, I thought I had, but I didn'y know what other people would think!!!


Name: AEM (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 17:11 · For: Back to Hogwarts
It was brilliant, really good characters, and surprisingly really funny!
keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I will!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LilyGinnyWrites92 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 13:51 · For: Back to Hogwarts
You give Remus a really good personality in your story. I love how you show him as sensitive, and worried about his lycanthropy. I also like the part about him getting dumped by Flavia before he had a chance to dump her!

Kate aka th_poet of MWPP class!

Author's Response: He he he... thank you for reveiwing...


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 22:55 · For: Le loup garou et le fantome
Well, you somehow knew that Myrtle would show up in the prefects' bathroom, while Remus was in there....
Another brilliant chapter! And of course Snape gets his...I think Remus did'nt have the heart to stop his buddies..

Author's Response: Thanks for reveiwing!!!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 22:43 · For: Lily and Lycanthropy
Poor Lupin! He seems like such a sweet boy. I just love the story, though. As if Remus is right here with us, telling the story in his own words.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 22:35 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Quite an interesting story! You get to meet Remus up close and personal, hear what he's thinking. He sounds charming too!

Author's Response: I can assure you he is!


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 20:29 · For: Lily and Lycanthropy
This is looking interesting. I'll be waiting for this one to get updated again.

Did you get the idea from the Adrian Mole diaries, by any chance?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I have read Adrian Mole, I though that it was excellent, and I suppose a bit of that has leaked into this. Particularly the title!


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:21 · For: Back to Hogwarts
You've got a great start. It's definitly got potential. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanking you very muchly!


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 6:09 · For: Back to Hogwarts
poor moony lifes tough

Author's Response: You're right... *sob*


Name: Trivia Camlee (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 20:05 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Wow! Great characteration of Remus. I feel so sad for him.... can't wait for the next chapter! awesome beginging!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah... Remus' life is pretty hard...


You must login (register) to review.