Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lost Souls

Name: mark22 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/16 2:33 · For: Lost Souls
I have visited many review websites but this is the best so far,you have done hard work in making this website which is appreciable.
top Packaging Boxes supplier in UK


Name: mark22 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/16 2:30 · For: Lost Souls
Excellent review,i like reading it. You have done a great job. I am impressed to see your work, you have good writing skills.
we provide exclusive range of labels printing services


Name: mark22 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/16 1:57 · For: Lost Souls
Very well written review about lost souls, i like reading it. You have done a great effort. I am impressed to see your work,you write very well.
switch board matting best value for your money


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 2:36 · For: Lost Souls
That was so beautiful!(:


Name: MaddieTheWizard (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 5:53 · For: Lost Souls
Wow. That must be true. I will not be going to Azkaban if my life depends on it.


Name: olapepsicola (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 14:44 · For: Lost Souls
i know its short but its soooo kool


Name: ElmandPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 12:03 · For: Lost Souls
awesome!


Name: QSnape (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 19:22 · For: Lost Souls
I come to this tanka poem via the "Top Ten" search. I was looking for the top ten shortest stories, as I'm obsessed with short forms. This is wonderful. You did a great job capturing the feeling of hopelessness. The entire poem is lovely and descriptive. My two favorite lines are lines three and four. And the last line sums it all up beautifully. Thank you for posting this.


Name: AccioPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 12:49 · For: Lost Souls
Wow, great work. You should be proud! I really got the "prisoner's take" on Azkaban. Thanks for making my HP day!


Name: lunathewerewolf (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 23:49 · For: Lost Souls
this is awesome!


Name: KyraLIkesPie (Signed) · Date: 10/16/10 18:47 · For: Lost Souls
U M you missused rapt.....it should be wrapped.
Congrats on being the shortest story.
(;


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/25/10 23:38 · For: Lost Souls
Wow... Very nice :) ! I would say "epic", but I think that might ruin the mood...


Name: anait1 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/10 6:01 · For: Lost Souls
wow...this is really quite touching....i love how "the biting wind howls, echoing the forgotten" and "souls are lost in Azkaban" Quite haunting, i don't think i'll forget it for a while... really good though!


Name: TheQuibler (Signed) · Date: 04/11/10 6:54 · For: Lost Souls
Sad...


Name: ech1811 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 19:45 · For: Lost Souls
wow! That may be short, but it was great! Like the people sometimes say, "It was short but not-very-sweet." By the way, I do not mean this rudely, I am just trying to make a joke because I am bored and it's about evil stuff.


Name: SLyThEriNShiP__x (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 3:19 · For: Lost Souls
not good, brilliant! :)


Name: Ava Marie (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 20:46 · For: Lost Souls
Funniest thing EVER when I saw Love Letter's comment. I thought she was speaking another language. That was mean. But I do like your poem a lot. This gets the point across very sharply.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 23:06 · For: Lost Souls
Very true.


Name: 19826harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 10:58 · For: Lost Souls
Awesome poem! This has an interesting view I wouldn't think of. 5/5 stars from me!


Name: LB22 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 5:47 · For: Lost Souls
Wow, I never thought such emotion could be found in so few words! Congrats at being the shortest fix ever!


You must login (register) to review.