Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ruber08 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/08 23:18 · For: Stop being an ass
oh my god! I love it! but you're killing me... if its not done soon I will positively scream! haha very loudly and for all to hear. My roommates and practically everyone on campus will be very angry with you so... anyway sorry. wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope to get it finished soon, but I can't make any promises since life is a little overwhelming at the moment. I am glad you enjoyed it so far.


Name: FaithintheFutur (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 4:13 · For: Stop being an ass
I feel sorry for Draco, after all he did he lost his right hand because of an accident... At least he's got Hermione who loves him despite that!

Author's Response: Sometimes terrible things happen to people who don't deserve them, but the important thing to me is not so much what happened, but how he deals with it. I'm glad that Draco has Hermione as well, they are going to need to lean on eachother for the next few months.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 17:09 · For: Stop being an ass
Awww!! So sad but so good..i love this chapter...plz update again soon I love this story:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad you are enjoying the story!


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 0:57 · For: Stop being an ass
Sad but great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope to finish writing the next one soon.


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 22:13 · For: Stop being an ass
that was a sad chapter, but it was worth the short wait. i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Unfortunately there may be a few more sad chapters since Draco and Hermione now have a lot to come to terms with, but I hope you keep reading and enjoy!


Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 23:32 · For: Stop being an ass
oh!! i love this chapter!! update update update (please)!!!!

oh my goodness...update! so good...

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm doing my best to get this out as quickly as I can despite RL and its time consuming ways!


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 3:34 · For: I'm Fine, Really
Great story. Can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope to have it up in a week or so!


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:42 · For: I'm Fine, Really
omg hurry up with the next chapter! This is so good. u better hv the next chapter ready for when the que opens up in january!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it. It may be a few days latter than that because of real life, but I will do my best!


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 10:56 · For: I'm Fine, Really
I hope draco is alright! i loved the chapter! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll have to wait until the next chapter to find out- but I'm working on getting it done right now to allieviate your anticipation!


Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 23:03 · For: I'm Fine, Really
great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 7:53 · For: Meddling in the Affairs of Dragons
I am really enjoying this story! I like seeing inside Draco's head. I can't wait to hear more!

I am definately going to look for the prequel.

Author's Response: Thank you, I like looking inside his head too- although sometimes it seems a little dusty up there! Anyway, the prequel is O ye of little faith- shouldn't be hiding too far down the authors page. Thanks again, and glad you liked it!


Name: rainydaze (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 21:59 · For: Meddling in the Affairs of Dragons
oooh! update soon! yay for dragons! and draco! and arent they kinda the same thing, lol...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it. Once I get part of my thesis done the next chapter will go up, I promise! And yeah, I like making Draky work with dragons. He's got a good feel for it.


Name: LillyFlower430 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 10:59 · For: Meddling in the Affairs of Dragons
Omigosh PLEASE UPDATE!!!! This is a great sequal!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review, I'm quite glad you liked it! I'm working on the next chapter now so I hope it shouldn't be too long.


Name: Alex_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 12:12 · For: Meddling in the Affairs of Dragons
Great story I just finished reading the other and then I realized this was the sequel I can't wait for your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it. I'm working on the next chapter now, hopefully it will be up in a week or so.


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 11:52 · For: Meddling in the Affairs of Dragons
oh no! how horrible! anyways, good chapter. i look forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry, i haven't killed him off (it would make for such a short story if I did...)


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 17:41 · For: When I was Broken
i like it. write more soon!

Author's Response: oops, double post! Well, thanks again.


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 17:41 · For: When I was Broken
i like it. write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! The second chapter is in the queue so hopefully it will be up soon!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 6:34 · For: When I was Broken
Just read
Just loved it
Write more sooooon
=]
xx
*SH*

Author's Response: Thanks! With any luck the next chapter should be put in the queue within a week so keep an eye out!


You must login (register) to review.