Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Yes, You Can

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/12 20:03 · For: Mental Musings
I LOVE this!!!!
one thing though, in my head ron had known he loved her since 4th year.
but other than that AWESOME!!!!!!!!
i also love how the title answers the last question. he messes up big time. lol


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 10:04 · For: Mental Musings
They SO should've gotten together in HBP! And goooood job!


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 05/01/10 16:05 · For: Mental Musings
Good job! I loved him finally figuring it out. loved the irony at the end, good touch. ;)
why, Ron, why did you screw it up!
Oh, well. Great story anyway.
:)

Author's Response: why, thank you. :D


Name: violet weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/18/09 18:39 · For: Mental Musings
Cute! The only problem with Ron in HBP is that he does go and screw it up! Good story!

Author's Response: I know!! If only he hadn't been so stupid.... ARGH. Ah, well. At least he got it right in the end, yes?


Name: Gerrr (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 15:20 · For: Mental Musings
That was so sweet. Probably the exact thing Ron was thinking that night, also.

Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you thought so, and I'm happy you enjoyed it. =]


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 21:32 · For: Mental Musings
omg this was perfect ron. I was laughing so hard the whole time. normally authors get him all wrong and its not funny but u did him perfectly. the best part definatly was the "...I can't possibly screw this up that much...." I almost fell out of my chair laughing!!
Your style is amazing, keep writing!!!


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 21:29 · For: Mental Musings
omg this was perfect ron. I was lhing so hard the whole time. normally authors get him all wrong and its not funny but u did him perfectly. the best part definatly was the "...I can't possibly screw this up that much...." I almost fell out of my chair laughing!!
Your style is amazing, keep writing!!!

Author's Response: wow, thanks!!! knowing that i got his character right is like, the best compliment i could think of getting!! thanks!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 20:01 · For: Mental Musings
stupid lavender mumble...grumble... get rid of her replace her with mione in the kissing scenes and it would be a perfect book
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for. my fave potter couple

Author's Response: lol, i would like that too. =] Thanks for reading!


Name: bushy brown hair (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:03 · For: Mental Musings
why on earth didn't she notice vhis BIG freckles or that FLAMING HOT, (sorta cute) hair?! I mean come ON dude... you can't miss IT!

Author's Response: hahaha, very true. ;-]


Name: unique_normality (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 13:24 · For: Mental Musings
lol
awesome

Author's Response: =] Why, thank you.


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 16:22 · For: Mental Musings
awww!!!!!! i loved loved loved this! it was funny and sweet to read but you totally captured ron's uncertainty and attitude and everything. YAY!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed it!


Name: Moon Light (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 20:26 · For: Mental Musings
Since the release of the last book this really ties into it all. Meaning, with Ron talking to himself and being very selfconsious about it all and doubting himself when it comes to her. Well really enjoyed it even tho we all know what happens after this lol.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I always saw him as being insecure, so when I read the part in the last book when all of his fears were explained therough the horcrux, I was so excited that I was right. =]


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 12:25 · For: Mental Musings
That was really good! It was brilliant and very realistic! I love the repitition of the words 'Can I?' perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: wickedpotterdance (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 9:50 · For: Mental Musings
that was sooooooooo sweet!!! i loved it!! great job...bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed it.


Name: rcfant (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 20:32 · For: Mental Musings
to much enternal thought, though good in smaller portions, maybe needed a flashack? good though

Author's Response: Thanks for the criticism. Yea, i thought it was a bit too much at times, but i figured that if you're lying in bed trying to fall asleep, what other types of dialogue can you use? but if I'd though of it, a flashback would have been nice. Thanks for reading. =]


Name: Leesha92 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 2:31 · For: Mental Musings
" "I suppose I'll just ave to wait and see. I mean, I can't possibly screw this up that much...

Can I?" "

Really good story, and really does put an element of truth into it...Ron not knowig about how much he really loves her!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yea, I try to stick to canon as much as I can. =] I'm glad someone appreciates it.


Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 7:46 · For: Mental Musings
this is toooo tooo good... its soooo funny but it has a great story line!!! amazing work. A++ baby... ~
MEghan

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I love to hear positive feedback. =]


Name: monchichi (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 8:10 · For: Mental Musings
I love the famous last words bit at the end! Yeah, we all know what really happens (cause we read the book) but a guy should know better than to ask that question. You can always screw up something involving a girl you care about worse than you could ever imagine!

I guess this was the life lesson that taught Ron that simple truth.

Author's Response: haha, yes. =] I enjoy being ironic.


You must login (register) to review.