Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iscreamdraco (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 12:10 · For: Restless
haha beautiful. love the fighting between drake and hermione. keep going!

iscreamdraco


Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 11/16/08 1:26 · For: Restless
love your story::)). wen r u gonna update next??


Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 17:05 · For: Dreams of Dungeons
I am hooked!!, but it has been a LONG time since you updated. Is it possible to get this story going again? Thanks for what is here, PLEASE continue.


Name: hellosunshinee (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 16:53 · For: Restless
omgg finishh it pleasee.
i wantt to readdd moree!


Name: naomi2201 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 22:55 · For: Restless
nice work. Want to know more :) It really is fantastic. Keep Writing!


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 14:26 · For: Restless
I'd thought I'd review, your storie is very good at the moment I hope you have planned it though because I don't see how Draco is going to get Hermione. I like the Hr/D and Hr/R and I like the way you have used bits from HBP that really helps the story. You have a great imagination and keep it up. When you've uploaded chapter 11 and when its on here let me know. Thanks


Name: prettyprincesss (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 18:44 · For: Restless
I'm loving this! Are you going to continue?


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 14:27 · For: Restless
I think I have figured out Draco's strategy now.Very clever of him I have to say. I hope you update soon, your story has really got me on a hook. And thank you so much for that!:D


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 14:09 · For: Tour of Fury
This chapter was very odd, in a good way though. Draco was strangely creepy, but not in the pervert way, in a I'm-going-to-get-under-your-skin-without-telling-you-way, which I liked very much. And the kiss... The kiss was unexpected, yet meant-to-take-place. Great job.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 13:48 · For: Parallels
What I love about you're writing style is to use Hermione's words: your many overused phrases. What do you mean about: "...Ron and Lavender’s passionately public kissing escapades". How brilliant is that not? I'm simply completely in love with it. And the last phrase: "No, I don’t, she thought furiously with the same conviction she’d had with her feelings on Ron and Lavender, which was to say, none at all." You formulate these phrases with so much wit and smartness, it's almost unbearable to read! Oh and by the way, Draco being so secretive - I like that.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 13:31 · For: Incarcerated Truths Revealed
This - "Passing by the capacious depths of the lake on his way back to the castle, he caught his reflection looking back at him–a tall figure clutching a broomstick in one hand and an expression he didn’t recognize for never having seen it on his own face before…a few moments passed before he realized the expression was one of fear and uncertainty, and he didn’t like it at all." I LOVED IT. Overall I liked this chapter very much. The Dramione action part was excellent, surprising that Draco gave up his usual self and showed the mark. But I liked it.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 13:15 · For: Dragon Under the Bed
You're description of Theodore Nott is hilarious: "...cold hard facts. Theodore liked facts–a lot more than people, to be truthful." and "..but Theodore liked to leave his tracks clean whenever possible." hilarious - but cunning and clever. I was just about to think he was a better Slytherin, until he started blackmailing Draco, haha.
And no worries about putting the Dramione action on standby - it's good to have a few chapters going through the characters mental states. A story that is too rushed is not a good story.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 12:10 · For: A Disorienting Discovery
I think it's excellent that your plot resemblances the plot of Half Blood Prince, but with your own words, meanings, twists and quirks. It's so well written. The only thing about this chapter I might thought would be good to change, is that you make Voldemort say "...to the foolish notion that is love." I think Voldemort believes in love in no possible way, not even the word love. So maybe the word should be lust, because to use the word love, would be as acknowledging its existence.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 11:54 · For: Mystery Post
You portray Draco so so well. I like that you have put him in a crisis that he takes seriously, that makes him forget his "official self", that makes him think, for once. credits for that!


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 11:40 · For: In Pursuit of the Chase
Oh I love it! I really like that you describe Draco's relationship with Pansy a bit like a love(or like)/hate relationship. I don't think he ever hated her, I think there were even times where he could almost enjoy her company, but she was always a source of annoyancy to him.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 11:25 · For: Resignation and Refusal
Another excellent chapter:) really a great characterization of Snape and I loved their little "chat" as simple as it might be. Between the lines, "Time for breakfast, he thought, striding towards the Great Hall." And "The news that Draco Malfoy had resigned from the Slytherin Quidditch team..." it might be a good idea to put in some sort of "pause line" here, to indicate that there's a break in the story. Just a thought.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 11:07 · For: Dreams of Dungeons
Impressive! you have an excellent ability to make thourough discriptions of feelings and situations, without making the story boring. I also like that you seem to have the same view on Zabini as I have - I've never seen him as a friend of Draco's, more like some kind of rival. Many authors tends to make them good friends - I don't think they ever were.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 11:48 · For: Restless
I really like this story. Update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 15:37 · For: Restless
Omg!!!! Wow this story is awesome!!!! I've read every chapter of it and LOVED IT!!!!! You are doing a great job and I like the way you have Malfoy and Hermione talk to each other....it's so enticing!!!!! I love the dialog and everything about this!! They all act so real and believeable it's amazing!! Great job and please continue it :)
*Sarah

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear you've enjoyed this story!! The dialogue is fun to write, so I'm glad you loved it. Thanks for your thoughts! :)


Name: crochet_kid_30 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 22:08 · For: Dreams of Dungeons
this is a really great story so far! i love all of ginny's witty yet common comebacks. nothing beats old school sometimes. lol. anyway, i hope you add another chapter soon because you've sucked me into your story and i want to know how it ends!!!!!

Author's Response: Writing Ginny's dialogue is definitely fun (although I actually loathe her character), which I guess is kind of ironic. Thanks for leaving a review! :)


You must login (register) to review.