Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Entwined Paths

Name: EmmyT (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 14:27 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
Great story! You portrayed Teddy brilliantly,and you could imagine him doing things like that. Even characters not central to the plot, like Lily, were written beautifully. I love the last line, as it ties up the story perfectly. Well done on yet another brilliant story!

E x


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 20:38 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
I am currently sitting with a huge goofy grin on my face after reading this. I know Teddy was sad about his parents, but he still has a future to look forward to.


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 20:06 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
aww so cute!!! please continue the story!

Have Fun and Happy Writing!

~A&H {The GryffindorGals}

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much. Teddy does seem a very sweet person doesn't he. I can see him doing so many things, adorable and cute *wink* Check out the next in the series, Fondly Remembering for the romantic side of Teddy. And I'll have the next one up soon :) rnrn~Nicole


Name: xombie (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 0:44 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
This was so adorably cute too! He sounds so real when he says he'd marry Victoire! Can't wait for the next!

*rubs hands in glee*

Author's Response: Yaaaay! *tackles Manu* Thank you sooo much Manu for reviewing! Luv ya *huggles* ~Nicole


Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:57 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
And i hope they do get married. Another perfect story.

Author's Response: Getting married. Hmmm, you'll just have to wait for the next in the series! I'll submitt it once the queue is open again! Thanks, ~Nicole


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 12:49 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
Your story was absolutely wonderful! I could feel the turmoil that Teddy was experiencing while he was visiting his parents graves and once he arrived at Harry's place. It brought tears to my eyes!

You're depcition of Teddy, was superb. He is a character that we know virtually nothing about, but you bring an insight to him through your writing that is realistic.

You have every right to be proud of this story.

~Lacey
*Participant in The Order of the Ravenclaw House Elves*

Author's Response: Thank you very much Lacey! *Swells up with pride* ~Nicole


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:27 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
I love it! At the end a big smile spread over my face. You're doing a great job with fanfiction, KEEP IT UP!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! ~Nicole


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:49 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
So short. So GREAT! I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. More you say? Well, the next one-shot of the Teddy Lupin Files is on my computer but alas, I haven't the time at the moment to finish it off. BUT! Have no fear, once i catch up on RL, i will finish it of as fast as i can and ship it off to my wonderful beta :) ~Nicole


Name: chicago_grl (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 15:49 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
great

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you very much for the review! ~Nicole


Name: Merlin the Weirdster (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 10:12 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review! ~Nicole


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 15:57 · For: Missing Them, Loving Her
Very good. It's terrible how he never knew his amazing parents like Harry. But it's so amazing to see Harry finally, completely happy.
=)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I think Harry really enjoys having Teddy over all the time becuase he wants to give him the loving family he never really had. ~Nicole


You must login (register) to review.