MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Midnight Picnic

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 18:36 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
Ooooooooooh! I love it! It's so sweet and well written!

Author's Response: Aww wow thanks. I wrote the other chapter a few months back, but I haven't gotten around to posting it, so I will try to submit it now.

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/25/09 23:14 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain

Author's Response: I have started hehe. Receiving this review reminded me to begin writing! So even though it has been over a year, I have begun and once it is beta'd and everything, I shall post it :D

Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 9:12 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
please hurry up you can't laeve me hanging here i need to know what happend!!!! update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: So you know, when I get home tomorrow, I shall post the next chapter :) It has been beta'd, so all I need to do is fix it and it shall be posted :)

Name: thesaurus (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 22:28 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain

Author's Response: I'm blown away by this reveiw. No one's ever specifically told me (or rather yelled at me, depending on what you prefer) to update asap. Reviews like this get the writing 'germ' into my skin and my blood. I'll try and write some soon.

Name: thesaurus (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 20:59 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
i love the story it is so cute HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I've never finished a story before (but then again I've only written four, and two were for challenges) but getting this reveiw has given me some motivation to update. It mightn't be for a week or three though. My life's been a bit hectic lately. I'll do some writing in my purple book tonight though. :)

Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 18:09 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
Pretty good! i liked it! But who's blind Freddy?

Author's Response: Thanks. By blind freddy I mean anyone who is stupid and ignorant to see that their going out, which means no one really, so really Blind Freddy doesn't exist, which shows that only Harry can't see that they're going out.

Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 16:59 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
I want more to this story! Keep typing!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your compliments. I'm going to be fairly busy over the next month, so there might not be an updatae for a little while. I'm also not sure where I'm taking it ;) So, if you have any ideas or thoughts about maybe where I could take this, your most welcome to let me know. That goes for everyone reading this.

Name: stacey13 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 0:08 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
i wish you were more clear aout how has the temper and how ron and hrimone afraid to tell their going out.

Author's Response: Well, I wasn't really sure how to write that part. It was more of an introduction to lead into the next chapter. I'm not exactly sure where the story is actually going to go though.

Name: tiger_lily821 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 15:16 · For: Chapter One:Lightening Rain
I confess, I would not have reacted so mildly to being awoken at three thirty to go picknicking.
I'm intrigued about the end. Are you writing more? love to read it if you are. It's a great start!

Author's Response: Well, I probably wouldn't have reacted very mildly either at being woken up that early, but Harry was the one to suggest going picnicing at any time of the day or night, wasn't he? ;) So really, he asked for it, didn't he? I'm going to write more, although I am unsure as to when. I am in the middle of writing a challenge fiction for another site, and then in November I'm going to be writing a 50,000 word novel, so I don't know when. I also have another unfinished fanfiction that I need to complete, which will be posted here soon. Thank you for your compliments about my story :D You made me smile.

You must login (register) to review.