Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Even Now in Death

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 0:01 · For: Chapter 1
This is one of the sweetest Remus/Tonks deathfics I've ever read! This is definitely going in my favorites!

~Remora


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 1
Ah, wonderful Fresca! I'm not usually into reading stories about Remus and Tonks after their death, since I'm so sensitive when it comes to Remus. This, however, blew me away. I love how you wrote the scene similar to Harry's experience with death. Wonderful, wonderful!


Name: FlightofthePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:38 · For: Chapter 1
This a brilliant story Fesca. You wrote their confusion well. From watching a lot of Ghost Whisper on TV, I know that when a person dies a violet death, they sometimes forget a bit. Great story anyway, good job!

~Nicole


Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 21:55 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, brought tears to my eyes...kind of the forgetfulness that is described in the Elusion Fields (although I can't spell) but happiness with memories, and sadness about those left behind. I think the only thing that would have made this even better is if James, Sirius, and Lily where there to welcome Remus home, too!


Name: r_j_lupingirl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 12:25 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, the pain of heartbreak! You did these lovable characters justice. :-)


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 3:37 · For: Chapter 1
This story is so sweet. I almost cried when I read it. I liked how you described it as how life seemed to be a dream after that, it kind of makes sense, in a weird sort of way. I think it's very sweet the way you expressed Remus' longing for Tonks, and their love for each other. Well done.


Name: In_My_Head (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 18:13 · For: Chapter 1
Interesting picture of death... In Fred the teenage boy?

Author's Response: Nope, Colin.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 17:59 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* good stoy!! i liked dumbledore's description of harry.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I didn't know what to expect when I clicked on this story, but I really enjoyed it. I like how you paralleled Tonks and Remus's arrival at the station, and I like how you brought in Harry and the widsom of Dumbledore.


Name: Jalen_Miedas (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 17:22 · For: Chapter 1
A really lovely story, a 'happy ever after' for those that didn't get one.
Dumbledore's character was spot on, a nice take on the afterlife from JK imagining of death.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 15:08 · For: Chapter 1
So touching! I'm on the verge of tears. Great capture of the moment/scene. Five stars *****


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 8:47 · For: Chapter 1
Great story! So sad, but wonderful all the same.


Name: gatomuggle (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 6:16 · For: Chapter 1
that was really sad, but sweet. i loved it.


You must login (register) to review.