Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life Begins

Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 5:29 · For: Chapter 2
great post soon!


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 14:04 · For: Chapter 2
Excellent, keep up the work.


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 13:48 · For: Chapter 1
Good story line, I hope the next chapter isas good as this one.


Name: book babe (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 2
oh wow, i think this is realy good
please say you're writing more


Name: ritaskeetaggo (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 13:00 · For: Chapter 2
this is one of the best harry potter storylines i have seen so far, i luv that harry i going back to the dursleys to end things, i never felt like there was enough closure with them, write more soon!


Name: kacieblackkk (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 9:03 · For: Chapter 2
Ahhhh I love this. Write more please (:


Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 17:17 · For: Chapter 1
aw, that was a very sweet beginning! Nice work!


Name: laha (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 23:08 · For: Chapter 2
keep going i love this fic!


Name: tebheag (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 15:21 · For: Chapter 2
- you did live up to the first chapter!!!! You have captured the characters so well - looking forward to the next


Name: tebheag (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 15:20 · For: Chapter 2
- you did live up to the first chapter!!!! You have captured the characters so well - looking forward to the next


Name: tebheag (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 15:19 · For: Chapter 2
- you did live up to the first chapter!!!! You have captured the characters so well - looking forward to the next


Name: I Luv James Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 20:40 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I cried almost all the way through it! I am STILL very emotional about the deaths of all the characters.....


Name: HarryMyLover (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 14:01 · For: Chapter 2
Great!!! Can't wait to read next chapter


Name: Potter_13 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 18:27 · For: Chapter 2
omg i love your story


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
Seems to be a good story, I hope you finish it.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 21:18 · For: Chapter 2
aww that was awesome! Your really talented!

haha i got a laugh out of this: first, Iím scared of your mum

Author's Response: I have always loved the way that JKR is able to throw in a laugh at some of the most serious moments, so I was going for that. Also, Mrs. Weasley can be a bit scary.


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 19:59 · For: Chapter 2
I can't wait for the next chapter! update fast!

Author's Response: I'm doing the best I can. Chapt 3 is almost ready and I'm about halfway through chapter 4


Name: Dennis Vendetta (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 2
Very good. Continue. I am looking forward to it.

Author's Response: I hope to have the next chapter up soon. My beta is reviewing it now.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:35 · For: Chapter 2
This was a very good chapter! That was some conversation.
I love Harry's nobility with the Dursleys.
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Harry is noble, I think he's doing this more for himself and maybe his mum


Name: teenyjewel (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:32 · For: Chapter 2
That was really good. I can't wait to read the next part. I really liked how we got to see Ginny's anger in this.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying very hard not to write Ginny as a wimpering/needing protection type.


You must login (register) to review.