Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: The_Scarlet_Pimpernel (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 13:18 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Ahhhhh, how sweet. :)


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 7:28 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Hurrah! An update... and you have one more chapter. You are a star. You are completing a fic. Three cheers! I really enjoyed the ride up to this point. I would be sad to read the end but pleased that a fic I am following has a beginning, a middle and an end!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 23:06 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
awww so sweet! now everyone gets along! :D Good chapter:D


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 19:47 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
I absolutely LOVED this chapter! My favorite part was Dudley's letter at the end, with him sending the Wii, but I also adored the awkwardness, Teddy... everything! I'm sorry that this story will be over soon, but I look forward to the next update :-)
~PnP


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 19:42 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
I absolutely LOVED this chapter! My favorite part was Dudley's letter at the end, with him sending the Wii, but I also adored the awkwardness, Teddy... everything! I'm sorry that this story will be over soon, but I look forward to the next update :-)
~PnP


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 17:07 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER. the letter from dudley is perfect,


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 16:16 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Thank you for the update to your fic, and I really liked the twist with Draco and the Wii. I am looking to reading more your work.


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 14:44 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
hehhehehe Draco playing the wii
ehhehe
that was a ncie chapter :D


Name: tatjanablack (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 5:50 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
Ok. I can't believe I have not left a review. ANYWAY this story is a great one. I kept reading for days. You are so great with dialogus (or how to spell I mean the parts where they speak)

Looking forward to next chapter.


Name: Firoy (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 11:09 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
on;y a quick review here as i've been reading for hours and need to get some sleep! What a fantastic story I can see why it won first place. Keep up the good work i look forward to the next chapter. Thanks Fi :-)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm gald you're enjoying it! :)


Name: LunaforGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 4:38 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
Oh, please don't tell me this is about to end, this story is too good! I hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, all stories do have to end. I think this one still has a few chapters left in it though. However, even after the final chapter is posted, I've grown fond enough of Scorpius, Rosie, and Albus that I strongly suspect there will be sequels (probably not novel-length though) and I've also started plotting out a one-shot prequel. :)


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 14:14 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
very well done is this almost done i can't see this going on for much more, but i hope is does.

Author's Response: You would be correct in that I can't see it going much longer either... I didn't realize how overly complicated I made the kidnapping until I realized just how many chapters it would take to explain what happened. Oops. :S I won't guess as to how many chapters are left (since I keep doing that and then keep having to add one) but it's definitely in the single digits now. At least it better be... :)


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 8:57 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
Wow, awesome chapter! I love Astoria's character, as well as her articles. But in the first one, shouldn't it be 'by Astoria Malfoy' instead of Greengrass?
~PnP

Author's Response: Actually, the use of her maiden name was intentional and will come up in the next chapter. I was kind of hoping someone would notice that. Kudos! ;)


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 8:34 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
excellent chapter i really enjoyed it and i realy liked how you got astoria to do the interview for gildory

cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks, I had way too much fun writing that interview. I have to admit, detestable as Gilderoy is as a person, he's awfully fun to write. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 6:43 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
LOL. You really crack me up! You are very determined to ensure all the "bad" characters become "good" like Draco Malfoy and now, Gregory Goyle!

Author's Response: Well... I wouldn't go so far as to say Goyle is "good". I see Goyle as the sort of person who gravitates toward a leader and just sort of does as he's told. For most of school his leader was Draco and then Vincent Crabbe. After Crabbe's death, he probably would have gone back to following Draco around again. So, although he wasn't a willing participant in the kidnapping plot, it wasn't exactly because of any moral choice he made. Quite simply, Zacharias Smith still hates Goyle and wanted to see him imprisoned too. Draco on the other hand... as you can see from Scorpius's use of the word "Half-Breed" back in chapter 3... Draco's not exactly a model citizen. However, he has come a long way. :)


Name: Metamorphmagusgil (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 3:38 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
I liked it that you made Astoria into a reporter...

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 17:59 · For: Tying Up Loose Ends
Ooo I do hate Lockhart!! He drove me just about nuts in Chamber of Secrets!! Great chapter :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Metamorphmagusgil (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 9:12 · For: Tying Up Loose Ends
*chanting* update...update....update....

Author's Response: *doing my plotting dance* Thanks! I'll stop the dance and get to work on a new chapter! ;)


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 13:17 · For: Tying Up Loose Ends
:D:D:D:D:D

Im going ot love her idea!!

Surihya

Author's Response: But you didn't even know what it was yet... Still, I'm glad you'll love it. :)


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 12:21 · For: Tying Up Loose Ends
Yay! An update! An update! You have no idea how many times a day I checked for an update!. Your story is so fascinating that I am enamoured with it.

Author's Response: You have no idea how long I grinned foolishly at my computer screen upon reading this. I have no idea how long it was either, but apparently it was long enough to be asked what I was grinning about. Thank you so much! :D


You must login (register) to review.