Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 10:33 · For: Full Circle
Aww that was a nice ending! :) Thanks for writing this story and have a Happy New Year! :)


Name: GoddessHermyOwnofMarchingBand (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 23:21 · For: Full Circle
What a good ending! It was very sweet. :)


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 21:06 · For: Full Circle
great ending, i really hope that you continue the story your writing is just too good to stop the story now you gotta keep it up


Name: RWHGHP_51892 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 20:58 · For: Full Circle
Could you please write more? I love this story. I would love it if you continued it.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 20:46 · For: Full Circle
This whole story is just brilliant! It makes me want to delete Word from my computer and give up! Excellent job.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 20:29 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Absolutely brilliant! I don't know even where to start.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 19:54 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
In a word - smashing, as my friend in London would say!


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 19:34 · For: Out of the Shadows
Wow, this is amazing. It just gets better and better!


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 18:56 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
Thought I should probably stop cluttering by reviewing every single chapter one by one! I've been reading this all day and can't seem to stop!
This chapter was just excellent! Draco is in top Slytherin form, as is Ron at his irrational best!


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 16:44 · For: For Every Action...
Another great chapter.
You've got me hoping that Bernard gets expelled - or at least seriously maimed.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 15:39 · For: Pride and Prejudice
Great chapter, again!
A surprise of a sorting.
The only glitch I see is that nothing was ever mentioned about Scorpius getting cleaned up, either by magic or a bath, and no one seemed to comment on how dirty he was.
You're doing a fine job of making me feel sorry for him.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 15:10 · For: Sins of the Father
This is a very moving chapter and well done. I like your idea of backstory relating to DH, although I always assumed Draco went back to school.

The ending is strong, and just drips of ironic foreshadowing.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 14:49 · For: Great Expectations
It's a good start, and I like the dinner table banter. So far, it reads well and sets the stage for Scorpius well.

I think the change is needed from Pansy to Astoria, yes. Pansy married to Draco just doesn't work at all.


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 13:49 · For: Full Circle
Thank you so much for your story and the update. I hope that you plan on a sequel, and I have enjoyed following your fanfiction from the beginning. Thank you again.


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 13:00 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Great chapter...so much funny stuff in it..


Name: shadowmagus (Signed) · Date: 11/18/08 7:53 · For: Great Expectations
Love the story, can't wait to see how it ends. However I do have to point one thing out. Chronologically speaking, for the Wii to have been sent 10 years ago, the year in the story would have to be 2016. If I remember right, the epilogue took place in the year 2012. I know, not a big deal but I noticed it and had to say it.


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 3:16 · For: Great Expectations
Ha, they have a Wii.
And I love the bit about Dudley! Keep the story coming!


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 9:15 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
I love Draco in this story, he grew up to be a much better person and best of all a great father. Especially Draco's need to confess before term started, his side of first year events was enlightening. I am looking forward to a reunion with Andromeda through Teddy.

Scorpious' experience on the Train was heartbreaking. I appreciated how turned off he was by typical Slytherin behavior, especially considerring how like Harry's first experience was.

Dinner with both families was fun, I can't wait for more!!


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 19:45 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Aaaaaaawhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! My gosh!!! That was sooo awfully touching (just finished reading Guess who's coming to dinner) That Dudley sent Harry a Wii... Amazing... And rather unexpected!! I'm inlove with your characters, honestly! Totally can't wait untill your next update and I do hope you have a sequel maybe??? A trully gripping well-written story. (read it in 3 days...) Awesome work


Name: Myketje (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 4:51 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
I loved this chapter! It makes everyone so 'normal'. (Love the WII part btw!)

I hope you'll update sooner this time!

xx

Myketje


You must login (register) to review.