Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 13:30 · For: Sins of the Father
Great chapter. Very interesting and good to see Draco coming clean about some of his past!

Author's Response: Thanks! Considering how much he told (and didn't tell) Scorpius, he's going to have to come a good bit cleaner. Thanks for the review!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 13:29 · For: Great Expectations
I'm very interested to see how this story will play out! Ever since finishing the HP series I always though Draco's son would be sorted into Ravenclaw or Gryffindor so lets see how you write it!

Author's Response: I had a hard time figuring out where to put him and I think he shows elements of each of the four houses before he meets the Sorting Hat but ultimately, I'm happy with where I put him and think it makes sense. Thanks for the review!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 16:51 · For: Sins of the Father
Excellent Story, I have wanting to read Scorpius Malfoy stories and you have done a great job. Thank You.

Author's Response: And thank you for your lovely review! :)


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 20:18 · For: Sins of the Father
I'm glad you added more so soon. I think that you capture a different perspectivce of the story.


Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 18:23 · For: Sins of the Father
*sniff* good story!! but why is malfoy still kind of telling his son bad things about harry?? still bitter, i guess... update soon!!

Author's Response: Draco didn't become perfect, but he did become a better person. He really can't bear the idea of his son being disappointed in him so he told him the "truth" but in a way so to put himself in a better light, which just happened to put Harry in a worse light. Thanks for the review!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 16:01 · For: Sins of the Father
Please update soon I really like it so far!

Author's Response: I'll try!


Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 4:26 · For: Sins of the Father
awww!!! dat was sooo cute... scorpius is definitely goin to be a gryffindor!! n its wonderful how draco had the chang of heart! i do hope dat harry is not as prejudiced as the rest though!! keep the updates commin!! i hate waitin ... especially for a story this good!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)


Name: sahra rose (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 0:24 · For: Sins of the Father
this looks like a promising fanfic. Keep writing, I'm intrigued!

Author's Response: Thanks and will do!


Name: katwozere (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 8:48 · For: Great Expectations
So far this story is really good and has a lot of potential. It is nice seeing Draco in a new light and that Scorpius isn't like what his father was when he was younger. Keep writing and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update frequently (no promises though). :)


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 4:33 · For: Great Expectations
I enjoy seeing Draco as a father and as a changed person. I would love to see this story develop

Author's Response: Draco does make a much better dad than Death Eater, doesn't he? Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.