Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 9:24 · For: Caught Unprepared
*gasp* Rosie! Wonderful chapter, despite the evil cliffie... I think Scorpius's letter had one too many exclamation points, but that doesn't really matter ^_^

I hope the next chapter's up soon! I need to find out where they took Rose.
~PnP


Name: Master Of Death (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 8:35 · For: Caught Unprepared
ohh...cliffie!!
yay! I love the story keep it up!
(and update XD)


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 8:32 · For: Caught Unprepared
OH DEAR
ROSIE Is gone
oh man thats not goood
cant wait till you post the next chapter that is really interesting how the story is going so far.. and yaaay scorpious :D


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 0:42 · For: Caught Unprepared
GASP!!! OH NOES!!!! An ebil cliffhanger!!! And Rosie got kidnapped!!!! . . . Can't wait to see what happens next! I would write more but my battery's about to die . . .


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 23:49 · For: Caught Unprepared
NO!! Death Eaters? Please update soon, this chapter just made my weekend.


Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 23:01 · For: Caught Unprepared
Duhn-duhn-duuuuuhhhnn!!!! Nice cliffie! Please update soon, I'm really enjoying this story.


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 1:22 · For: The Mistaken Marauder
OMG I CAN'T BELIEVE I HAVEN'T REVIEWED FOR THIS YET!!! RAWR! I HATE MY COMPUTER!!! . . . WHY IS THIS ALL CAPITALIZED?! OH WAIT . . . I HAVE MY CAP LOCKS ON . . . That's better. So anyways. . . GO ALICE!!! James is a bit of a prat isn't he? XD He needed to get down off his high horse. Have I said this before? Neville is acting very Dumbledore like! I mean it! It's a bit insane really. . . So . . . can't wait to read more and please update soon! =)


Name: KDTheRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 16:31 · For: Ruffled Feathers
I know I just reviewed, but... awwwwwwww! That last line was great.


Name: KDTheRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 15:51 · For: Sins of the Father
I love this story so far. This doesn't really matter, but did you know it's not entirely cannon-compliant? Malfoy married Daphne Greengrass's sister, Luna married a relative of Newt Scamander, and George married Angelina. Wow, I read waaaaay too many JKR interviews...
Anyway, you're a really good writer, I read your story about Molly Weasley as well. Hope you keep at it!


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 17:55 · For: Great Expectations
Also I would like to say that I love the way you put both the children and their parents into the fold. Its a quite lovely story. I can't wait fo rthe next chapter. Plz hurry!

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 17:40 · For: The Mistaken Marauder
I can't wait for the next chapter! Plz hurry and post it!




*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: gogolax (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 18:38 · For: The Mistaken Marauder
great story so far. i really like how you are including both the children and there parents. keep up the good work.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 9:45 · For: The Mistaken Marauder
Fantastic chapter!!! I loved how the Map insults Malfoy :-) Nicely written chapter


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 7:57 · For: The Mistaken Marauder
Love this fic. More please!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 7:38 · For: Where the Truth Lies
I love the different references to canon in this fic, eg. the ticklich pear and all the business at the Malfoys. INteresting to see how the "facts" can be manipulated to suit a person's purpose.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 7:24 · For: For Every Action...
Draco's letter to his father was just about perfect, I reckon.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 7:10 · For: Ruffled Feathers
We're used to Hermione being wise, but I'm still getting used to Noble Draco!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 9:03 · For: Seeing Things in a Different Light
Can't wait to see the elder Malfoys' reactions to Scorpius's letters. Love the image of Profs McGonnagal and Slughorn in full flight at the Battle of Hogwarts in their PJ's. I didn't register that detail when I read the books.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 8:46 · For: Pride and Prejudice
Awesome story - love the rationale for sorting Scorpius into Gryffindor. Already love the Rose and Albus characters.


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 16:57 · For: The Mistaken Marauder
Yay!!! I love this story. I liked how Draco decided to be proud of Scorpious (and the howler things. sorry about going on about the other chapters)
anyway, about this chapter. I LOVED that alice slapped James!
can't wait for the next chapter!!!!


You must login (register) to review.