Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 15:13 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
Ah! Cliffie! *dies*

I wonder if Lucius did it. I don't think he did, but I hope he did! Great chapter... this story's moving along nicely!

~PnP


Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 15:02 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
very good chapter. You leave me in suspense every time. I can't wait. I don't blame you for taking a while to update however, because I know that I could never fit in enough time to write. Thanks for the entertainment.


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 8:12 · For: Slytherin's Legacy

Aww, just when it was getting really good you had to go and leave us with a cliffie!  Great chapter and I can't wait to read more!



Name: MissHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 1:41 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
And the plot thickens... I can't wait to find out what happens next, please update soon. Pretty please with sugar on top.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 23:40 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
Da da da dum.... the plot thickens....The slytherin prefects' ring is a great idea


Name: Ancient (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 23:31 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
Keep up the good work. I've come to like Rosie and Scorpius very much. Draco's even growing on me.

I would have preferred "all right" to "alright", but that may be a generational thing (I'm "ancient" after all).

Your prose still sounds a little stilted in places. An angry man speaking to his father might have said, "That basilisk could have killed ME." (I don't know how to do italics in reviews.)

Use fanfic to work out the kinks. When you start writing in your own universe, let us know what name to look for in the bookstore. But please finish "fresh start" and "shadows" first.


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 22:06 · For: Slytherin's Legacy
Thank you so much for the update! Please write more chapters when you get a chance. It sounds like Lucius was the one who was framed for kidnapping. This story is definitely one of my favorites, thanks again.


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 17:07 · For: Hostage
SQUEEE!!! DRACO'S NICER!!! AND he protects his son! Awww . . . And Rosie's gonna be returned unharmed . . . right? Oh Godric I hope so . . . You need a chappie from Rosie's point of view now!! I LIKE THE SUSPENCE!! . . . yes I am weird but suspence is fun for me to read . . . hehehe . . . Anywho . . . crazed Ron is funny . . . well . . . for me anyway . . . maybe not so much for Scorpius . . . SPEAKING of Scorpius . . . Little Malfoy has developed a crush on Rosie hasn't he? hehehe . . . UPDATE soon please! I love the fact that you updated quickly for this one! ^-^


Name: Metamorphmagusgil (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 7:22 · For: Hostage
lol, funny ending, and really nice... muggle kidnap. For money? I never could guess who is it


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 11:00 · For: Hostage
Eeek, this is so great!
I love it. =]


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 17:11 · For: Hostage
Brilliant story! This is the best 'next gen' fic i've read so far. I feel so sorry for Scorpius, being vilified for something he didn't even have any control over. I felt so sorry for Draco too, especially when he tried to mend bridges with Andromeda. I can't wait to read the rest of your fic.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 12:43 · For: Hostage
Nice chapter! I'm glad this story got first place! Good job! :)


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 11:33 · For: Hostage
oh man YOu go dDraco you show them whose boss oh man that was really interesting , i wonder who the kidnappers were hmmmm and is draco really behind it i hope not and wow they all were so mad at scorpious poor scorp:(


Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 2:58 · For: Hostage
Thanks for updating- I really love this story. Well done for writing it!


Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 2:58 · For: Hostage
Thanks for updating- I really love this story. Well done for writing it!


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 17:20 · For: Hostage
Wow!! what a twist...didn't think we would see any activity like this. I love Draco's last remark! haha


Name: Master Of Death (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 13:48 · For: Hostage
hehehehe
I can imagine draco saying that last line XD
update pleasse!!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 7:05 · For: Hostage
Ernie really is a berk, isn't he?


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 7:04 · For: Caught Unprepared
Well, that was unexpected!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 19:13 · For: Hostage
Thank you for the chapter; it is good to know that Draco does have good in him again. Thank you for your story and I will continue to keep up with it.


You must login (register) to review.