MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Fresh Start

Name: PeppermintToads (Signed) · Date: 03/14/12 16:54 · For: Full Circle
I really liked the ending of this! You are a really awesome writer. Good job! I especially liked Ron's "Gryffindor Pride" robes--that was a wonderful touch :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had so much fun writing this story and am really glad you enjoyed it! :)

Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 3:44 · For: Full Circle
Oh! Love this! Will you do a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I've considered a sequel before, but decided that I need to finish at least one other novel-length project before starting a new one. But who knows? Maybe one day Scorpius, Rosie and Albus will begin a new adventure.

Thank you for reviewing!

Name: Eponine (Signed) · Date: 07/09/11 17:12 · For: Great Expectations
What a lovely story! I was so in the mood for a good next generation story, and this really hit the spot!

I love that you focused on Scorpius. I always thought about how hard it would be for the Potter and Weasley kids having to live up to their parents' fame, but it never occurred to me how hard it would be to deal with the consequences of your family's mistakes. I thought your portrayal of Draco was particularly strong, and I loved your Scorpius. Their relationship was one of the best parts of the story I thought.

Great job!

Name: emvln92 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 8:30 · For: Full Circle
GREAT story!! There are a lot of stories about the next generation getting in trouble but you managed to make a fresh story that didn't seem like all the others! I love how you threw in the toad named delores, Gilderoy Lockhart, and a Wii! it just made it that much better and funnier.

Name: emvln92 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 19:56 · For: Pride and Prejudice
the toad named dolores is a bit of GENIUS on your part!!! i literally laughed out loud when I read it, and my non-potter literate roomate was soo confused :) great story so far, I really like it.

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 15:50 · For: Caught Unprepared
Twist! What will happen to Rose? I guess I'll have to just read and find out, right?

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 15:05 · For: For Every Action...
I like the twist. My guess is that we'll see a little more Bernard soon. Keep it up!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 14:55 · For: Seeing Things in a Different Light
I'm liking this now. I should have known that Albus wouldn't be good at potions.

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 14:46 · For: Pride and Prejudice
Oh my gosh! In my story I am keeping in my head, Luna and Neville are married, too! And, they have a daughter named Alice! And. . . a Malfoy, in Gryffindor? That idea seems popular, though.

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 14:33 · For: Sins of the Father
Twist. I bet that I'll be seeing more of Rose/Scorpius action, though. Can't wait!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 14:25 · For: Great Expectations
Wow. I'm liking this. I really hope you keep writing more stories.

Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 20:15 · For: Full Circle
Loved it!!!
I never thought on this perspective, but it made a fine story.
Do you plan on any sequels?

Name: PrincessJasmine (Signed) · Date: 01/05/10 21:36 · For: Full Circle
this was the best next gen fic i've ever read!

Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 1:22 · For: Full Circle
Absolutely precious story! This story makes me really like Draco Malfoy, since he learned to put aside his own personal prejudices, even offering to put up the ransom money.

The story is awesome, and who could have possibly guessed that freaking Lockhart was one of the villains! And Smith, we always kind of knew he was a slimy creep.

Very nice work!

Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/09/09 12:44 · For: Full Circle
I do like this fic. It's calm and touching. The whole analysing the constellations is interresting. I hadn't realised some of the names came from stars. Well I had for Sirius', and Draco's. By the way, the explaination of how Draco is always there in the sky is pretty cool.
I would have enjoyed a bit more Draco Ron Harry Neville Ginny Hermione interaction... Mostly Draco Harry Hermione, I'd have been pretty interrested. But I guess they're not the center of the story so... Too bad Harry isn't developped. He doesn't show any personality. But like I said, it's not about them, so I'll shut up now. ;D
thank you!

Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 16:32 · For: Great Expectations
wo! I'm only at 1st Chapter but already I like it! I like your Draco. He's both very changed and yet in character somehow. I mean it doesn't sound fake and that's quite something! I really look forward to reading the rest!

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 01/16/09 7:30 · For: Full Circle
That was great! Thanks!
Glad that Scorpious got the map, neat ending. Hope you will write more about them.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 01/03/09 23:21 · For: Full Circle
Thank you for writing the story! I'm sincerely hoping you'll write more stories along this vein. I love this group of characters and would very much enjoy reading more of their adventures.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 01/03/09 22:59 · For: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
Betterer and betterer. I love this add on. I'd really love someone to write a fic that has Dudley's kid going to Hogwart's.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 01/03/09 22:36 · For: A Few Trips Down Memory Lane
Love it. The chapter was very well thought out and written. There was absolutely nothing farfetched or unbelieveable. I'm still liking the person Draco is becoming, Scorpius is a great kid and doing a good job of bringing up his parent's.

You must login (register) to review.